Top Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 46 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty T. on 07/13/2021 Very professional, friendly, punctual and helpful with explaining how the laws are so different here in Florida. I would recommend him highly.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Welcome to IHS Unlimited LLC! Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call, text or email today, and let us get started!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by CORY H. on 01/28/2020 Great communication explaining what to expect of a home inspection and explained all findings of inspection good and bad. Report was made available online same evening with photos & text details of the inspection. A summery of the conditions the inspection was done under is also in the report. Victor did a great job and repeated test in areas of concern during the final walk through.  5stars and my recommendation.
Call Now: (888) 749-6410 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maureen L. on 11/07/2020 Dwayne was very helpful and did a great job. The document was easy to understand and clear with pictures. Highly recommended
Call Now: (407) 963-0735 Call Now
Call Now: (407) 484-3259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gerald M. on 09/10/2021 Professional, prompt, informative, treated my home like it was his!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LE R. on 07/24/2021 Professional, trustworthy, honest, experienced and pleasant. Would recommend this company.
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fredy P. on 06/30/2021 She did a great job!
Call Now: (407) 307-5249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark A. on 05/25/2021 Very thorough and they are good at what he does.
Call Now: (772) 453-4444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff I. on 04/06/2021 They're a super couple. We used them in the keys and his work is exceptional.
Call Now: (305) 393-6758 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor .. on 02/02/2021 I definitely recommend Jay.
Call Now: (321) 877-6247 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alain C. on 06/11/2020 Very detailed inspection and report, with lots of pictures and I m glad I hired the service cause they helped me with my decision that was in my best interest. I was explained very clearly all details of the inspection and the report was very professional, not to mentioned the communication and also the prompt and quick service and expedited report sent online. Will hire again
Call Now: (689) 777-0873 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dianne M. on 09/11/2021 Me. Thomas came out on time he new I had to get my inspection done as soon as possible. He came I think he was a little bit earlier.,price wasnâ t so bad .I want to say thank you.
Call Now: (407) 415-1888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by douglas d. on 07/06/2021 Do not waste your time calling any other inspectors. Paul is the best. He is totally professional, very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen G. on 03/23/2021 roof March 2021 Performance Roofing in Oviedo, FL is one of those roofing companies you dream about, hope for and pray for. They are â old schoolâ when it comes to their honesty and professional work ethics. Two things rarely found in a mid-size company, much less in a roofing company. These qualities didnâ t stop at one person either. Every individual I met or talked to shared these qualities. This is a testament to their overall company values and beliefs. This is definitely a company that works on customer relationships and forms lifetime customers. From my initial meeting with Paul Hickey (estimator), I felt more at ease than with any other estimator I have ever spoken to (and I have talked to many). First and foremost he listened. He listened to my concerns, my desires and my thoughts. If I requested a particular brand or item, rather than being quick with a â Noâ , he instead revealed his willingness to look into the matter further. He was always available via a text or phone call and he was always polite and professional. His first goal was to provide me a good, solid roof, while his underlying goal was to try to get me everything I requested. He never grew tired of my questions or need for reassurance. Heâ s kind and has one of those personalities that just brings about a sense of calmness. He never pressured a particular product like other roofing companies either. I would HIGHLY recommend dealing with him on any roofing job needed; whether a simple repair or a complete re-roof. Additionally, once work began, the others in the company began to shine. Daniella Acecedo (production assistant) called to make sure I was aware of when supplies would be delivered and how to get my property ready. Peggy Kimball (production manager) came out to the site and made sure all supplies were on hand to start the job promptly. When a large change was made in regards to the job, and after the start of the project, she was right there to assure the new supplies needed were on site within an hour. She didnâ t complain about the change, she just made it happen. She was amazing. The crew on the roof, led by Alex Sandoval and Andreaus worked hard and were polite and professional. Never did I hear inappropriate language, see or smell cigarettes in the area or find them not working. The opposite was true. They worked continuously and even wanted to keep working when it was time to go home. This group of men did not cut corners and worked to find solutions to difficult situations. From the break of dawn, till close to sunset they worked together to complete the job at hand. Performance Roofing uses the same crews so they work efficiently like an oiled machine. If I had a concern, Alex and Andreaus listened and acted on it without hesitation. These two guys are true leaders and are the â backboneâ of the company. If you ask for their crew, you wonâ t go wrong! Over and above the crew, another member who came out to make sure all went well was Gary Kimball (a senior estimator in the company). He monitored the job, reassured me if I had questions and overall provided yet another example of open and honest conversation about the job at hand. I canâ t explain what this does for a customer. Roofs are not cheap and are huge long time investments. This company and crew want to do the job right and it shows in every aspect of their efforts. Words alone donâ t mean a lot, but this company backs up their words with actions. At the end of the job, all paperwork was provided just as promised once final payment was made. The bottom line is that Performance Roofing stands behind their name and their work! I love this company and will definitely let everyone know what a true pleasure it was to do business with Performance Roofing in Oviedo, FL. in the hopes I can steer some business their way. This is a company that you wonâ t be sorry you went with!
Call Now: (407) 210-1503 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaKeisha F. on 08/03/2021 Very professional, courteous, detail & customer oriented. I was very pleased with the service. Highly recommended 👍
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by harry c. on 12/15/2020 My friends
Call Now: (321) 544-4384 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hadi N. on 07/05/2021 David Williams, Sr. and his son, David Williams, Jr., are stellar home inspectors. I'm an investor who has been involved in 4 deals in the past year alone and have used multiple inspectors. Each inspector I previously used was generally good but not great. They sometimes missed important aspects that ended up costing a few hundred or a few thousand dollars to address. Not so with 3D Inspection Services (also known as 3D Home Improvement and Inspection Services). These gentlemen were thorough, which is exactly what I would want from an inspector. Additionally, they offer great customer service, are responsive to questions and requests, and are very reasonably priced. I know who I will call the next time I need an inspector - 3D Home Improvement and Inspection Services!
Call Now: (888) 229-6835 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service. i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 970-9746 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 05/13/2021 He is really professional, very reasonable prices, very knowledgeable, and gets the job done very quickly.
Call Now: (407) 279-2949 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,207 reviews of 46 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Orlando, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Orlando, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Insurance related for discounts
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Saw leaks in the garage. Need to know if they are leaks in the roof other than over the garage.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a new townhome. Need to complete inspection to make sure everything is ok, or identify any issues that need to be addressed.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: ORLANDO, FL Date: 09/13/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/13/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Saw leaks over garage. Need to.see.of N other areas are leaking.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Orlando, FL Date: 09/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Wind Min.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: ORLANDO, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: ORLANDO, FL Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Orlando

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.