Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Vancouver, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PRO ROOFER LLC Logo
    VANCOUVER, WA·

    Roofing

    "Gabe and his crew were outstanding and very professional. They removed all of our old roofing and installed new plywood and singles and completed the project in 3 days. He came back and refunded us for all materials that were not used. I would highly recommend Pro Roofers to anyone!"

    John M. in December 2023

    Roof Down Construction LLC Logo

    General Contracting, Flooring, Tile , and 2 more

    "Roof Down Construction did a bathroom remodel at my home. They did a fantastic job; they went above and beyond what I expected. The bathroom looks amazing and feels brand new every time I walk in. I recommend them to anyone I meet."

    Michelle S. in June 2023

    Sky Tech Roofing LLC Logo
    Ariel, WA·

    Roof Inspections, Roofing, Framing , and 1 more

    "They did a soft spray and moss removal on my roof. On time, polite, good communication"

    Kathryn H. in November 2023

    Clear Vision  Construction, LLC Logo
    Beaverton, OR·

    Residential, Roof Repairs, Roof Replacement , and 1 more

    "Great job in record time in the rain. The hardest working crew and highest quality job I have everseen."

    Steven J. in November 2017

    NW Builders & Renovation Logo
    Portland, OR·

    Roofing, Concrete, Remodel , and 2 more

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Apple State Home Inspections Logo
    Vancouver, WA·

    Interior Systems, Customer Service

    "Ben was INCREDIBLE! He was very knowledgeable, and thorough. We would highly recommend Ben and Apple State Home Inspection to make sure you are fully aware of any/all issues in a house before you buy it!!"

    Shakeel M. in November 2023

    BC
    Centerville, WA·

    Remodeling, Roofing

    "Mark is a good egg all the way around, very easy to work with."

    Kurtis K. in August 2022

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    PC
    Kent, WA·

    Decks, Roofing

    "If you need reliable contractor, my strong recommendation is Palm Construction. I hired them to build a deck and they did phenomenal job. Ray and his brilliant team made this project simple and non painful. I worked with many contractors and this was my best experience. They also charged at the end very reasonable final price, although quality of materials is superb. I can't recommend enough!"

    Colin P. in December 2021

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Vancouver, Washington Average
    $366
  • Typical Range
    $316 - $416
  • Low End - High End
    $249 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Vancouver Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 412 reviews of 412 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Vancouver, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Vancouver, WA

  • Project Location: Vancouver, WA
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Roof over master and den is different, must have inspector see inside that attic Windows are failing in places Spec work is nonexistent New ac and heating installed recently Outside needs reseal/ repaint and some siding replacement Corner of master bedroom has evidence of water damage Master bedroom closet attic is sealed but needs to be opened to see that part of the roof. Find out what plumbing exists. Guest bathroom didn’t flush properly Kitchen outlets were not working
  • Project Location: Vancouver, WA
    Date: 01/22/24
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Location: Home/Residence
    Roof leaked: No
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.