Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in PhoenixAZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 56 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Phoenix Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1,227 reviews of 56 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Phoenix,AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/30/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Mobile home inspection
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/30/22
  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/29/22
  • NewProject: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/28/22
  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/28/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/28/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/27/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I'm moving to a mobile home. I have no experience i living in one. I need an inspector who knows what to look for. I need to know pricing, how long it would take, and how long until I get the report. Thank you
  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/27/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need someone to fill in the hole in my roof where the ac vent is. I need it done tomorrow! A.S.A.P. and all house vent sealed off like never their. Can you find me someone good??
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/27/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 09/22/22

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.