Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Mesa, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CI
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Inspections Commercial, Home Inspections Residential, Energy Efficiancy Inspections

    "He was very attentive to detail and explained everything nicely. We went over everything and got a throughout report of all the flaws visible in the house. Itâ s our first time buying so it was reassuring to have a very thorough inspection."

    Lilli T. in May 2024

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "All good. Would them again."

    Ralph W. in November 2022

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was thorough and informative. He took his time and systematically inspected our home. Scott provided an in depth inspection report for us that documented and explained items of concern. We would definitely recommend to a friend and family."

    JP V. in December 2020

    Nice Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Buckeye, AZ·

    1 year warranty Inspections, Home Inspection, New builds

    "Ezra, the inspector, was very methodical in his inspection. He answered any question we had and was very personable. Iâ m extremely pleased with his service and would utilize him again."

    Zach B. in November 2023

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "Had a wonderful experience in Chandler with OAKLAND Custom Homes. Chris was really helpful, and the roof repair was completed fast. Without a doubt, I will use them again if I ever need roofing."

    Stacey C. in June 2024

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Fast personable and professional service."

    Paul R. in June 2022

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Great company, fast professional service. Highly recommend."

    Cathy B. in October 2023

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Very responsive to needs and reliable."

    Tim G. in June 2017

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "I needed a new patio roof and Tom came out an explained in detail what would be done and he and his crew really did a great job! I give them 5 stars. Very professional I will use again Thanks!â"

    Carol J. in May 2024

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "He arrived on time and got straight to work. When I asked him questions he was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job; not hesitating about climbing on the roof or sliding under the house."

    Kenneth S. in December 2010

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Representative (owner) was very accommodating to my needs. Appreciated the information given about the product and procedure of the work to be done. It rained a few days later after the work was done and there were absolutely no leaks! Appreciated the clean up after the job was completed."

    Dorothy J. in December 2016

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    GS
    Phoenix, AZ·

    "I have used this company for years and Gerald is the best. He has done roofing, ceilings, repairs bathroom remodels and his work is excellent. I recommend him to everyone I know. Heâ  s very fair and thorough. I highly recommend."

    Debra S. in May 2024

    FOR Energy Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Window Replacement, Insualtion

    "Arrived next day. quick,efficient service"

    Carol M. in July 2018

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Before you hire someone else..........Give Don a call. You wonâ t regret itð"

    Judy H. in June 2020

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Alex the sales rep for Gleason Roofing is AMAZING! He was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process, and the install team did a wonderful and fast job on my tile roof.I canâ t recommend this company enough! The process was easy and painless, and Iâ m happy to work with a solid reputable company like this. Iâ ll surely be using them for any future roofing needs."

    Aimee L. in May 2024

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Called Clark on a Sunday, he was there the next day and provided me a detailed report that night. I would highly recommend Clark."

    Carlos S. in December 2019

    LR

    In business since 2024

    Tempe, AZ·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Payne Roofing Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing Installations - Residential and Commercial, Commercial Roofing, Multi Housing (Condo/Apt) Re-Roof and Repairs , and 2 more

    "They came in and completed the job in a few days. It was a hassle-free experience. They cleaned up so thoroughly you would never know they had been there! They did a fabulous job! We will recommend Payne and Sons to everyone!"

    carrie L. in October 2009

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Roof looked great, clean up after, couldn't see anything. If you hadn't seen the tear off, you wouldn't know they were there. Have 2 more roofs for them. They are doing them Monday. Thanks HomeAdvisor. Thank you German Roofing and everyone there."

    Robert K. in September 2018

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "They really helped me put. Gave me options and made me feel comfortable with the work they were getting done on my house. John and his team came in a rediculous Timely manner when I needed the work done. They are really great and I appreciate there work."

    Justin A. in July 2022

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

Showing 1-25 of 34 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mesa Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1540 reviews of 1540 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mesa, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Mesa, AZ

  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Purchasing park model with az room in owned land community
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Sunland Springs standalone home 1375 sf
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: mobile homer 5-point inspection for insurance
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: inspection and certification of a roof truss repair.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Buying the house
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/17/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Purchasing townhome through fha financing and need an inspection.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Would like an inspection done for my 10 month builder's warranty repair list.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/09/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Comment: the roof on a condo is leaking, Repair a Tile Roof
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/09/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: I purchased a rental property last year. The inspection report showed issues with the roof, patio roof and fascia. Need to have an inspection and estimate for what needs to be done.
  • Project Location: Mesa, AZ
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.