Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Arvada, CO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH

    Sewer Scope, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Great services very flexible scheduling"

    Rogelio P. in December 2023

    Exclusive Home Evaluations and Inspections Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection, Sewer Scope , and 1 more

    "Erik was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough and pointed out everything big and small. There were a few things with our house needing to be fixed that most people wouldn't have noticed or mentioned. The thermal imaging of the HVAC was awesome to see."

    Jordan M. in June 2020

    Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Centennial, CO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options."

    National Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Loveland, CO·

    Radon Testing, Septic Inspection, Residential Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report."

    Jessica G. in November 2018

    NN
    Evergreen, CO·

    Home Inspections

    "He is a great man! Worked with him on many projects! Very friendly! He stands behind his work!"

    Brain Y. in May 2021

    AI
    Denver, CO·

    Randon Gas Testing

    "We hired Angel on a recommendation from a friend to inspect a home we intended to buy. As first-time home buyers, we weren't sure what to expect in an inspection, and Angel far exceeded our expectations. He was extremely thorough checking every aspect of the house - foundation, structure, framing, interior, attic insulation, and electrical and heating systems. He even pulled out the appliances to check their connections and the flooring behind them. He explained everything in detail along the way, and we feel much more comfortable being first-time homebuyers after the level of the education we received. In addition, he sent us the inspection report about 12 hours after it was done! Cannot recommend enough!"

    Colleen D. in December 2020

    Skyline Property Services Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Home Inspection, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "Very punctual person."

    dough T. in June 2019

    AP

    In business since 2008

    Home Inspection

    About us: "A Pro Home Inspection is the most reliable company for your home inspection. We will provide honest and detailed service. Give us a call today! is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    AH

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Ascent Home Inspection LLC We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent and thorough inspections and complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, knowledge, and turn around, regardless of how large or small the subject property."

    HRI Roofing And Construction LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "HRI Roofing & Construction is a great company very loyal, great customer service and very professional..."

    Yolanda Z. in December 2019

    Exteriors Now, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Roofing, Gutters

    "My experience wit Exteriors Now is a professional company providing excellent quality of service and excellent quality of work from the start to the finish. My representative, Jonathan Paredes handled my initial description I needed well and continued to follow through the actual work to be done and the upon complete satisfaction. I recommend Exteriors Now and especially Jonathan Paredes cell# 720.412.0299."

    Bill O. in August 2021

    Premier Roofing Company Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Free Hail Storm Assessment, Ashpalt Shingle Roofing- Re-roof/Tear-off/Install/Repair, Roofing Services , and 2 more

    "Premier Roofing is a relatively new company but their customer service was extremely attenive and exceeded my expectations. I had a couple post issues and they responded immediately and took care of the issues within a week. This roofer deservers more than five stars....they were outstanding. I have recommended them to several friends and relatives. Other businesses could learn the importance of communicaitions and customer service from Premier. Thanks Premier!"

    rodger W. in July 2009

    CS
    Arvada, CO·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install/Replace, Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace

    "They are very prompt, very professional and they definitely care about their workmanship! I would definitely recommend them to a lot of people!"

    Mike P. in April 2021

    covR, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "COVR went above and beyond to fix my roof in my very narrow timeframe. All questions were answered completely and promptly and Julie sent me updates and photos. By far the best experience Iâ ve ever had with a roofer or any contractor for that matter. Thank you."

    Misa V. in November 2022

    IR

    In business since 1997

    About us: "At Integrity Roofing, LLC, we're not your average roofing team. What makes us stand out is our unwavering commitment to treating your home as if it's our own, backed by a team of professionals who are passionate about precision. We're not newcomers; we're fresh faces with a fresh perspective in your neighborhood, ready to redefine what a roofing company can be. When you choose us, you're not just hiring a roofing service; you're welcoming a detail-oriented team to safeguard your home. As insurance claim specialists we can also save you the headache of dealing with the insurance company! We don't believe in shortcuts or hidden costs and offer fair pricing without sacrificing the quality you deserve. Our goal isn't just to complete a project; it's to build lasting relationships, ensuring your satisfaction every step of the way. What are you waiting for?! Let’s get your home in tip-top shape so you can get back to your life!"

