Top Home Inspectors in Jacksonville, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We at Ready Roofing, LLC focus on quality services over quantity. We use our experience and expertise to complete your project with perfection. Customer service and honesty are the most important aspects of our business and your satisfaction is guaranteed. Please call us today for an estimate. We look forward to working with you.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe R. on 10/14/2021 Ryan was on time and completed the inspection promptly and had the report back overnight.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob D. on 10/30/2021 Cody did a great job. Seems very knowledgeable. And it was done quickly with in 2 days of the quote. I highly recommend them.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amelia P. on 07/08/2021 We did a new home inspection. Absolutely amazing! We will use Dk property solutions again at our 9month inspection. We can’t recommend him enough
Call Now: (904) 874-5083 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tammy B. on 09/14/2021 An awesome company and extremely helpful.
Call Now: (904) 366-9083 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindsey S. on 09/01/2021 The communication that Dana provided was very thorough and honest. He was very easy to talk to and really put our minds at ease after the inspection with information on our home. He gave us tips on what we could do to ensure 100% safety of our home and belongings and possible money saving tips for home insurance.
Call Now: (904) 599-2423 Call Now
Call Now: (386) 237-2871 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lou H. on 10/02/2021 Excellent on-time service and thorough processes.
Call Now: (904) 479-9393 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale S. on 04/15/2021 I highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (904) 207-0255 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie P. on 05/31/2021 Al was a professional and thoroughly knew his trade
Call Now: (904) 234-2462 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elicia F. on 01/06/2021 Very thorough. Got my insurance within hours of his inspection. No other questions asked. I am about to hire him again.
Call Now: (904) 716-3230 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian C. on 06/28/2021 It was good CS really friendly quick and efficient
Call Now: (864) 915-9818 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Myles Walter B. on 08/06/2021 The inspection was very thorough. David was very professional and answered all my questions clearly when reviewing the report. Since I was buying this home without seeing it personally but only via a video tour, David's report gave me a much better feeling of confidence in my home purchase.
Call Now: (904) 451-1011 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamla N. on 10/19/2021 Very clean and courteous. Explained why inspections should be done regularly. Call it preventing high dollar potential problems if left unattended.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia C. on 06/23/2021 Brantley was thorough. He didnâ t just look at things, he squeezed through tight openings and took pictures and videos so he could explain what was happening. He took me room by room and had me feel the places where air was coming in. He also did individual room readings while I looked on. He explained how our house was constructed and the quickest fixes for our many problems. I had EnviroHealth come out not because I wanted an energy audit but because I wanted to know where the bugs were coming in. The news was not good but at least now I know exactly whatâ s going on.
Call Now: (904) 742-2422 Call Now
Call Now: (904) 742-5651 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary S. on 07/07/2020 AJ helped us inspect commercial building that my client is in the process of acquiring. He is extremely knowledgeable of his trade. Strongly recommend! Thanks AJ!
Call Now: (904) 859-2156 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlene C. on 07/29/2021 His service was very thorough, offered great communication, was very clear and responsive, he even got back to me when I left a message on the same day. Had a great price. As a home inspector, he had to go into the garage, move things to get into the attic... when that was finished, he put those things back, and was informed what he was doing. A very polite, well-mannered, professional, hard worker. Came with his equipment, I did not have to give him anything. I will hire him again and I have already recommended him to other people!
Call Now: (904) 510-1007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Walter W. on 07/20/2017 Came out to give estimate on the date stated. Returned on the agreed upon date to do the work. Mr. Dwayne is very knowledgeable in roofing. He did an excellent job. He also removed & replaced the sheet rock inside that had been damaged by the leak. His pricing was EXCELLENT. We had several other quotes from other companies that were much higher for less work to be done. Holloway Roofing will be our go to roofing company from now on. Will highly recommend this company to family & friends. If you need a roofing company this is definitely the one you should contact. Thank you Mr. Dwayne.
Call Now: (866) 587-0034 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tammi A. on 07/23/2021 I was very pleased with the work Mr Varnadoe did. He was prompt and completed the work quickly.
Call Now: (904) 235-5292 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Clifton A. on 10/21/2021 Ms. Beth was very knowledgeable, friendly and great service. The Company has good costumer service and great workmanship. I would highly recommend them for the job.
Call Now: (904) 329-9131 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda p. on 11/04/2021 Kevin D Smith was amazingly helpful as a homeowner and as a agent for insurance he explained the process and took time to answer all my and my husbands questions. Thank you Kevin
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jontavious H. on 08/13/2020 He help me find a home so quick ion even know what to say I recommend you to use this.
Call Now: (904) 993-1599 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jacksonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.74 out of 5 based on 668 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jacksonville, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Jacksonville, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home in Jacksonville Fll
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a 4 point inspection done
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 4. inspection. Please. Thank you
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a town home, 1 car garage.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection to sell
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Jacksonville, FL Date: 11/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Jacksonville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.