Top Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 51 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher B. on 08/16/2021 I wanted to provide a Kudos to Kenneth Ewing, Restoration Consultant for Roof It Forward. Kenneth dropped by after recent storm offering to check my roof for damage. Kenneth has been on time, courteous, and professional with every contact. Kenneth did find damage and he has worked closely with my insurance company towards a resolution all the while checking in with me and keeping me informed of progress. My experience to this point has been great and I look forward to continuing to work with Kenneth and Roof It Forward.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew P. on 05/22/2021 They provided a prompt and friendly service. Completed the job as requested at a price that was better than others. No hard sales tactics to try to get us to get more work done that we were asking for.
Call Now: (312) 999-1783 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark L. on 09/09/2021 They kept their word and did a great job.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hannah P. on 05/02/2017 We have had our roof for a year now and it has held up great. Couldn't have gotten better quality or value!
Call Now: (317) 784-3227 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Providing unbiased, top-quality home inspections, Cloverleaf is your One-Stop Shop! We offer Radon, Water, and Air Quality testing. Every inspection includes a FREE Certified WDO (Wood Destroying Organism) inspection. We also use Thermal Imagery (FLIR) devices to help identify any potential hidden issues. Cloverleaf Home Inspections, LLC "Every Angle Covered." Scheduling available online 24/7 at cloverleafhomeinspections.com, or by phone 7am-7pm ET every day.
Call Now: (317) 450-7314 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abraham .. on 05/07/2018 They move quickly and have helped several times!
Call Now: (317) 319-7961 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George S. on 04/07/2021 It is absolutely refreshing to have someone do what they say they're going to do! Jason did just that! Prompt response followed by prompt, expert service is what can be expected from this professional. I HIGHLY recommend Catch All Inspections.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernadette B. on 09/15/2020 They were very professional and did a excellent job. Money well spent! Very good quality windows .
Call Now: (317) 506-5229 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nan G. on 11/03/2018 Excellent company and quality work. Seth always responded when we had questions and work quality was excellent. Great to have a turn-key company to deal with roof issues and gutters. Will use them again when needed.
Call Now: (317) 428-7330 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David C. on 07/28/2021 Job started and completed on time and in budget. Great communication
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle C. on 08/16/2021 He was honest
Call Now: (812) 663-6638 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregory F. on 06/10/2020 Very thorough initial review and quote
Call Now: (765) 623-2812 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wesley P. on 05/09/2021 They did a wonderful job. Thank you so much would recommend for anyone
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tina P. on 12/21/2020 I give him a 5-stars review! He is very professional, on-time, reliable, and very polite. My husband and I are very satisfied.
Call Now: (317) 640-7145 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JM (Mike) S. on 02/14/2020 Mark Greb of HVR reached out shortly I submitted the Home Advisor request. Frankly, what he told me seemed almost too good to be true, but he kept every commitment he made and we could not be happier with HVR'S work and customer service....outstanding in every way. And our yard was cleaner after they left than it was when they arrived. We are very satisfied with Mark Greb and HVR!!
Call Now: (317) 445-4427 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 06/09/2021 Our roof was damaged in a hail storm a few weeks ago. Demand for roofing was high and most companies were charging a super premium price, and even more if the insurance would pay it! Carmel exteriors did not price gouge us, although they were not the cheapest, with a great warranty! They backed that up with professionalism in the actual roofing. We are highly pleased and would recommend them!
Call Now: (317) 800-1308 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mohamad H. on 08/23/2021 Looks great. Never know it was a work site after they were done. Delivered as promised
Call Now: (317) 951-3949 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yana V. on 05/27/2021 Fast and high quality work. I would definitely recommend them. Very professional and polite.
Call Now: (214) 864-2432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sally m. on 06/01/2021 I really appreciated their good work and service.
Call Now: (317) 418-5441 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly S. on 08/15/2017 Greg has been so wonderful and pleasant to work with. He is great at communicating and helping us through this process.
Call Now: (317) 259-0392 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 03/26/2021 The repair was done very quickly and to my satisfaction 100%. Ray repaired an issue that I had been battling for sometime. I now can check that off my list.
Call Now: (317) 443-8708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019 We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dakota V. on 12/28/2019 Throughout the entire inspection I was impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail. Also I enjoyed the inspector sharing with me information during the inspection teaching me what to look for and letting me know life expectancy of things such as the roof hvac system and other. I truly enjoyed this experience
Call Now: (317) 409-4409 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnnie M. on 09/20/2020 The inspector was very thorough and I would highly recommend
Call Now: (317) 508-1349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcia D. on 05/13/2017 I was very pleased with Mr. Carnes expertise and attention to details. He was very professional as well as practicing good customer relation skills. And what a report - it was worth every penny. I could not have been any more pleased.
Call Now: (317) 753-7098 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indianapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 1,114 reviews of 51 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Indianapolis, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Indianapolis, IN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: downtown condo
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: need to have roof inspected for selling of home asap
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Hail damage inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2 story duplex
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Two story 3-br double. Detached garage
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Indianapolis, IN Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Indianapolis

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.