Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Milwaukee, WI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Residential Building & Grounds Logo
    Milwaukee, WI·

    property management, general home inspections, property maintenance

    "I was so thankful that he is so detailed with his reports. I am now able to make a strategic plan for proper repairs"

    TIFFANY P. in February 2022

    Affordable Roofing Remodeling Logo
    Butler, WI·

    Roofing

    "Great customer service and skills. He took his time and did d a thorough job. He modernized my home for a reasonable price. I highly recommend this business for any home improvements."

    Elizabeth R. in November 2023

    Inspect the Best WI Logo
    Germantown, WI·

    Infrared Technology, Radon Testing, Termite and other wood destroying organism inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional, and exceptionally well qualified."

    Milton F. in November 2021

    LAKE COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pewaukee, WI·

    About us: "With years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, LAKE COUNTRY HOME INSPECTION LLC is your industry expert in PEWAUKEE. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    PH
    Brookfield, WI·

    Home Inspections

    "Todd spent a lot of time with me explaining what it was we were looking at, and what remedies or further professional assessments were necessary; and all with a sense of humor and patience."

    john B. in October 2016

    Hero Construction Logo
    Oak Creek, WI·

    Roof Inspection

    "Very professional and did everything we talked about. They got the work done right and on time. I was very satisfied with my roof."

    Alicia J. in April 2023

    VI
    Williams Bay, WI·

    Home Inspection, Professional, Punctual

    "Josh was extremely responsive to our urgent need for an inspection. His work was thorough and detail-oriented in a manner that was understandable to someone without his type of training. Overall, Josh demonstrated a high level of professionalism and passion for his work. I was VERY impressed with our inspection and would recommend his services without reservation!"

    Chavon R. in August 2020

    GH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "Green Homeowners United specializes in energy assessments, insulation of attics and basements, sealing air leaks throughout the home, and guiding homeowners through various incentives available to them (tax credits, rebates, fair-green-financing, grants and more!). We believe it is possible for homes to not only be more comfortable and save on energy bills, but to directly help combat climate change by cutting the carbon emissions our homes create day-to-day. Do the right thing and get rewarded for it! For starters: get an energy assessment on your home and become eligible for $150 federal tax credit for it right away! And then up to $1,200 annual federal tax credit for sealing air leaks and insulating your home!"

    HE

    "These people were outstanding, and I would recommend them to anyone. They were very professional, polite, kind, friendly, thorough, and their work ethic, and craftsmanship was outstanding. My son and I are totally satisfied with everything they did. It is also very nice that the owner of the company came out to the worksite to check up on the job."

    Douglas T. in November 2023

    EY
    Milwaukee, WI·

    Flat Roofing, Asphalt Roofing, Vinyl Siding , and 1 more

    "He did a good job. He is very detail oriented and has a great crew. He finished the project in a timely manner."

    Paulo I. in March 2022

    ZA

    In business since 2017

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Modern Exterior Logo
    Waukesha, WI·

    Commercial Flat Roofing Systems, Residential Roofing Systems, Seamless Gutter systems

    "Excellent company ! Prompt customer service, great value, answered all of our questions. Yard was spotless after completion of the new roof. We have referred Modern exterior to our friends and family."

    Mary T. in October 2023

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Milwaukee Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 147 reviews of 147 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Milwaukee, WI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Milwaukee, WI

  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/29/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: just put in new furnace
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: need windows tested for lawsuit
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/24/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Comment: Home energy audit.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a floor inspector to inspect three hardwood floors and give me a second opinion. Inspector must me certified
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am in need of a home inspection for a property I am buying.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/15/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Rats and roaches crawling in the bed with me they are all in my good I can't hardly eat. Theirs no kitchen in here they said they was supposed to give the problem but never did the whole month I been here and they want money from me I got no place to go I would love to stay at the property but I don't want rodents laying with me and eating my good bathroom tub looks like it's about to fall through the floor if somebody get in it can't take a bath scared I'm gone fall through the floor the back room up here caught on fire and they didn't tell us nothing
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying home
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I'm looking for a commercial real estate inspector ( 79 unit apartment building) for underwriting and the purchase of this building.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect a commercial building. its a commercial building for business.
  • Project Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Date: 01/08/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Natural Slate
    Comment: The roof of a home residence leaks at times.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.