Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in ChandlerAZ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    AH

    In business since 2005

    Goodyear, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Alpha Recon Property Inspections Logo

    In business since 2022

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections, Spanish billingual, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    About us: "Alpha-recon Property Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. Upholding a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction, is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Ask about the PAY-AT-CLOSE option. TRAILERS/MOBILE HOMES are not inspected."

    Marshall Insulation Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Duct sealing, Insulation

    "Work crews were very good, informative and good clean up. Salesman was very knowledgeable."

    George C. in December 2019

Service Pros

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "They were incredibly through and had outstanding customer service."

    Crystal S. in September 2017

    Great Property Inspector Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: FAA Part 107 sUAS Pilot, Manufactured & Modular Home Inspection, Pool and Spa Inspection , and 1 more

    "He was very nice"

    Dorothy R. in August 2022

    IG

    In business since 2021

    Apache Junction, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to Inspector Gadget Property Inspections, LLC! In business since 2021, we are a full service home inspection company who takes great pride in the our thoroughness and efficiency in each and every inspection. Serving Apache Junction and its surrounding areas, be sure to give us a call today! We inspect both residential and commercial properties."

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    "Very knowledgeable, willing to answer questions, extremely personable. Work completed ahead of schedule and cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommended R Brewer"

    Robert B. in November 2022

    VW
    Tempe, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing, Powerwashing, Roof Cleaning

    "Daniel responded to my inquiry about roof work almost immediately. Very courteous and sympathetic to our problem. He and Steven came our the same day, thoroughly evaluated our situation and did an excellent job tending to our immediate concerns. His price was more than fair and he set up a tentative schedule for ongoing roof and scupper maintenance. An exceptionally great experience. I recommend Daniel and Legacy Roofing without any reservations!"

    Tom L. in August 2021

    Sun State Roofing Logo
    Queen Creek, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Commercial Roofing, Residential Roofing

    "They were efficient and friendly. They got the job done in a timely manner."

    Kaylea N. in September 2020

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Clark Booth did an excellent job,we met the same day he called me on the phone. The job was started and finished the next day.And we were completely satisfied with thw results,our side looks great."

    john W. in August 2001

    Total Assurance Real Estate Inspections, LLC Logo
    Carefree, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection - Commercial, Modular, Pre-Fabricated home, Inspection - Home, Inspection - One year home warranty , and 2 more

    "They were quick to contact me and stayed in easy contact while I coordinated an inspection from out of state. Very thorough and really took the time to go over their findings. Very flexible to work with and I would definitely hire them again. They were also very quick to get their work done without compromising value. You couldn't ask for more when trying to buy a house!"

    Maria M. in July 2018

    Franco Roofing Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: New Roof, Reroof, Repairs

    "Franco Roofing called me immediately to schedule and they were available to begin repairs right away. They identified the problem promptly and fairly and were very reasonable in their pricing. Would highly recommend their services!"

    Christina H. in April 2020

    Apex Roofing, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    "Very detailed oriented, good pricing, and did a great job."

    JR M. in November 2022

    CA Roofing Logo

    "Cesar was very knowledgeable and friendly. He completed the sooner than anticipated. When he found additional work that needed to be done to do the job right , he explained the issue and proposed a solution to minimize the additional time and costs. Highly recommend"

    Trevor B. in November 2022

    S
    Queen Creek, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Cleaning Services

    "Dylan is very knowledgeable and helps explain things. They were on time and did a quality job. On top of all this their pricing is the absolute best. You canâ t go wrong by using their services. I highly recommend them!"

    Justin L. in January 2023

    E&E Roofing LLC Logo
    San Tan Valley, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing, Roofing, Roofing , and 2 more

    "If you are looking for a company that cares about the customer, is professional and punctual...and provides services at a very competitive price, look no further! Eddie from E and E Roofing came to our home, diagnosed the problem and repaired our roof quickly and efficiently. We were impressed at the thoroughness and his polite professionalism. The worksite was left perfectly clean and he followed up with a call to ensure we were satisfied. Hire with confidence. They are licensed and have a blemish free record."

    John H. in January 2022

    BR
    San Tan Valley, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing

    "Reliable, dependable, professional, very pleased with his ethics Courteous and polite and great quality of work."

    Mark S. in January 2020

    RR

    In business since 2022

    Yuma, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "Ramirez Roofing. Our passion is helping our customers create sustainable beauty by developing products that are as easy on nature as they are on the eye. Our mission is to offer the best products at the best prices with the best service. Our solutions beautify while saving water and energy for the environment and time and money for our customers. And our philosophy is simple ? we educate. You decide."

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Worker was accommodating and performed work as stated. Would hire this contractor again."

    Steve S. in September 2015

    El Dorado Minor Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing - Repair

    "Great company,great experience with them fixed my leak couldn t be happier"

    Paula W. in March 2020

    Alex Peterson Energy Consultant Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Alex earned our business with a professional presentation of the facts. He comfortably displayed the advantages of his solar products. He met all of our skeptic concerns with thoughtful - evidence based answers. Alex represents his product with confidence and pride."

    Winston L. in May 2022

    Roofing Experts, Inc. Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation/Replacement, Flat Roof Installation/Replacement, Tile Roof Installation/Replacement , and 5 more

    "they had great communication and did great work."

    Caleb S. in August 2022

    McNickle Industries Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing Inspections, We only provide roof inspections, we do not provide whole home inspections., Roofing Inspections

    About us: "We only provide roof inspections, we do not provide whole home inspections. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    FOR Energy Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Energy Audits, Window Replacement, Insualtion

    "First class service!! No need to extend your search any further. AES was by far and away the best company we used when updating our home. The owner, Sean, was very knowledgeable and trustworthy about the services needed and made recommendations that worked for us. He was never pushy and always worked within our budget. I would recommend AES to anyone!"

    Eric S. in January 2016

Showing 1-25 of 41 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Chandler, AZ

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chandler Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1,094 reviews of 41 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chandler,AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Chandler, AZ

  • NewProject: General Building Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 02/06/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Business
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need the building to be assessed to determine if it is a type VA building according to the 2021 IBC.
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/25/23
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Comment: Someone who can help me out to clean the roof.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/25/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Need a thorough inspection of a 2 floor condo, from plumbing, AC, and electrical for a possible purchase
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/20/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/19/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a buyer's roof inspection for purchase of home.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/15/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home inspection including roof
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/14/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Tile
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Chandler, AZ
    Date: 01/13/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.