Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bronx, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AB

    "Abass response was extremely fast and his explanations was on point. Thanks Abass!!"

    Salim B. in April 2024

    JP

    In business since 2015

    Bronx, NY·

    About us: "Customer satisfaction is what determines our success, which is why we take a hands-on approach. When interacting with K&R Plumbing and Contracting, you'll notice that we're particularly focused on the principles of quality workmanship, timely completion, competitive pricing and integrity in all our business dealings. We combine knowledge and research with our extensive practical experience to ensure a specialized approach for your project needs. Contact us today for a fair and accurate estimate of your project. We look forward to adding you to our long and growing list of happy customers."

    ASR Inspections Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Licensed NYS Home Inspector Instructor, Project Management, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Shiva fue muy atento y muy bien preparo en todo lo que se refiere a su trabajo , me explicó todo concerniente a los detalles y además me entregó el reporte al día siguiente, ademas un precio súper razonable …."

    Fausto U. in October 2021

    Total Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JCL Home Inspections Logo
    West Harrison, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "Very communicative (reached out right away to arrange an appointment and checked in on us). Was on time, knowledge and thorough. Our report was delivered within hours of the inspection."

    Galila F. in May 2021

    Affordable Roofing Logo
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Quick response, good work, got the job done when it was needed over the weekend to avoid more water damage from some damaged Spanish roof tiles. Would recommend them."

    robert W. in December 2023

    TR
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Roofing

    "Very great on the work Definitely recommend Great warranty very nice guys"

    Henry V. in February 2024

    DI

    "Demetri spent over one hour locating the electrical problem. He performed excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an electrician."

    Thomas M. in April 2024

    ER

    "Awesome work awesome people to work with Very easy-going guys they got straight to the point and fixed my flat roof had a whole new roof put on I highly recommend them"

    tom B. in February 2024

    Cover to Cover Roofing Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "The price was reasonable, they were friendly and they answered my questions. They were detailed in their work and cleaned up. Thank you."

    Delphine P. in January 2024

    Expert NY Inspections LLC Logo
    Jamaica, NY·

    Thermal Imaging, Drone for rooftop View, Laser Monitoring , and 2 more

    "Ben did a great job for me, he explained everything to me with pictures to make me understand and know what to be changed. I highly recommend Expert NY Inspection for your home inspection."

    Vida B. in November 2021

    G Keith Roofing Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Home Improvement, Roofing Repair

    "Great roof repair and honors the warranty behind the work. Good customer service."

    Michael G. in December 2022

    Advant Engineering, Inc. Logo
    Old Greenwich, CT·

    Financial Review, Structural Analysis, Home Inspection , and 4 more

    "Took his time going over and explaining everything and answering any questions I had. Very knowledgeable and professional. Does great work and charges affordable prices. Would highly recommend. Even my realtor was impressed and took his information to refer to other clients."

    Megan T. in October 2023

    MJ

    "Choosing M and J roofing for our roofing replacement was the best decision we made for our home. From the initial consultation to the final inspection, their team exhibited the utmost professionalism and expertise. The quality of the materials used surpassed our expectations, and the installation process was completed with remarkable efficiency. Not only does our new roof enhance the curb appeal of our home, but it also provides us with peace of mind knowing that it will protect us for years to come. We are truly grateful for the exceptional service provided by M and J roofing and highly recommend them to anyone in need of roofing services."

    Elton M. in February 2024

    TS
    Staten Island, NY·

    Roofing

    "Very professional and very productive highly recommend tri state roofing"

    Alexa B. in April 2024

    BH

    In business since 1991

    About us: "Bohlander Home Inspection, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Atlantic Independent Inspections Logo
    East Rockaway, NY·

    Forensic Roof Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections, Leak Investigations , and 2 more

    "I recently had the pleasure of working with Max for a roof inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service he provided. Max's attention to detail and extensive knowledge were evident throughout the inspection process. He conducted a thorough examination, pointing out areas that may need attention and offered valuable insights into potential issues if not addressed. He reassured me that the roof installers had correctly installed my roof. Max's professionalism, coupled with his friendly demeanor, made the entire experience smooth and informative. I highly recommend Max for anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable professional for their roofing needs. His expertise and dedication to quality service truly set him apart. Thank you, Max, for your excellent work!"

    Melissa K. in November 2023

    Nehemiah Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Astoria, NY·

    Basement - Remodel, Roofing and siding, Kitchen Additions & Remodels , and 2 more

    "They did a great job with the stairs, floors, and many other things in my house. Very nice people and reasonable price."

    jingqi Y. in November 2017

    Smartbuild Construction Corp. Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Smartbuild Construction Corp. is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Union Construction USA Corp Logo
    The Bronx, NY·

    Fencing

    "Ali the gentleman that did the work was timely and all his work was on the mark. Would not only recommend but will be sure to use again."

    Abbe J. in July 2022

    LH
    Hopewell Junction, NY·

    Home Inspections, Open cap septic inspections, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Toby was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He made sure we understood everything he had in his inspection"

    Melinda B. in June 2023

    WP
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Property Inspection, Home Inspections, Commercial Inspections

    "He explained what he would be doing and welcomed questions."

    Delilah F. in April 2024

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "I'm no expect so trust me, If I was able to walk around my condo and understand Everything he pointed out good and bad, than he is good. Very professional . From start to footsie. Quick turnaround time. I love the experience, highly recommend"

    holly Y. in December 2023

    FB
    Corona, NY·

    Roofing, Windows, Gutters , and 3 more

    "Five Boro did an amazing job repairing Globe construction horrible job. Five Boro did a through inspection leaving no stones unturned. They did, what I would consider true professional workmanship. I feel very satisfied and confident and now I can sleep at night knowing that my roof is safe and free of leaks for many years to come. Thank you Five Boro Remodeling."

    Clovia C. in February 2023

    HG
    Long Island, NY·

    Windows, Siding, Roofing , and 6 more

    "A reliable professional company with excellent product quality and customer service, who corrected a potentially dangerous icing condition by removing and replacing a relatively recent flawed gutter system installation by All Star Gutters LLC"

    Maurice C. in November 2021

Showing 1-25 of 30 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bronx Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 501 reviews of 501 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bronx, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bronx, NY

  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 02/01/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: A single family house converted per approved plan and construction work done, just need a licensed construction company to get DOB inspection done and obtain the certificate of occupancy.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/29/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Our roof was redone in 2020. Recently, we have had water leak into one of the bedrooms. Unsure if this is directly due to a failure in the roof or some other issue. Would need an inspection to help identify the issue as well as repair it if needed.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/28/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need to have roof inspected after another company ripped me off. Need inspection to see what was done and estimate to replace roof.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need to get an inspection for the insurance company to see if the roof needs to be replaced, repaired or if it can hold a few more years.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/18/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/18/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/17/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: SEEKING TO HAVE MY HOME INSPECTED FOR FUTURE SALE
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/12/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Water comes in on the first floor of three story house when it rains
  • Project Location: Bronx, NY
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection and licencing to be done for driveway. And want to do it ASAP>

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.