Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Albuquerque, NM

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TZ

    In business since 2020

    Albuquerque, NM·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "Our mission at COMPANY NAME is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! COMPANY NAME stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

    VB
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Flooring, Drywall, Major Home Renovations , and 2 more

    "Outstanding Contractor. Very professional. These people are the very best at what they do!"

    Donald R. in September 2019

    Whitlock Enterprises, LLC Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Insurance Claims, Roof Installation, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Fantastic company. Customer service was extremely good."

    Kim K. in December 2014

    Fireman Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Prompt and professional."

    M B. in December 2019

    HP

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    AR
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Roofing

    "He was very reasonable in his price and very friendly I would hire him again"

    Carolyn C. in December 2021

    Home Zia Remodeling & Landscaping Logo
    Rio Rancho, NM·

    Landscaping, Remodeling, Remodeling , and 1 more

    "They did all my back yard whit paver excellent work the job was so beautiful my neighbors also ask them for some job i will recommend"

    Domitila C. in September 2021

    CA
    Sante Fe, NM·

    Air Quality, Inspections

    "They were efficient and punctual. They took their time to complete the inspection."

    Jenny N. in November 2020

    DR
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Installs & Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Installs & Repairs, Metal Roofing - Installs & Repairs

    About us: "DNA Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Superior Roofing of New Mexico Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Roofing

    "Addressed any concerns and worked better than expected"

    Ron S. in February 2023

    MR

    "I needed advice on my TPO roof which had been installed by a roofer no longer in business. Gaston Loya came by right away, did a thorough inspection and, at my request, completed a few things to make sure my roof would continue to protect my home. I was quite satisfied with Mr. Loya's work and his professionalism."

    Tim W. in November 2023

    RI

    "He completed the service he paid for."

    Patience I. in December 2022

    WP
    Belen, NM·

    cash/check

    "Amazing work, I've had no problems with my roof. They also offer the best customer service. I rate this company a 10/10"

    Irvin G. in February 2024

    Flat Roofing Experts Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Repairs or Reroofs, Flat Roofs, Silicone Coating Roofs , and 2 more

    "They provided a free roof inspection, provided a lot of information about roofing options, roofing materials out there, what to expect. They advised me about other roofers that are basically brokers that might resell my roofing job to a cheapest sub. Flat Roofing Experts has employees that are trained, workers comp insured, and experienced. Im very happy with all work done on my flat roof. Highly recommend!!! Thank You Flat Roofing Experts."

    Stuart B. in November 2023

    Belding Industries, LLC Logo
    Albuquerque, NM·

    Warranty Plans, Roof mantenance, Repairs

    "Belding Industries, where have you been??? Thanks so much for doing the "small jobs". They matter to us..."

    Cathy D. in December 2016

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Albuquerque, New Mexico Average
    $323
  • Typical Range
    $267 - $374
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Albuquerque Home Inspectors are rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 436 reviews of 436 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Mexico

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Mexico, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Mexico Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Albuquerque, NM

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Albuquerque, NM

  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 01/30/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: I would like a free inspection.
  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Ripoff inspection for resale and storm damage
  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like a estimate for Water leaks where patio cover and roof of house meet .Patio cover does not drain fast enough.
  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Selling a house asap
  • Project Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Date: 01/10/24
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: Recent wind damage. Visually from ground, appears isolated to back roof.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.