Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Laurel, MD

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Everything you look for when you hire a structural engineer. Reliable, knowledgeable, objective, really helpful. We almost made our decision based on the opinion of a home inspector. Paul came and showed us that there is a lot more to it. We are very grateful for finding him. We will use him for all our engineering consultations."

    Sid B. in March 2020

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very detailed report"

    Prince Y. in December 2022

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    BB
    Baltimore, MD·

    Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roof Install & Repair

    "I was very pleased with the work. Had no problems at all."

    Sylvia S. in April 2024

    WE
    Frederick, MD·

    Roofing, Landscaping, Decks

    "Wilson Exterior Solutions goes above and beyond. Camden was friendly and flexible in scheduling a time to come out and give me an estimate on the mulch work I needed done. The work was completed to perfection within the timeframe he gave me at a more than affordable cost! My experience with this company was top tier and I will continue to use them in the future! No question!"

    Tylet I. in April 2024

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "Great! Repaired the siding damage in no time! Very easy to get in touch with them via phone or email."

    Bryan R. in December 2019

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

    YH
    Upper Marlboro, MD·

    Radon, Mold, Termite , and 2 more

    "very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful."

    Sasan N. in December 2019

    LH
    Laurel, MD·

    "Great quality and efficiency, very professional and personable."

    Sarah H. in May 2024

Showing 1-9 of 21 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Laurel, Maryland Average
    $329
  • Typical Range
    $143 - $383
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $1,000

Related Projects in Laurel, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Laurel Home Inspectors are rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 971 reviews of 971 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Laurel, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Laurel, MD:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Laurel, MD

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.