Top Home Inspectors in San Antonio, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 48 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert B. on 06/20/2021 First class service and workmanship from beginning to end to follow up. Drew was attentive through the entire process and on site most of the time to answer any questions. Exceeded our expectations and we would recommend them to anyone.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alec B. on 05/08/2021 I have put off getting my roof inspected for some time for fear of the repairs that needed to be made. After the most recent storm I had to get things checked out. Ashlynd came to inspect my roof and I trusted her immediately. She had invaluable insight as to what repairs were needed and did not try to upsell any unnecessary services. She was 30 minutes early to our appointment and was seemingly in and out. Her repair recommendations were straight forward and cost-effective, which I appreciate as someone completely unfamiliar with roof repair. My roof is as good as new and I could not be happier with job Ashlynd did. I would recommend her to anyone who needs work done on their home.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2015 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (210) 800-9014 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marissa B. on 04/25/2020 He was very polite, and friendly. He was professional about everything and knew what to look for. He did a very detailed job on the inspection. Overall really great service. Would highly recommend.
Call Now: (830) 591-7875 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon H. on 09/23/2021 Greg couldn’t have been nicer. Always a professional person and treated all people in the home with respect. He did a thorough inspection with pictures as well as explaining it to me. Absolutely recommended!
Call Now: (210) 941-5990 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam K. on 07/02/2021 Professional, great communication and flexibility. the inspector Ensured that the report is complete and went above and beyond to satisfy my concerns. Scheduled my inspection early within my option period. Showed up on time and completed the report within 24 hours. I highly recommend him to anyone, he charges a reasonable fee, do a quality and thorough inspection, and is customer service driven.
Call Now: (830) 428-4728 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pedro C. on 09/29/2021 They were very helpful working with the insurance company , very professional and very quick to get the work started, and to get finish.
Call Now: (210) 306-0854 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin C. on 08/04/2020 Did everything agreed to. We have 4 very large trees that needed trimming. Would hire for additional projects.
Call Now: (432) 234-7510 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Art H. on 05/24/2021 It is a great company. I am very pleased.
Call Now: (512) 710-9191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan C. on 04/21/2021 This is a great company. They were very efficient, clean, and did a great job.
Call Now: (210) 880-6132 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John C. on 03/28/2021 They did a good job. I'd use them again
Call Now: (210) 286-0374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Armando R. on 09/04/2021 They installed a new roof, they replaced part of the plywood that was damage also. They came on time and replaced the roof pretty quick with quality of employees. They cleanup all nails, and debris, can ask for a better service, Thank you.
Call Now: (210) 429-0909 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim H. on 07/30/2021 I have a bad leak in my kitchen and the insurance won't cover it. He came out and look at it and within 15 minutes he solved it, then prepare the materials to fix it! I'm happy with the price which is lower than the price of others! It was clean, no mess and great attitude!
Call Now: (210) 744-8186 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shermy B. on 07/05/2021 Mark is a very experienced contractor. He was very thorough in his job and always puts client's interest in front of his own. Trustworthy and I would recommend him for all your roofing needs.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert H. on 11/13/2020 Came on time and got to work right away and finished quivkly
Call Now: (210) 974-3698 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are your destination for your new solar panel project. Caring, detailed and ready to work. Call today for a free estimate or consultation with our solar pros today.
Call Now: (210) 612-1715 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler D. on 01/21/2021 Tony was really straight with me and I chose Power Roofing over a less expensive competitor that also quoted me, because I felt like Tony was giving me the truth. Everything was repaired and looks good without any action on my part.
Call Now: (210) 921-1717 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to Pure Roofing, proudly servicing Houston and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed. We are out of the office only one day a week. Leave a message on Sundays and we will return call asap!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Colby C. on 01/01/2022 AMAZING. Worth every dollar
Call Now: (210) 643-4588 Call Now
Posted by brandy h. on 09/08/2021 Greg was awesome! He made the report easy to understand and took the time to go over most of not all of the information, and was the most reasonable price
Call Now: (210) 303-2124 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa V. on 12/05/2021 Our holiday lighting project turned out very nice. We appreciated how well they communicated with us on the project and took the time to do it right and make sure it was completed to our satisfaction. Very professional.
Call Now: (210) 596-3906 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan C. on 11/11/2021 We had a new roof installed, a chimney resided, a window replaced and our home repainted. SA Premier had its supply shortage challenges during this pandemic, weather delays and a window delay too, and an unforeseen hiccup or 2 not related to weather or supply issues, but despite it ALL, John and his crew were incredible! We applaud their professionalism, their ability to pivot, and above all their patience and perseverance throughout the project. John, the owner, is a gem. My grandfather was a contractor for 60 years and John possesses old fashioned reliable work ethics that stand the test of time. If we could give more than 5 stars, we gladly would.
Call Now: (210) 573-5236 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alberta P. on 12/21/2021 Respectful and kind
Call Now: (210) 422-5257 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bobi G. on 11/24/2021 John called me right away and met with me the next day. His is a very professional down to earth kind of person. He did a thorough inspection of the roof and provided us with a very detailed report with pictures. He will definitely be completing the roof project for us!
Call Now: (210) 883-4397 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by CHRISTIE W. on 08/15/2021 Phillip was very honest, helpful and professional.
Call Now: (210) 368-2110 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in San Antonio

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Antonio Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 1,282 reviews of 48 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Antonio, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Antonio, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/24/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/24/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/24/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/24/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/23/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection as part of closing process
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/22/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/22/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for pre-pour inspection for new build
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: San Antonio, TX Date: 01/21/2022

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.