Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "The crew there is incredible fantastic to work with Ashley and Josh went above and beyond to make sure my knees were handled in a timely fashion by the way they are moving faster than expected and theyâ re always working that is just huge in todayâ s day and age"

    Kalin M. in February 2022

    BuyWell Inspections LLC Logo
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "The inspector was able to find the issues that save us money."

    Jeremy S. in January 2022

    SR
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of roofing jobs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Skyline Roof Consultants, LLC, a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    AH

    In business since 2012

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    VW
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing, Powerwashing, Roof Cleaning

    "Daniel responded to my inquiry about roof work almost immediately. Very courteous and sympathetic to our problem. He and Steven came our the same day, thoroughly evaluated our situation and did an excellent job tending to our immediate concerns. His price was more than fair and he set up a tentative schedule for ongoing roof and scupper maintenance. An exceptionally great experience. I recommend Daniel and Legacy Roofing without any reservations!"

    Tom L. in August 2021

    Team Roofing Arizona LLC-Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Improvement

    "Language barrier was not smooth but he worked hard to do great work at a fair price."

    Hung K. in February 2023

    Stocks Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Bathroom Remodels, Exterior Paint, Kitchen Remodels , and 1 more

    "The friendly, professional customer service stems from personal integrity that creates high expectations that were exceeded. The job was done perfectly and way ahead of schedule. I can tell you that this was a wonderful experience from start to finish."

    Pete N. in October 2022

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith goes above and beyond! I am a first time homebuyer and he calmed all of my nerves! He leaves NO STONE UNTURNED!!! You will NOT REGRET HIRING KEITH!!! Thank you so much Keith I feel happy with my purchase!!"

    Stephanie L. in November 2022

    Reyes Roofing and Repairs - Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Repairs, Power Washing

    "It was positive, He was running a little behind, he called and arrived soon after. Very personalble"

    Mary S. in May 2023

    Apex Roofing, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    "Very detailed oriented, good pricing, and did a great job."

    JR M. in November 2022

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Professional and Reasonable. Completed in a timely manner. Thank you"

    Julie B. in November 2022

    Total Assurance Real Estate Inspections, LLC Logo
    Carefree, AZ·

    Inspection - Commercial, Modular, Pre-Fabricated home, Inspection - Home, Inspection - One year home warranty , and 2 more

    "Great guy! Great service!"

    Mike J. in December 2020

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SR
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Scot at SRS came to the house today and did a Great job. Incredible customer service and I highly recommended them."

    Mark W. in December 2021

    El Dorado Minor Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing - Repair

    "Very professional, great to work with, quality work."

    Rachelle K. in December 2022

    Franco Roofing Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    New Roof, Reroof, Repairs

    "Very happy with service."

    James B. in August 2022

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very professional and understood him well. Great at explaining things and found cover ups. Very Honest"

    Tahnee W. in December 2019

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AM

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Alt Method Engineering is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    VC

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Our Mission statement is to provide excellent painting to our clients. we take pride in our work and guarantee or customers satisfaction. you will find us to be competitively priced. if you would like to reach out for a quote please call, text or email. thank you!"

    McNickle Industries Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections, We only provide roof inspections, we do not provide whole home inspections., Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We only provide roof inspections, we do not provide whole home inspections. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    Let Me Cover Up Your Roof, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "At , our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

Showing 1-25 of 37 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Phoenix Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 909 reviews of 909 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Phoenix, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/21/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for checking my roof.. my roof was stained due to rain water.. i would like to have someone check to see if it needs cleaning or repairing
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/20/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: did a house inspection, looking at pricing and repairs
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/19/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Need to replace the underlayment on my concrete tile roof
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/18/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: My kitchen ceiling has a ceiling leak
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/16/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/15/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Just want to inspect the roof, the house is 4 years old.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/12/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: There's a bulge on an internal wall by a window, as well as a crack under the shaded area outside. I want to get these areas checked out for water damage; I'm not sure how long either have been there and am not sure what the source is.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/11/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection for the HVAC unit.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/09/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home is in Moon Valley
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/08/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Landlord mentioned possible option to buy with next lease renewal.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/08/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/06/23
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Comment: Mobile Home inspection, manufactured in 1973.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 06/02/23
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.