Top Home Inspectors in Woodbridge, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 36 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alejandro V. on 09/01/2020 Great service.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references.
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anjum Q. on 09/01/2021 Expedient and a good job.
Call Now: (703) 314-1626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michele V. on 11/13/2021 Tim and his sons were amazing! Honest and professional.
Call Now: (703) 580-9445 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Welcome to DMV House Inspections, proudly servicing Ashburn and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (571) 341-0473 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom B. on 04/15/2022 He did an outstanding job, and his report was very thorough, with photos, and recommendations. I would definitely use him again.
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John E. on 10/05/2020 Kevin was a great help in looking over the house and helping us know more about it.
Call Now: (703) 743-2622 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary W. on 03/18/2022 Luis and Jordan were wonderful to work with, very professional
Call Now: (703) 488-0460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam K. on 05/09/2022 The team, from sales to project manager to installers all very professional. Could not have been easier to get a roof done.
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Manfred D. on 12/03/2021 Joel is an all around great person, other than being a fantastic inspector. Just closed on my 1st home and needed an inspector to look at the place and minutes after requesting a professional? He gave me a call and introduced himself. He is very flexible and very attentive with his services. Mind you I requested his services around Thanksgiving. He inspected my home from head to toe and gave a detailed report on what he found. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection.
Call Now: (703) 559-4600 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wayne F. on 04/16/2022 Fast and excellent
Call Now: (703) 459-5781 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kay K. on 01/16/2022 He was very detailed in his inspection and very clearly explained his findings.
Call Now: (571) 258-7650 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Angie B. on 05/06/2022 Charles Owen did a Fantastic job. Walked me through entire process. I knew what was happening throughout the whole experience. My neighbors have complimented on how nice it looks. He came by after they finished just to check in and make sure everything went well. This type of customer service is rare and totally appreciated. I've already referred them to 2 friends.
Call Now: (571) 364-8946 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edris F. on 08/19/2021 Great job, fair pricing, very capable person, would use them again.
Call Now: (571) 660-0001 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Storm Pros VA is a Master Elite contractor through GAF and is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (540) 498-8489 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by LIDONG Y. on 07/20/2021 The worker was nice and the work done pretty good.
Call Now: (703) 407-2714 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean *. on 03/02/2021 Easy to work with and highly reliable!
Call Now: (703) 949-7825 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg J. on 03/27/2022 Very good Company. Delivery of roofing materials was on time. Kept an eye on weather conditions. Work was started and completed within 1.5 days.
Call Now: (571) 497-8385 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark .. on 10/10/2018 They were quick efficient and they did extra work.
Call Now: (703) 366-2642 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Damon B. on 12/29/2020 They did a great job, work looks good. I did have to reschedule with them twice because they got caught up doing other jobs.
Call Now: (609) 561-3151 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy G. on 05/13/2020 Gave me a great deal. They moved everything out of their way and put it back and did a great job cleaning up afterwards!
Call Now: (202) 715-9761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel L. on 12/02/2021 They did a good job
Call Now: (540) 841-6401 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 Walker Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (951) 870-1206 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Woodbridge

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Woodbridge Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,892 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Woodbridge, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Woodbridge, VA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 05/10/2022

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 05/1/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/20/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/10/2022 Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/5/2022 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 04/2/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Woodbridge, VA Date: 03/30/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.