Top Home Inspectors in Littleton, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 92 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra J. on 10/08/2021 David Trevino talked to the Town of Superior and got the necessary paper work to do the work. All the nails were picked up and my yard was left as neat as his crew found it.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rod W. on 01/30/2021 Bill Smith was very professional in scheduling the home inspection and arriving on time. He communicated what he was going to do and invited me to shadow him if i wanted to and I did. He was very thorough and communicated what he was looking for and what he was finding in every step of the inspection. The report was provided via email within two days. Very easy to follow with a wealth of information in addition to the report. I immediately had two items repaired, a blister in some roll roofing and a leak in a drain pipe. Highly recommend this service.
Call Now: (720) 506-6251 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ed G. on 08/06/2020 I m super picky about quality, price and customer service. I interviewed other roofing companies and decided Monarch offered the best value for what I was looking for. So glad I chose them. Patrick was assigned to my project. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the product and service they provide. He was my contact start to finish and was also on site managing the project the entire time. He addressed all my questions and concerns from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is picky and froogle as I am. Great experience! Plus roof looks amazing with great workmanship and quality. With a solid warranty standing by the work and quality...I feel very satisfied.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris G. on 03/09/2020 Mike did an excellent job working with my insurance company, handling the claims process like a pro. Mike was very responsive to questions and concerns. This is the second roof (different house) Mike handled for me. Without question I would hire them again.
Call Now: (720) 515-6605 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jan L. on 09/22/2021 The exact project was fixing a gap in the framing that resulted in a leaky ceiling.
Call Now: (720) 722-2255 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020 they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by richard m. on 08/31/2019 They were very trustworthy. They did exactly what they need to do and they left my property very clean.
Call Now: (866) 399-9977 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspection services. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (719) 208-0115 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wayne C. on 12/28/2021 Fisher Thompson is a great company and easy to work with. Employees are very friendly and Robert Maes was very professional and a sweet heart to work with. I really appreciate Robert for being very informative and handling everything for us. We would highly reccomend this company for any roofing needs.
Call Now: (720) 298-2921 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John D. on 12/01/2021 Had 2 roofs put on and no never mentioned my skylight. Felix said he could do it but do it right. Price was reasonable , my gosh his workmanship shows . We are very satisfied and Happy with his work. Thank You Felix When I need a roof Iâ  ll be call you Felix
Call Now: (720) 209-8535 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Ken L. on 07/10/2021 The O’Hara brothers did a great job and resolved my roof leak. I also appreciated the before and after photos which was unexpected but a nice touch. Very easy to work with and would use again in the future should the need arise.
Call Now: (719) 339-7972 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharon or Don C. on 11/21/2021 Very good.
Call Now: (303) 323-0328 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adrian S. on 10/14/2021 Prompt professional response.
Call Now: (720) 704-5700 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan B. on 10/28/2019 The crew showed up on time. They were very polite and efficient.
Call Now: (303) 868-6653 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique K. on 10/25/2021 My experience with Rosenberg Renovations was top notch. From the coordination with my insurance company, to the customer service from everyone on the team and to the final results. As a first time home owner, I had no idea what to expect and was very overwhelmed with the amount of damage a tree had done to my roof. RR was very responsive and professional. Their expertise in the industry allowed for a quick an uneventful roof repair. Looking forward to using them in the near future to renovate my home. Thank you!!
Call Now: (720) 727-1494 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Donovan S. on 12/31/2021 David did a great job on my home and left me with piece of mind. He was very thorough, informative, polite, and respectful. I would recommend Home Inspectors of Colorado to anyone that is looking to make sure they are purchasing a good investment. He told me he has been doing this for over a decade and his experience showed and proved that. If you are looking for a good home inspector that is on time and communicates very well Home inspectors of Colorado is the route to go no doubt about it.
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsey E. on 09/01/2021 Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service.
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Janet T. on 09/14/2021 Good job
Call Now: (303) 324-3418 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristin C. on 10/25/2021 Our project was painting our cement tile roof as well as replacing broken tiles and adding flashing to some areas of the roof. We enjoyed working with Luis. He kept us informed throughout the project and kept the exterior of our home clean, which we appreciated. He and his crew did an outstanding job!
Call Now: (720) 496-7715 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 04/11/2020 Cj was the gentleman that came to do the inspection. He was extremely professional and productive and able to find things i didn't even think of. Very helpful
Call Now: (720) 318-5899 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim W. on 12/09/2020 They provided pictures and information over and beyond what I would have expected!
Call Now: (844) 937-2844 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Littleton

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Littleton Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 2,618 reviews of 92 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Littleton, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Littleton, CO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/24/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/24/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/18/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need the inspection this week Wednesday walk through schedule for thurs for newly constructed townhome. 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 baths

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/17/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/7/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/4/2022

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 01/1/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 12/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Appraisal for divorce proceedings. It has to be done between December 27th and 31st. Report due on January 11th.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 12/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Littleton, CO Date: 12/3/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Ensure roof is in good repair; visual from ground looks like repair may be needed

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.