Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in AlbuquerqueNM

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Avid-Home Inspections, LLC

    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2020

    Avid-Home Inspections is a business with an experienced home inspector of 8 years here in the Duke. Our business specializes in making our customers feel at ease. We provide a service to go above and beyond your expectations to deliver on time and with a smile. We strive to give you peace of mind on your move to a life changing investment. My goal is to assist you with everything you need to book your inspections, get all the additional inspections you will need and we will get your report to you in a prompt manner. We serve any location in the state of New Mexico and the Albuquerque and Santa Fe Surrounding areas.

  • Fireman Home Inspections, LLC

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    • Deal
    Posted by Tamara M.on 21/03/2020

    Wow! I am so very happy I chose Lee at Fireman's Home Inspection. He exceeded my expectations in so many ways. I am new to this area, and hoping to purchase a home that was abandoned and in disrepair. Lee was professional but very personable. He took time to explain each procedure,and he was very thorough. I received my inspection report in a very timely manner. There was quite a bit of old furnishings and trash left in the home. Lee and his lovely family came to the home and hauled off everything I did not want - and did it free of charge! I have never hired anyone who cared so much about meeting my needs, and helping me out. I would highly recommend Lee. I couldn't be happier about the services he provided. He is exceptional!

  • Whitlock Enterprises, LLC

    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Lawrence B.on 12/07/2019

    Whitlock installed a new roof on our two-story home in January 2019. Five months later, a problem appeared with some of the nails emerging through overlying shingles. The foreman, company's owner, and Owens-Corning rep all came to inspect the roof. Without being able to identify the cause of the problem with certainty, the company nevertheless fully honored their warranty, removing the existing new roof, and installing both a new roof and ventilation vents. Mr. LaVoie, the owner, returned to personally monitor the re-installation. I am very pleased with the company's response and feel confident they will address any issues that may arise in the future.

  • Advanced Roofing Restoration

    • Best of Winner
    • Elite Service
    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by George A.on 24/04/2019

    I was in the process of buying a house in Albuquerque and the seller was unclear on the roof disclosure. Don with Advance Roofing Restoration was more than willing to go over and thoroughly inspect roof. Don was very descriptive about the roof's estimated age, and the current quality of the roof; he actually made recommendations on installing seamless gutters in the near future. I thought the roof had about 5 years of life left and actually the roof has 15 years of life left. Advance Roofing Restoration will be the company that I'll be using for any future roofing jobs/repairs. Great job Don!!! Thank you very much for a job well done.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Montoya Roof Conversions

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2017

    At Montoya Roof Conversions, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    New Mexico Certified Home Inspectors & Mobile Locksmith

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2021

    New Mexico Certified Home Inspectors & Locksmithing, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

  • Roof Inspector NM, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2004

    Roof Inspector New Mexico is a locally owned, operated Father and Son's business with over 8 years of experience. We specialize in roof inspections, we are not a contractor, we will speak the truth about your roof. Both residential and commercial. Give us a call today for a personalized and thorough inspection of your roof. "The Property Owner Advocate" -- specializing in professional roof inspection services. Inspect rooftops and materials to assess damage, structural integrity, and code compliance. Courtesy Roof Inspections, buying or selling a property, Commercial or Residential, I am your go to guy for all of your Roofing concerns or needs. I represent the Property Owner for Insurance Inspections, they send out their representative, you should have representation. The Roof Inspector conducts inspections on commercial and residential buildings to ensure compliance with the New Mexico Building Code and applicable ordinances pertaining to installation of roofing components.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Albuquerque, NM

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Albuquerque Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 202 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Mexico

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Mexico, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Mexico Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Albuquerque,NM

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Albuquerque, NM

  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 12/08/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Ok this a b.s. apartment needs to be inspected asap
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 12/05/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need an independent flooring inspector to assess the installation of vinyl flooring and the flooring product itself.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 12/03/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for house inspection
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 12/01/22
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Comment: ceiling is leaking in master bedroom. Recently had roof redone with TPO. Looking to get second option on why its leaking .
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 12/01/22
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: I need Energy Auditor to check any air flow coming inside to my home that is causing PNM bill going higher. Bill goes high only during winter.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 12/01/22
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/27/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: need roof inspection light weight tile s style
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/26/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Inspection on my house,and how much
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/20/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/19/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: ceiling is leaking in master bedroom. Recently had roof redone with TPO. Looking to get second option on why its leaking .
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/18/22
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Full home inspection and Termite and dry rot.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/18/22
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Filing bankruptcy and need home inspection done per the attorney
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/13/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Metal
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Im an elderly senior divorced woman and i have not replaced my roof in 30 yrs
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/12/22
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/12/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/11/22
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Tar and gravel
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/10/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Full home inspection and Termite and dry rot
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 11/09/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Inspection for bugs/insects.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.