Top Home Inspectors in Denver, CO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 132 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dianne H. on 05/30/2021 The owner is very nice and finished the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe G. on 08/22/2021 On time and very professional. Finished in 3 hours and cleaned up afterwards
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik H. on 03/11/2019 Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Roger L. on 06/01/2021 Great company for small projects or repairs.
Call Now: (303) 566-0031 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathrine G. on 04/05/2021 Very professional, fast, and easy to work with.
Call Now: (303) 847-1708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 04/11/2020 Cj was the gentleman that came to do the inspection. He was extremely professional and productive and able to find things i didn't even think of. Very helpful
Call Now: (720) 318-5899 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Becky P. on 07/15/2021 Very respectable, very professional. It was a pleasure having them do work for me.
Call Now: (720) 277-8648 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Mountain State Home Inspections, LLC is Colorado based and we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We also offer Radon Testing , Mold Testing, Sewer Scope Services as well. Ask about our Bundle options.
Call Now: (720) 506-7425 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael M. on 12/15/2017 Worked with me very well when my rental property roofs we're damaged by hail.
Call Now: (720) 436-1299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carrie K. on 07/25/2021 They worked within my budget and have great customer service.
Call Now: (720) 542-8715 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josh H. on 07/19/2021 Great experience, Great results.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gregg B. on 07/05/2021 Friendly and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (720) 506-6213 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020 they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean D. on 04/19/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (720) 240-4686 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Caroline J. on 08/10/2021 ISP was courteous, called ahead of time, showed up early, had the best pricing and was able to fit my cement tile roof repair in on a short notice. I'd recommend iSP to others. Thank you, Mik es and team!
Call Now: (720) 506-7682 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nick B. on 08/21/2021 Auston was extremely thorough during my recent pre-purchase inspection. He's very responsive and easy to get ahold of before and after the inspection. He was able to answer dozens of questions I had about every aspect of the home; told me what things to look out for, things that can go wrong with any home, benefits of specific materials used in the home, etc. Strongly recommend hiring GM Property Inspections for your next home inspection!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018 A+ inspector and super professional!
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Todd M. on 06/14/2021 The Neeley Team did a Great and Thorough job!! They even went above and beyond to make sure my roof was ok and even answered questions I had days after the inspection
Call Now: (970) 573-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by randy .. on 08/28/2019 I have done business with him for over 10 years. I have no hesitation over working with him.
Call Now: (720) 909-2531 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph S. on 03/10/2018 Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process.
Call Now: (720) 737-2554 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim T. on 05/27/2021 Rea was great, super thorough, professional, and at a good price. Highly recommend him.
Call Now: (303) 990-7005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pete B. on 07/16/2021 Adam and Kyle did a great job identifying and resolving the issue. The took before and after pictures so I could easily understand what was wrong and what they did to fix it.
Call Now: (303) 679-3072 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George Z. on 06/05/2018 Excellent. 5 stars, 5 stars.
Call Now: (303) 587-6341 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsey E. on 09/01/2021 Evan, with Simple Roofing was the only contractor of the four estimate I got that took the time to discussed reopening my insurance claim after the owner of the other side of my duplex had refused to get the new roof after hail damage five years ago. This allowed me to collect my depreciation and some additional expenses. he also had his team work on a Saturday after I discovered a leak. I was amazed at the level of workmanship and customer service.
Call Now: (303) 500-1807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Welcome to Engineered Home Inspection LLC, proudly servicing Thorton and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (720) 998-4403 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denver Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 2,814 reviews of 132 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Denver, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Denver, CO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Town home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New purchase of a condo at the Spire in downtown Denver

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Lakewood, CO Date: 09/17/2021 Location: BusinessPart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a focus on plumbing inspections. 3 members have reported problems with their shower drains. We are a 61 unit cooperative building.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/16/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Need to see if my energy in my apartment is running efficiently

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Denver, CO Date: 09/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceStories in House: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lakewood, CO Date: 09/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: We spend a lot on our utilities. I am wondering if there is anything we can do to better insulate our home to both protect the environment and decrease our costs. Thanks. Jon

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Denver

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.