Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Arlington, VA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Real1Construction, LLC Logo
    Falls Church, VA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "Very professional and personable"

    Esteban C. in October 2021

    Home Hero Inspections, LLC Logo
    Warrenton, VA·

    Real Estate, General Home Inspections, General Construction

    "Adam was very knowledgeable and willing to look at anything that I insisted upon viewing again and again. He was extremely thorough and truthful in his inspection.. He did not hold back on things that were faulty or out of order. I felt that he did an excellent job of my home inspection."

    Mary N. in December 2021

    Reese's Roofing Inspections Logo
    Vienna, VA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Good service and very friendly."

    MyLinh N. in May 2023

    CM
    Vienna, VA·

    Masonry * Fencing * Gutters * Doors * Siding *, Roofing Inspection * Roof - Repair, Install or Replace *, and Much More!!!

    "Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!"

    Esteban S. in July 2021

    EB

    "satisfied and delighted with the work of eagle brothers. They did a very professional and good quality job."

    Gabriela B. in November 2023

    District Roofing LLC Logo
    Mclean, VA·

    "Great service! Highly recommend District Roofing to anyone need any roof service."

    Maryam H. in March 2023

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    OG
    Warrenton, VA·

    "The project was professionally run from start to finish. They were a great help in working through the insurance steps all the way to the completed project. Communication was excellent throughout the entire project. I am very pleased with the finished product."

    Steve H. in February 2024

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "I gave an incorrect measurement for the size of the house (too high). Paul lowered the charge by $150 from what he quoted. Paul showed up early, did a thorough job and provided a detailed report. I would highly recommend him."

    Abe H. in December 2017

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "We hired Burns Contracting for our sunroom roof based on: 1) previous excellent customer reviews, 2) their price competitive quote, and 3) last but not least, the expertise & professionalism of Mr Burns. They exceeded expectations, and we are quite happy with our new roof!"

    Mark S. in August 2014

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Arlington, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $451
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 374 reviews of 374 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Arlington, VA

  • Project Location: Arlington, VA
    Date: 02/06/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: The home was previously used for rental income, so a lot of work is needed. We need a thorough, detailed, meticulous home inspection from a very skilled home inspector. Thanks!
  • Project Location: Arlington, VA
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I have a membrane roof that normally sits under a deck. There is a leak in the roof where it meets the exterior wall. The old deck has been removed, and I need the roof repaired before the new deck is installed.
  • Project Location: Arlington, VA
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: I have a membrane roof that normally sits under a deck. There is a leak in the roof where it meets the exterior wall. The old deck has been removed, and I need the roof repaired before the new deck is installed.
  • Project Location: Arlington, VA
    Date: 01/08/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.