Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Home Inspections

    "Great service and dedication"

    Jordan W. in November 2023

    Cobra Roofing Construction, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Windows, Siding, Painting , and 2 more

    "Great experience throughout the process!"

    Miles T. in November 2023

    PC
    Greenwood, IN·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Howell Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Home Inspections.

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience as a Home Inspector, Howell Home Inspection, LLC , is who you need to Inspect your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property is properly inspected every single time. We will always do a thorough property inspections of the home, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    LH
    Carmel, IN·

    Gutters, Roofing

    "Excellent company and quality work. Seth always responded when we had questions and work quality was excellent. Great to have a turn-key company to deal with roof issues and gutters. Will use them again when needed."

    Nan G. in November 2018

    Los Tres Hermanos Roofing LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Indianapolis, IN·

    roofing repair

    About us: "Los Tres Hermanos Roofing LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    OR
    Mokena, IL·

    I have 17 years of roofing experience learned a lot along the way, but I can reassure you your own safe hands choosing me

    "Great work done, timely and efficient!"

    Matt N. in May 2024

    WS
    Greenwood, IN·

    Basement, Foundation repair, Crawl space , and 2 more

    "I would definitely recommend Mr. Castillo and his team for any Waterproofing problems. He is responsive and courteous but most important he is very knowledgeable. He quickly evaluated my issue and suggested a solution but when he told me how much it was going to cost I was very surprised. I expected another zero. I made him repeat it. He had the job done within hours and there were no hidden costs anywhere. I would trust him with any future jobs like this."

    Jariyatou D. in November 2019

    MR
    Noblesville, IN·

    Siding, Gutters, Windows , and 2 more

    "Tyler gave his professional opinion about various projects. My house looks great! Iâ m excited to use this company again for a bigger project next summer. Very informative, the estimate was right on with no additional costs added, great workmanship!"

    Carolyn K. in December 2023

    OS

    "Great company to do work with!"

    Nicole S. in April 2024

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Very professional and prompt. Explained the entire process to me. Changed the entire look of my home. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

    T H. in October 2020

    LE

    "The people were super friendly.... It didn't takenyhem no time at all . Excellent house keeping"

    Krista G. in April 2024

    AC
    Martinsville, IN·

    Inspections, Roof Inspection, Electrical , and 3 more

    "Ricky is top notch and GREAT to work with!! This was our first experience with a home inspection, and from the first time we spoke, Ricky demonstrated professionalism, courtesy, expertise and caring for our family. He was thorough, and explained what he found and answered our questions fully without talking over our heads. He made us feel calm about the process and shared his own personal experiences which helped ease our anxiety. I highly definitely recommend you choose him for your home inspection!!"

    Jason B. in May 2024

    RE
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Roofing , and 8 more

    "They are a true roofing company using the same 2 crews for all the roofs they did in my neighbor def better work then some of my other neighbors who used other contractors. No money down was a good start. Plus they helped me get insurance to pay for everything even after I got denied the insurance company. Ty reroof for the Christmas card. Happy New year's"

    Jay B. in December 2020

    JW Restores Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "Great service always very friendly showed up on time actually came out twice to do roof repairs just an amazing group of guys I would recommend them highly to anyone"

    Jinnie F. in September 2021

    GC

    In business since 2018

    Anderson, IN·

    roofing, Siding, Fence,decks , and 2 more

    About us: "We at G&B Construction pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    QF
    Plainfield, IN·

    Handyman Services

    "I had water damage in the ceiling below my upstairs bathroom. Chris did an excellent job, not only repairing the drywall, but matching the texture in my ceiling (no stencil is available for this anymore). He took the time to match and blend, and you would not know this has been replaced. He and his crew were on time, courteous, and his estimate for this repair was very reasonable. I would highly recommend his company, and have already given his number to friends and family."

    Teresa A. in January 2024

    EG
    Indianapolis, IN·

    We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 7 more

    "Injected foam, better than blown in."

    Trish M. in December 2021

    Element Roofing Logo
    Carmel, IN·

    Siding, Roofing, Gutters

    "Element replaced our roof and gutters. The roof was scheduled and installed within the promised time frame. The gutters were completed days ahead of schedule. Communication with Element was complete and utilized email, phone and text. I would definitely use them again."

    Paul H. in August 2019

    Horning Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Mold Inspections, Radon Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very experienced and knowledgeable. Professional approach to pointing out and explaining defaults and resolutions."

    Dennis R. in August 2017

    CR

    In business since 2007

    About us: "With several years of experience, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest."

    HR

    In business since 2020

    New Palestine, IN·

    Roof Replacement, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We at Hometown Restoration pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We specialize in roof repair, installation, and maintenance, as well as siding repair, gutter repair, and restoration services. We look forward to earning your business!"

    RH
    West Lafayette, IN·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Redhawk Home Inspections LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    D.A. Quality Roofing Logo
    Berne, IN·

    Roofing

    "Was a great experience! 100% recommended!"

    Joseph W. in November 2023

    SP

    In business since 2024

    Zionsville, IN·

    Storm Claim Services, Roofing, Siding , and 2 more

    About us: "SunLuxe Power provides exceptional service to the surrounding areas. Always taking pride in all of our services. Whatever your home improvement needs may be, you can count on our company to leave you satisfied and happy. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. Our staff listens to your needs regarding your home improvement project. Call us today you'll be relieved you did. Thank you"

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indianapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 320 reviews of 320 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Indianapolis, IN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 02/06/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am looking for a detail-oriented licensed home inspector. I am on contract to buy a home (as of Feb 4) and ideally would like the inspection complete before Feb 15 for a close date of March 13.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: new home
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: purchase requirement mortgage
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: inspection report for insurance
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wife seems to think she smells like paint thinner
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a inspector to sign off on paperwork for child care license for class 2 license.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/28/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Need to be extended
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/27/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/23/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/22/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/22/24
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: It is a condo
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying a home and I need to have it thoroughly inspected.
  • Project Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.