Top Home Inspectors in Chandler, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 44 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin B. on 08/05/2021 They were very prompt and got my issue resolved(leak) very quickly. Highly recommend there company to anyone who needs basic to repair to fill replacement!
Call Now: (480) 567-9601 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mitu U. on 10/28/2020 Joe is very good at his work. Would recommend him to anyone looking to get through information about condition of a property before purchasing it.
Call Now: (866) 442-6104 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn H. on 08/09/2021 Jason was very thorough inspecting my home. He was on time and very professional. When he was done with the inspection he spent time explaining problem areas he saw and was eager to answer any questions I had. I received my report in color the same evening as the inspection. I would hire him again in a heart beat. Keylight Home Inspections should be your choice if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (480) 580-0684 Call Now
Posted by Jared C. on 08/13/2020 Very knowledgeable and professional. He walked us through the property after his inspection. He is affordable and made it easy to process payment through Venmo too!
Call Now: (602) 513-1657 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Maintenance Porter LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (480) 440-2969 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon M. on 07/09/2021 A built-in, good company that is completely wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (480) 277-7901 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg K. on 11/26/2021 Joe was knowledgeable and extremely customer oriented. He explained the process, honestly assessed and communicated to me the condition if the roof. He went above and beyond during the entire process. He sent photos all along the way pointing out things that needed to be fixed and showing me what they were doing. Finished on time. I am relieved that my roof is the best in the industry and don't have to worry about leaks or other problems. Thanks again Joe.
Call Now: (602) 505-0004 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 JJ Garcia Roofing LLC is here to help with all your residential roofing needs. We are professional, skilled and easy to work with. It is our mission to get in, do a great job and get out, leaving your property better than we found it. We look forward to working with you. Give us a call today.
Call Now: (602) 647-2516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by John52 L. on 09/29/2021 Had to hire another vendor to do the repair
Call Now: (520) 971-1444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by s. b. on 01/24/2022 Steve was ontime, called the day before to make sure the time was still approriate. He explained what he would be doing, and if I had any concerns. He was on the roof, in the attic, was very thorough, and answered questions that we had. Written report was on time, 6:30pm with pictures and written notes, all 30 pages! I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (480) 625-8022 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline R. on 08/09/2021 He is very customer-friendly and on time. He showed up when he was supposed to, he did an excellent job.
Call Now: (602) 800-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kristina M. on 01/17/2022 They were very professional and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (480) 567-9755 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monika B. on 12/22/2021 Scott came highly recommended by our neighbors and we're so glad we took their advice. He came by to do our 1 year inspection and we had an excellent experience. He used a drone to check our roof (as to not void our roof warranty), thermal imaging to check our insulation, and took detailed images and notations of any and all defects. His inspection was extremely thorough (he even noted things we missed in our final walkthrough) and we had the report the same day! We definitely recommend using him if you're looking for an inspector!
Call Now: (480) 612-4528 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary B. on 01/25/2021 The crew was efficient, on time, cleaned up thoroughly each day(we have not even found a single nail) and friendly. The owner even came later for a final inspection and actually climbed on the roof to inspect!!! The finished project is beautiful and well matched. Would recommend German Roofing to anyone looking for quality work!
Call Now: (480) 370-0300 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo B. on 09/28/2021 Brett was very professional, completed a thorough and comprehensive assessment of the home and was timely and reasonable in price. I would definitely recommend his service to friends and family.
Call Now: (480) 868-0859 Call Now
Posted by Ms. Tommie M. on 09/15/2021 They came early every morning faithfully to move the tile to replace the black top, and rotted wood etc. Kendrick took pictures of his work, to show me what he was repairing. It took a couple of days in the heat of over a hundred degree temperatures. But Kendrick was persistent and completed the roof, with a few other helpers. I would recommend him to other neighbors and friends.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan G. on 12/18/2021 Top notch inspection.
Call Now: (480) 255-2377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Is an independently owned and operated Home Inspection company, we’re Bonded, Insured, and a Board of Technical Registration (BTR) Licensed AZ Certified Home Inspector # 60983. Have peace of mind when buying your new home, as your home inspection will be the only home inspection scheduled for that day, allowing me all the time needed for a thorough and complete home inspection. Both your home inspection and report will be yours within a 24 hour turn around period or less. We also offer a Senior, Active or Veteran Armed Services and a friend or family referral discount. We accept cash, check and credit cards for payment. So please contact me for your free quote and or to schedule your upcoming home inspection
Call Now: (480) 652-6062 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kevin M. on 05/21/2021 They were professional and completed the repair on time
Call Now: (480) 798-8744 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark S. on 06/18/2021 I hired Franco roofing to do some work on my sunroom in Arizona. They went far and beyond what we discussed and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them to anybody in the area that would need their roof done. They are fantastic workers and they gave me a 2 year guarantee on their work in writing.
Call Now: (623) 850-9169 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe M. on 04/26/2021 Very knowledgeable, and respectful of our property and budget
Call Now: (623) 206-6620 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (480) 232-3127 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don L. on 04/13/2021 Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well.
Call Now: (480) 490-0089 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexandra G. on 01/23/2020 C4 Construction Group ROCKS! After another contractorâ s roof repair failed resulting in a 6â x 10â section of wall needing to be taken down to the studs for repair, we turned to C4 Construction Group for complete roof replacement. Team lead, Daniel was always available to answer questions. He and his Team completed our roof project in 2.5 days. The job site was kept incredibly clean, and the few pieces of roofing debris that landed in our pool were removed without us having to ask. The C4 Team left our property looking the same as when they arrived. C4 Construction Group epitomizes professionalism. They will be our first call whenever we have a need for a contractor.
Call Now: (480) 417-7930 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Chandler

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chandler Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 1,351 reviews of 44 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chandler, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Chandler, AZ

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/24/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Assess the main roof structural integrity for solar panels mounting. Advices needed to upgrade the patio roof to accept solar panels.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/22/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/21/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/14/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/14/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need a second opinion on a home inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/14/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/14/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/13/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House needs an inspection in order to move forward with purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/11/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Mobile home inspection before i purchase it

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Chandler, AZ Date: 01/11/2022

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.