Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lake Worth, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    WR

    In business since 2018

    West Palm Beach, FL·

    roofing

    About us: "weather-tite roofing systems inc. is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

    A Better Choice Home Inspection of South Florida, LLC Logo
    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Ryan is excellent - thorough, professional, informative and fast. You could not possibly get more value for your money."

    Theresa W. in December 2016

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "very easy to do business with"

    Riccardo L. in September 2021

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    Altec Roofing Logo
    West Palm Beach, FL·

    Roofing Installs & Repairs, Water Proofing and Proof Repairs

    "They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec."

    Herb B. in March 2018

    TR
    STUART, FL·

    insurance restoration, roof cleaning, Roofing , and 8 more

    "Only criticism was the two that came to do pressure washing.did not have the bleach or chemicals the do job. I gave what i had to use.. Unsure if English was understood"

    Kathleen P. in March 2024

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    Sound Structure Home Inspection Logo
    Tequesta, FL·

    Air quality, Commercial home inspection., Pool , and 2 more

    "Tim was on time and did a good job."

    Danhui L. in February 2022

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    Florida State Inspectors LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL·

    Residential Home Inspector

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Worth Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 139 reviews of 139 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Worth, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lake Worth, FL

  • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I want a complete inspection of newly construction (ready to move in) starting with plumbing, electrical, roof top etc. Also i would like to have a radon testing done.
  • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Roof leaked: No
    Comment: Purchasing a home needing a new roof. Closing Feb 2. Need estimate for new roof with installation immediately following closing.
  • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: I need a quote for a blower door testing
  • Project Location: Lake Worth, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 4 point and wind mitigation for pending home sale

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.