Top Home Inspectors in Ashburn, VA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Esteban S. on 07/06/2021 Dande and Renato helped us replace our roof at our falls church property. Thank you guys! They made it super easy from start to finish!
Call Now: (202) 730-0681 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We at Clean Energy United pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anjum Q. on 09/01/2021 Expedient and a good job.
Call Now: (703) 314-1626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 Welcome to DMV House Inspections, proudly servicing Ashburn and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (571) 341-0473 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom B. on 04/15/2022 He did an outstanding job, and his report was very thorough, with photos, and recommendations. I would definitely use him again.
Call Now: (703) 928-6745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jazk T. on 11/24/2020 Top-notch professinal service provided. He was thorough and detail-oriented. The reporting process was very good and he found more than what I expected form a typical Home Inspector. He also provides radon service and uses a dron to check out the roof. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Home Inspector.
Call Now: (540) 466-3540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary W. on 03/18/2022 Luis and Jordan were wonderful to work with, very professional
Call Now: (703) 488-0460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott B. on 10/07/2021 Friendly, responsive, and quality work
Call Now: (571) 508-8642 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam K. on 05/09/2022 The team, from sales to project manager to installers all very professional. Could not have been easier to get a roof done.
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Manfred D. on 12/03/2021 Joel is an all around great person, other than being a fantastic inspector. Just closed on my 1st home and needed an inspector to look at the place and minutes after requesting a professional? He gave me a call and introduced himself. He is very flexible and very attentive with his services. Mind you I requested his services around Thanksgiving. He inspected my home from head to toe and gave a detailed report on what he found. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection.
Call Now: (703) 559-4600 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kay K. on 01/16/2022 He was very detailed in his inspection and very clearly explained his findings.
Call Now: (571) 258-7650 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Angie B. on 05/06/2022 Charles Owen did a Fantastic job. Walked me through entire process. I knew what was happening throughout the whole experience. My neighbors have complimented on how nice it looks. He came by after they finished just to check in and make sure everything went well. This type of customer service is rare and totally appreciated. I've already referred them to 2 friends.
Call Now: (571) 364-8946 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Sheila/Rick M. on 11/04/2019 Daryl was honest, dependable, and very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (540) 937-0452 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by LIDONG Y. on 07/20/2021 The worker was nice and the work done pretty good.
Call Now: (703) 407-2714 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg J. on 03/27/2022 Very good Company. Delivery of roofing materials was on time. Kept an eye on weather conditions. Work was started and completed within 1.5 days.
Call Now: (571) 497-8385 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2018 Walker Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (951) 870-1206 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (703) 963-0858 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (240) 618-6354 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Juliet A. on 04/29/2022 The inspector was very effective and efficient he was very detailed and attentive to what he was doing. He was available to answer questions without feeling stressed we were very satisfied and happy with our inspection.
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, inspections and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long term relationship with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (540) 801-0591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracy K. on 04/10/2022 I am so impressed with Comfenergy. The sales rep explained why we only needed to improve the insulation at the top of our unfinished basement walls, not the whole thing as another company recommended. So it was considerably less money than we thought we’d need to do the job. Brent and his assistant arrived on time to do the work and were so quiet that we weren’t inconvenienced in any way. I definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (800) 604-2252 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucy W. on 04/02/2021 This is the 3rd year I have used Elite Custom Contractors for the power washing of my house and deck. They are absolutely awesome and I have recommended them to several others who are equally impressed. My latest experience was performed by Aldo. He did the entire job by himself for over 9 hours in extremely cold and windy conditions. Despite the weather, he paid attention to every detail of his work. You canâ t go wrong with Jose and Elite Custom Contractors!
Call Now: (571) 269-0319 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Ashburn

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ashburn Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,218 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Virginia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ashburn, VA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Ashburn, VA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 05/10/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting our roof at my rental property.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 05/9/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 04/30/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 04/19/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: YesLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 04/16/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 04/13/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 04/7/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 04/4/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect new home prior to one year warranty completion.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 03/15/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Ashburn, VA Date: 03/12/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.