Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in CharlotteNC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-21 of 21 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Charlotte, NC

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Charlotte Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 479 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Charlotte,NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Charlotte, NC

  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/25/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: My spouse and I decided to sell our home. We would like a home inspection done prior.
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/22/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Pre dry wall inspection pf a new construction
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/16/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/15/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/14/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I have one year warranty of the build, as we are nearing the warranty period, I would like have the house inspected.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/10/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/09/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/09/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I would like someone to assess if my chimney is functional or not. Just bought the house
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Date: 11/08/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I would like to rent/lease a house. I wanted it to be inspected before signing a lease.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.