Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Spokane, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    UE
    Spokane, WA·

    roofing

    About us: "UPPER EDGE ROOFING LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

    Insight Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    inspection

    "Extremely thorough and just a fantastic inspector. Absolutely wonderful to see his work done."

    Kalem J. in August 2022

    JH
    Nine Mile Falls, WA·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mr. Stoltz is an expert in this field. His knowledge is deep as it relates to siding, HVAC, indoor finishes, electrical wiring, radon detection. He leaves nothing to chance, and he can explain all of this in simple English. Truly an enjoyable experience. I am confident that we hat the best appraisal on the property. I would absolutely use his services again!! Great experience!!"

    Tim L. in February 2024

    Freeman Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    HOME INSPECTIONS, RESIDENTIAL HOME INSPECTIONS, PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTIONS , and 1 more

    "The Home Inspector (Mr. Freeman) was great. Punctual, courteous and easy to work with....he answered all my questions and did a thorough job on the inspection. Knowledgeable on building codes and building requirements - Steve uses a common sense approach and found several particular construction items in the home that I was not aware existed."

    Ken S. in April 2023

    Top Tier Roofing - Brandan DeStefano Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    Asphalt Shingles, TPO Membrane, Standing Seam - Hidden Fastener , and 1 more

    "a Professional, reasonable price"

    cecil C. in December 2023

    JL
    Otis Orchards, WA·

    INSPECTIONS

    "We can’t say enough good things about Patrick! He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, hardworking, knowledgeable and accommodating. He took extra time to explain everything in detail. He even drove all the way out to Osburn, Idaho. On top of his excellent service and knowledge, his price was lower than the average going rates. We would absolutely use his services again, and would recommend Patrick to anyone else!"

    Steven O. in February 2024

    ST Nieman Construction, LLC  DBA Roof Inspect Pro Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Hes professional, quick and efficient"

    Frank T. in May 2019

    Upwards Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Elk, WA·

    HOME INSPECTIONS, ROOF INSPECTIONS

    "Robert was very professional and did a great job explaining the process every step of the way! He provided helpful updates prior to our service date and was punctual, thorough, and efficient in his work. I appreciate that Robert provided updates and observations as he worked and also showed us a preview of what our inspection report would look like and how to understand the various findings that he would be writing up. I also liked the software Robert used to send his agreement, payment options, and the final inspection report. Before Robert left he also took some time to answer a few unrelated questions about my house as well. I had my inspection report by the next day. I highly recommend Robert and will definitely keep him in mind for any future services or referrals!"

    Shawn S. in May 2023

    Evergreen Craftsmen Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roof framing repair, Customer satisfaction, All forms of roofing , and 2 more

    "Justin was a perfect fit for our project! He did an amazing job on our challenging roof even in rainy winter weather. His communication was top notch every step of the way, and he was willing to work with our families needs. We had a 2 year old and 3 month old, and he worked with our nap times which was such an above and beyond customer experience. The price was very reasonable, and the work top notch. He updated the vent system to a ridge vent, which looks so much more modern and sleek. Would recommend him to everyone, hands down!"

    Jacob W. in December 2023

    Inland Roofing & Supply, Inc. Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Sun Tunnel - installations, Skylights - Install and Replacements, Metal Awning or Patio Cover - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "My leaking skylight was replaced promptly and I'm pleased with the outcome. Communication around the cost, product, and timelines was great throughout. Reasonably priced considering the labor involved. I will use them for future projects."

    Lisa H. in December 2019

    SS
    SPOKANE, WA·

    All Solar Services

    "Thank you for this opportunity to help you in your new endeavor. You were of great help when we were installing our solar panels. You were always quick to answer any questions we had and your team responded to each challenge with the best possible professional skills. Thank you again."

    michael S. in January 2024

    PP
    Colbert, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "We didnt purchase home based on inspection documents and photos. But that was a good thing as they were so thorough and uncovered issues we didnt know were there and very costly!"

    Linda T. in June 2018

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I hired them for a small bathroom remodel and was blown away by their attention to detail and professionalism. Francisco was a pleasure to work with - he listened to my needs and provided great suggestions throughout the project. The end result exceeded my expectations and I couldnt be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Francisco and will definitely be using them for future projects."

    Alma K. in June 2023

    Welcome Home Inspections Northwest Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Jeff was really helpful getting me scheduled last minute. I was impressed with the inspection, very thorough and a good communicator. Made sure I understood everything he was looking at. His pricing was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything Jeff!"

    Mike F. in November 2020

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    RR

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    JR

    In business since 2015

    About us: "Roofing Contractor servicing WA & ID! Roof Replacements Roof Repairs Roof Installations Free Inspections"

    Shelby Services Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Repairs, Roof leak specialist, Commercial roof leak specialist , and 2 more

    "Don Shelby was easy to work with and he gave me an honest estimate. The cost of the project reflected the estimate."

    Ron D. in November 2023

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Spokane, Washington Average
    $361
  • Typical Range
    $320 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $295 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spokane Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 227 reviews of 227 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spokane, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spokane, WA

  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Under contract home inspection. Skyline, 1988, Single wide manufactuted home in Morgan Park.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: We need to have electrical inspector to check out our new solar system. We had the initial inspector here today to look at the job. We now need to get our other parts of it inspected.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 02/02/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 01/18/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 01/16/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Need new shingles put on roof possibly leaking

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.