Top Home Inspectors in Aurora, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 87 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by diego d. on 04/30/2022 Great experience!. Explained all the way out. Very detailed job. And no questions to be asked. Got to the point and explained every single detail
Call Now: (877) 212-0775 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Eagle Eye Home Inspections values honesty, integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction. Call today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Donovan S. on 12/31/2021 David did a great job on my home and left me with piece of mind. He was very thorough, informative, polite, and respectful. I would recommend Home Inspectors of Colorado to anyone that is looking to make sure they are purchasing a good investment. He told me he has been doing this for over a decade and his experience showed and proved that. If you are looking for a good home inspector that is on time and communicates very well Home inspectors of Colorado is the route to go no doubt about it.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jan L. on 09/22/2021 The exact project was fixing a gap in the framing that resulted in a leaky ceiling.
Call Now: (720) 722-2255 Call Now
Posted by Demitry W. on 05/08/2022 We received professional/knowledgeable service
Call Now: (720) 909-8765 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018 National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report.
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carly S. on 07/12/2021 David was very professional and did a wonderful job! He went over everything in detail and was a great communicator through out the whole process. I definitely recommend David to anyone needing a home inspection.
Call Now: (720) 837-3425 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Modern Home Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (425) 358-1163 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian S. on 10/14/2021 Prompt professional response.
Call Now: (720) 704-5700 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020 Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough.
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kate M. on 03/07/2022 Has a very personable owner and will be recommended for others as well as continued use on our part.
Call Now: (720) 828-7727 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by John P. on 08/13/2021 Awesome job -> professional, timely, precise !
Call Now: (720) 821-2307 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options.
Call Now: (720) 506-7425 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Ace Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (719) 235-6137 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Fox Home Inspection Services, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (303) 437-7197 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 You can trust us, Certified Professional Inspectors, to perform your inspection with great detail while following the InterNACHI Standards of Practice and Home Inspector Code of Ethics. We have exceeded the Colorado requirements for home inspectors and have passed the National Home Inspector Exam (NHIE) as required by 35 other States. We also have certifications in: Certified Professional Inspector®, InterNACHI Certified Sewer Scope Inspector & InterNACHI Certified Radon Inspector
Call Now: (970) 631-5078 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Home and Key Inspection Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (303) 550-5851 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 7:30-8-pm We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer’s interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (303) 525-5936 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Modern Home Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (425) 358-1163 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dan B. on 05/05/2022 Road Home Exteriors did a fantastic job painting the exterior of my home. They were timely, efficient and performed quality work. I highly recommend!
Call Now: (720) 592-5341 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020 they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by richard m. on 08/31/2019 They were very trustworthy. They did exactly what they need to do and they left my property very clean.
Call Now: (866) 399-9977 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Aurora

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aurora Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 2,110 reviews of 87 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Aurora, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Aurora, CO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/15/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: General home inspection for real estate purchase
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/13/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/12/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Just wanted to find issues with my house
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/12/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/10/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: General home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/8/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need inspection before buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/7/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need some to test smoke dectors and carbon monxide dectors. New home with no issues

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/5/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Condo inspection for closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/4/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need to have an inspection before 5/13 per the contract to purchase the home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Aurora, CO Date: 05/2/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.