Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bradenton, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    GS
    Sarasota, FL·

    All Aspects Of, 20 + Years Of Experience

    "Corey was great! Would definitely recommend and hire again!"

    Karina R. in October 2019

    AB

    In business since 2021

    Bradenton, FL·

    Pre-Sale Home Inspections, Wind Mitigation, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "Anchor Bay Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional home inspection company offering the most in-depth home inspections in the Manatee County area. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Sunshine State's true professional at work for you!"

    RC

    In business since 2024

    Sarasota, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The representatives for this company were very acommdating, over all met my expectations"

    Victoria Y. in December 2017

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    2RT Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Bradenton, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Mr. Travis was prompt in his reply to my phone call and arrived 5 minutes before his inspection appointment time. his follow-up report was on my computer the next day and was forwarded to and accepted by my insurance agent by that evening."

    Russell S. in December 2018

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Casa was able to work us in within 48 hours. He stayed in communication letting us know about the property as we hadnâ t been on site. He provided information outside the scope off inspection that enabled us to make a decision. Would highly recommend."

    Travis A. in December 2022

    DT

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Dream Team Roofing INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Ace Handling LLC Logo
    Sarasota, FL·

    Roof Repair, Powerwashing

    "This company is very professional very well mannered they clean up after they’re done I am so grateful and so happy with the job they did to repair my front porch and roof after hurricane Ian thank you guys"

    Kris G. in November 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    LB

    "Very good, clean and timely. Everything was great."

    Tyler B. in June 2023

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Bradenton, Florida Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $290 - $430
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bradenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 693 reviews of 693 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bradenton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bradenton, FL

  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a wind inspection for my house
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: No project, just need reports for insurance purposes
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Inside of 2 bedrooms condo in a high rise
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a 4point house inspection to satisfy new insurance information. This would include with pictures: 1. Roof 2. Electrical 3. Plumbing 4. HVAC
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: We need inspection of our hurricane shutters for insurance discount
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a 4 point inspection and wind mitigation inspection for homeowner's insurance
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Purchasing a home require an inspection. I believe its called a four-point inspection.
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 4 point inspection
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/13/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Making sure home is still in good condition
  • Project Location: Bradenton, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: Having new roof ins company said needed wind midigation

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.