Top Home Inspectors in Laurel, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 67 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yolanda B. on 09/22/2021 Chris went above and beyond for the inspection! He was able to help us meet the inspection deadline and responded quickly to our messages. As first-time home buyers, at no point in time did it feel like we were being taken advantage of. Inspection prices are great and the thoroughness of his work is truly the best in the area! The inspection report is amazing and although detailed, very easy to read and understand. It is very well organized and includes recommendations on how to resolve the issues. From DIY articles to what kind of contractors you should hire for the project. Super friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed! Thanks Chris!!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Krista R. on 02/27/2017 Professional, on time, knowledgeable, effecient, friendly, and economical. Installed the Nest thermostat, would highly recommend product and service.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael L. on 08/31/2021 Our range hood vent installation was tricky and the crew did a great job. They also evaluated the roof and found and fixed some problems. Greg is knowledgeable, friendly and committed to excellence in his work. We are very happy with the result.
Call Now: (240) 723-5005 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie M. on 10/09/2020 Extremely professional answered all my questions very detailed in the findings
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 Generation Home Inspection and Consultant Company is a premiere full service home inspection company that operates out of Baltimore, MD. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!
Call Now: (626) 689-1232 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deanna W. on 11/14/2021 Great people
Call Now: (410) 530-8444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amie T. on 11/04/2021 Very professional and reliable. Job well done with detailed step by step explanation. Great customer service.
Call Now: (240) 304-6498 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander D. on 10/07/2021 Great, trust-worthy man.
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kidest K. on 01/14/2022 replaced the roof and gutter, not my first time on the project. My 1st time working with Home Genius, I'm glad I chose them. The crews that represent the company ( Buddy, Alex, Tim and Pablo and the crew) Are the greatest person I have met. Very professional, ontime, they all take their time to explain all my questions/concerns and show me every step of the project, I am greatly to be served by this wonderful people and company.
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole M. on 10/17/2021 Joshua M. was timely professional and provided a valued service during my home buying experience. He responded quickly and provided value added services.
Call Now: (866) 808-6310 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas c. on 01/20/2022 Highly recommend.
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paris B. on 11/23/2021 Martina was awesome! He was on time and very honest! I will definitely be using him again during my housing search! Gooooo MARTIN! Keep up the good work!
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Trish M. on 04/22/2021 Tyler was professional and easy to work with! He was easily accessible, had some updated tools (such as a drone) for the home inspection. They were a great organization to work with and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Call Now: (443) 224-3999 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020 Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil.
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg W. on 03/01/2021 Very professional and courteous!
Call Now: (571) 430-9465 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Christina S. on 01/24/2022 All Americain Home Inspections quickly scheduled and completed our clients radon inspection. Quick to respond, efficient, and reasonably priced. Very impressed!
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandiel T. on 08/15/2021 I highly recommend Uptown Inspections for your next home/property purchase. Al was very punctual and completed a thorough inspection of our property. He pointed out any major concerns as he did his walkthrough and provided us with an in-depth report (50 pages) including photos the next day. My husband and I will definitely recommend his services to our family/friends and plan to utilize his services for future real estate purchases.
Call Now: (844) 744-1268 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Yasmin B. on 12/29/2021 John Martin called me about five seconds after I submitted the request for a quote on Angi. He walked me through the requirements for the county rental inspection I needed based a few quick questions. I was able to schedule the inspection promptly and efficiently for the county landlord license. Very reasonably priced compared to other vendors. God willing, I’ll be calling The Inspectors again in 3 years when I need to renew.
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marie D. on 01/20/2022 I hired AHI, LLC Oct. 18, 2021 to perform renovation of standard size bathroom that was really do for an upgrade. Both the construction contractor Omar and project manager Pam came out to review the work that needed to be performed and wrote up the contractor accordance to what I wanted to have done. I gave a time for them to report on site and Omar came on time each day as requested. We discussed how I wanted certain things to be placed. Pam worked with me with picking out the floor tiles and backsplash. She was very patient as we looked for the perfect tiles as well as selecting a paint color. Pam and Omar coordinated with the electrician and the contractor to perform the tub restoration which turned out looking brand new. If there were any issues with the construction of the project, I called Pam and she made sure that it was taken care of before the final punch list; job completed on Nov. 15, 2021. I would hire AHI, LLC to perform other projects.
Call Now: (202) 726-6666 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (443) 762-5184 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jermaine F. on 06/08/2020 They were on time and very professional. The report was very thorough and made me feel comfortable that I knew everything that was or was not wrong with the house I planned to buy.
Call Now: (301) 693-5259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (703) 963-0858 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Laurel

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Laurel Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 2,793 reviews of 67 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Laurel, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Laurel, MD

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 01/22/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking to get a full house inspection on my house

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 01/19/2022 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 01/13/2022 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: RolledRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 01/5/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 12/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Just looking to compare home inspectors for when I buy a house in the next month or two in Anne Arundel county, maryland

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 11/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 11/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a Home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 11/10/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 11/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have noticed a leak stain in my living room ceiling and one small one on the 2nd level ceiling. I need to understand the source of the leak.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Laurel, MD Date: 11/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.