Top Home Inspectors in Minneapolis, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 54 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We are an association of building professionals. Our co-contractors have risen to the top of their respective trades—our Roofers, Siders, Carpenters, Metal artisan Teams, and especially our Builders Agents. We have brought together the finest professionals in order to maximize your satisfaction in your case/project. While other contractors have merely sales staff and project managers, Our customers have referred “Building Agents” which are more like personal design-builders: each having tested and Engineering certified credentials. Ask to see your agent’s unique Curriculum Vitae/ Resumé. Our Building agents have been to school and are highly trained to stay connected with your project until completion. We have learned this business model encourages a higher level of communication to you. SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF ESTIMATE TODAY! (651)253-3059
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020 They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin R. on 12/03/2020 Brandon did an amazing job on the install and helped set every up!
Call Now: (763) 210-9765 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet M. on 02/11/2021 I was happy to have Derek so involved with the work that was being done. He stopped by to make sure the job was progressing as it should and to explain to us what was being done. I was relieved that he worked with the insurance company to make sure that they covered the expenses involved in getting what we needed.
Call Now: (612) 276-6006 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chase T. on 08/24/2021 Jake's proposals are well structured and he gets the work done as promised. ALSO, I appreciate his explanation of innovative repair strategies I had not realized were possible -- and they were good for reducing environmental damage!
Call Now: (612) 518-8598 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan V. on 08/02/2021 Very timely. Gabe had my report back by the next day.
Call Now: (612) 804-9953 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob R. on 10/13/2021 They were 2 months late starting the project but once they started everything was repaired and completed within 3 days. Looks GREAT!!
Call Now: (612) 852-8325 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose .. on 06/11/2021 J.A.S Sheet Metal is very attentive and great workmanship and truly cares about the quality.
Call Now: (651) 468-4665 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adebajo A. on 09/23/2021 Great service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aiysha M. on 07/29/2021 My inspectors name was Patrick a very down to earth, kind and friendly person. He was honest and gave as much information he could. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He exuded wisdom in the world of building instruction and it was greatly appreciated by us.
Call Now: (952) 353-7337 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 06/13/2020 Excellent work on deck. Efficient. Only disappointment was not coming on the original day scheduled.
Call Now: (320) 300-8550 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 6+ years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeremy F. on 10/07/2021 Phil answered the phone immediately and was very professional. He answered our questions and he worked with our schedule to make the appraisal happen. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family.
Call Now: (763) 233-4790 Call Now
Posted by Chris F. on 02/10/2021 Goodmen Enterprise, LLC did very good work! The team went above and beyond and I am very satisfied. I will definitely use again!
Call Now: (714) 624-0529 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Kora B. on 11/23/2020 Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Madison S. on 04/03/2021 Nate was very thorough with my inspection and walked me through everything that I needed to know about the house that I was buying. He didn't mind my endless questions about the place, and seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. He was timely with setting up an appointment with me and finishing the inspection. I had the inspection report three hours after the inspection was completed sent right to my email! Nate accepts cash, check, and venmo, but does not take cards directly.
Call Now: (507) 276-3389 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harley G. on 07/02/2019 Very personable and responsive. Was able to the job quickly and was very thorough.
Call Now: (763) 250-0845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Salvador .. on 09/17/2020 They always do great work for us!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 05/19/2021 Rolain was very professional and easy to work with! They did a great job replacing my roof!
Call Now: (952) 237-0262 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanne L. on 04/27/2021 He is awesome, quick to respond and gets the job done.
Call Now: (612) 237-9576 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert O. on 05/06/2020 Great detailed contractor. We had new roof, gutters, and house painted. Great job.
Call Now: (612) 217-7221 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn O. on 04/05/2018 They were always honest and did what they said, their quality was also good!
Call Now: (612) 597-9461 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Minneapolis Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 913 reviews of 54 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Minneapolis, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Minneapolis, MN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/18/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: First time home buyer in need of a very thorough home inspection
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/17/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection 55436
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/16/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/15/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Prioritize areas to be improved on.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/14/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my home to advise me on whether the house repaired or to tear down and start new.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Minneapolis, MN Date: 10/12/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Recently bought older home and have a lot of drafts…

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Minneapolis

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.