Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors

Top Home Inspectors in IndianapolisIN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    CH
    Carmel, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Very professional, took all the time necessary to answer all of our questions."

    Jerry L. in June 2011

    Horning Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Mold Inspections, Radon Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very experienced and knowledgeable. Professional approach to pointing out and explaining defaults and resolutions."

    Dennis R. in August 2017

    Indy West Home Inspections Logo
    Westfield, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "they had great customer service"

    Derek L. in March 2019

Service Pros

    Rodriguez Roof Logo

    "Top notch quality job Very impressed"

    Bruce N. in October 2022

    JL
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    "Great company, fast, efficient and knowledgeable."

    Zach G. in January 2022

    Cobra Roofing Construction, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Windows, Siding, Painting , and 2 more

    "I hired Cobra Contracting for a large project of removing my old vinyl siding and installing new home wrap, upgraded vinyl siding, and repairing and replacing any rotten wood trim followed up with painting the wood trim on my house and my 8'x10' shed. The team was professional and always on time and finished the project in just a few weeks. They worked efficiently and did a great job! I'm very pleased with the final results and have received numerous compliments from neighbors about the new look. The house is much more air-tight now and I can already tell a difference in the amount of heat/energy needed to keep the house warm. I'll definitely be looking forward to cost-savings on my energy bill this season!"

    Christina C. in October 2022

    JMD Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Anderson, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Foundation Inspections and Water Tracing Dye Tests for septic systems, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Jeremy did a great job. He was on time, very thorough, very professional and generally a nice guy. His report was comprehensive and the turn around time was amazing! The inspection was from 10am to about 12:30 pm. I had the report that evening. I will absolutely recommend him to anyone who asks."

    Chad B. in June 2022

    CH
    Franklin, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roof Inspections, General Home Inspections

    "Brian was truly outstanding. He was pleasant and educated me every step of the way."

    Michael S. in December 2017

    Turner Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Greenfield, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Superior Customer Service, Home Inspections

    "Brian did a thorough professional inspection. He was pleasant to work with highly recommend."

    Rhonda J. in November 2022

    Safe Haven Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Mooresville, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections, Four Point Inspection - roof / HVAC / Foundation / Structure / Electrical, Pre-listing inspections , and 1 more

    "The inspector was prompt and on time. Very nice professional attitude. I recommend Jeff to everyone. He's great!"

    Amanda H. in December 2021

    Watchdog Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Safety Inspection, General Home Inspection, New Home Construction Phase Inspections , and 2 more

    "Aaron did a fantastic job. He was very professional and polite. We will definitely use Aaron in the future!"

    Eric S. in December 2018

    Los Tres Hermanos Roofing LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: roofing repair

    About us: "Los Tres Hermanos Roofing LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    PC
    Greenwood, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Isaac General Contractor, Inc. Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    "I will use this company for further."

    Malkiat S. in March 2023

    Top Choice Remodeling Logo
    Lizton, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: New Windows - Multiple, Roofing, Entry Doors , and 2 more

    "Top Choice Remodeling was extremely professional and efficient. The workers were very polite and friendly, And the quality of work was outstanding."

    Jan B. in November 2019

    A1 Roofing Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing Repairs, Siding, Wind and Hail Inspections , and 2 more

    "They move quickly and have helped several times!"

    Abraham .. in May 2018

    LH
    Carmel, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Gutters, Roofing

    "Excellent company and quality work. Seth always responded when we had questions and work quality was excellent. Great to have a turn-key company to deal with roof issues and gutters. Will use them again when needed."

    Nan G. in November 2018

    CA
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Siding, Gutters, Roofing

    "Appreciate the professionalism, communication and the process was amazing. The house looks great."

    Joseph R. in January 2022

    Carmel Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Gutters & Leaf Filters, Any & All Siding, Any & All Roofing , and 7 more

    "Carmel Exteriors LLC performed a complete roofing replacement, gutter replacement and interior painting on our house, related to storm/hail damage. They provided active insurance claim assistance at every step of the way beginning with documentation of the extent and specifics of the damage using modern drone technology. They were present during the insurance company inspection, properly documenting the needed repairs and costs in a manner that was acceptable to the insurance company and filing the necessary documents. Their service and workmanship were outstanding, as was their communication throughout the project. The company also includes a guarantee that goes far beyond any I have seen in this industry. These are good and highly competent people to work with. I highly recommend them."

    Reinhold S. in November 2022

    Klaus Roofing Systems of Indiana Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Gutters and Downspouts, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement

    "Very professional and prompt. Explained the entire process to me. Changed the entire look of my home. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

    T H. in October 2020

    Extreme Green Foam Insulation, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: We are Experts in Re-Insulating homes with our Extreme Green Foam Insulation (Exceptional for injecting foam into your walls without removing drywall, etc.), Whole House Insulation Packages that can Save You Up to 50% on your Heating & Cooling Bills!, Injecting our Premium Foam into your walls without removing your drywall or lathe/plaster! , and 2 more

    "Injected foam, better than blown in."

    Trish M. in December 2021

    Cams Roofing, LLC Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Siding Repair, comercial flat roof instal, repair or restore ( roof coating), comercial roof repair or install Flat roof , and 2 more

    "Fast, prompt and very polite! Carlos will be my first choice on future projects!"

    Michael F. in December 2021

    Howell Home Inspection, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections.

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience as a Home Inspector, Howell Home Inspection, LLC , is who you need to Inspect your home. We handle everything from the initial consultation to making sure your property is properly inspected every single time. We will always do a thorough property inspections of the home, and you will be surprised how simple and easy our team will make the whole process seem. Give our team a call today. We're looking forward to working with you!"

    Bone Dry Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Indianapolis, IN·

    Areas Of Expertise: Blown Insulation Install, Roof Inspections, Roofing Repairs for Commercial and Residential , and 2 more

    "The customer service sold me on this company. They were able to meet our needs at this phase of our projects in a timely manner. Exceptional service overall! As we go forward with our plans we will definitely give them a call."

    John M. in August 2018

    SR

    "Professional and excellent quality of work. Would rehire"

    Ron S. in October 2022

Showing 1-25 of 40 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Indianapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 650 reviews of 40 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Indianapolis,IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Indianapolis, IN

  • NewProject: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/19/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Had new furnace installed over a year ago so nothing is needed there. Condo is still very drafty still creating higher than desired utility bills.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/17/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Due diligence Building inspection
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/16/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/14/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/10/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/09/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Needing an inspection done on my 93 year old house
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/09/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Had roof inspected yesterday. I wasn't home. Something strange is going on.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/09/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/08/23
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Location: Home/Residence
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/07/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Rent to own home
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/06/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Closing on a new build house and want to get it inspected.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/06/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Is this an emergency need?: No
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/06/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Is this an emergency need?: Yes
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/06/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home purchase
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/04/23
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/03/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Noticed water leaking from sunroom ceiling and around window in bedroom.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Date: 03/03/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection on house, for one of clients, needs a general inspection before purchasing the property

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.