Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in MilwaukeeWI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Residential Building & Grounds

    • Free Estimates
    • Deal
    Posted by Charlene T.on 21/02/2022

    Iâ m an older customer whoâ s subject to need any of their services at any time. Since I live alone, I have to be able to call on any of the services they offer. So far, Iâ ve been able to call on them and I get a fast response no matter how small the job. I love having someone who can help me stay in my home and I can still be independent. I have one less thing to worry about.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    B & B Custom Roofs, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 1990

    We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Service Pros

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Milwaukee, WI

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milwaukee Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 114 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milwaukee,WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Milwaukee, WI

  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 12/02/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need to check flashing.
  • NewProject: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 12/02/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Comment: { Home Energy Audit } I would like to get an estimate for an energy audit to properly insulate and to improve our heating bill.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 12/01/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/28/22
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Is this an emergency need?: No
    What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Don't know
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/21/22
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/20/22
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Looking for an energy audit to properly insulate and to improve our heating bill
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/16/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Don't know
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Budgeting to replace roof.
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/15/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection of roofing.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspector
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/11/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Basement flooded sewer water
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/08/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/06/22
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Part of real estate sale: No
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 11/06/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.