    Storm Guard of North Metro Denver Logo

    In business since 2016

    Brighton, CO·

    Exterior Painting, Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    About us: "Storm Guard of North Metro Denver is proud to be a locally owned and operated business that serves North Metro Denver - including Erie, Frederick, Dacono, Longmont, Firestone, Brighton, Ft Lupton, Hudson and the surrounding communities. We specialize in asphalt shingle roofing installs and repairs thru insurance and or retail. Since opening our doors the goal has been to provide our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship at a fair price. As a locally owned and operated business, we are incredibly proud of the reputation that we have been able to build throughout the community. You can count on Storm Guard of North Metro Denver to be prompt, professional and that you will be 100% satisfied when the job is done. We will walk you through each step of the process from your estimate to completion of the job. Get in touch today! Please check out our 5* Google Reviews to see what other customers have said about us!"

    AC
    Lone Tree, CO·

    Additions and Remodels

    "Great company to work with, The owner is amazing"

    Tony N. in May 2023

    Renovar Construction Logo
    Highlands Ranch, CO·

    Additions and Remodels, Investment Properties, Additions and Remodels , and 1 more

    "Extremely responsive, and great at solving issues whenever they arise."

    Tony G. in December 2022

    MH

    About us: "At LRT Electric we pride our ourselves in quality, value, and service! We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    Aurora, CO·

    Siding Installation, Replacement and Repair, Exterior Remodeling and Restoration, Window Replacement , and 2 more

    "H-W was very help in dealing with my insurance company. Joe was very attentive to my concerns and ensured that I was satisfied with the work at the end of the job."

    Ben K. in December 2010

    Rex Roofing & Restoration, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, CO·

    Hail Damage Restoration, Roofing, Roof Repair , and 2 more

    "Joe, his staff and crews were all A-Plus. They did a terrific job replacing our roof, gutters and downspouts. The support documents and communications were also excellent. And, as a result, the process was surprisingly smooth and easy. Plus, Joe provided unexpected help in negotiating with our insurance company. Given the above, they deserve a 5-star rating."

    harvey S. in December 2019

    NP

    In business since 2014

    Bailey, CO·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!"

    AI

    "Thorough, comprehensive, and reasonably price."

    Kristen P. in December 2023

    Sol Vista Roofing, LLC Logo
    Denver, CO

    Roofing Installs

    "Excellent work. Kept me informed thru out the project at every step. Very satisfied"

    Les P. in June 2021

    CP
    Conifer, CO·

    Home Inspection

    "Amazing service. Super quick scheduling"

    Chris H. in February 2024

Showing 1-25 of 37 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Arvada, Colorado Average
    $340
  • Typical Range
    $266 - $408
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $555

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arvada Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 489 reviews of 489 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arvada, CO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arvada, CO

  • Project Location: Arvada, CO
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking for home inspection, pre-closing (need flat rate fee) and cost for radon test and sewer scoping fee.
  • Project Location: Arvada, CO
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: We are preparing to sell our home and are interested in a roof certification in preparation.
  • Project Location: Arvada, CO
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: My lease starts on Jan. 15th and I'd like to get an inspector out to the property to do a full house inspection and take a video walkthrough of the entire place. I will be subleasing this property on Airbnb as a short term rental. I have a checklist of items I need the inspector to check off during the inspection that I will send them prior to the visit. I do not reside in the state I am leasing this property, so it's very important that the inspection is done thoroughly and a video walkthrough is provided of the entire place. This will be my way of looking at the property without actually being there. This house should be fully ready to move in so no repairs should be needed. And any repairs or things needing work on the property should be highlighted in the video walkthrough

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.