Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Las Vegas, NV

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Watson Homes Inspection, LLC Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was like having a very close friend. Outstanding service, super polite, very detailed oriented, very knowledgeable, and very attentive! A true gentleman!!"

    Roger L. in November 2021

    Colliers Property Inspections LLC Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Inspection - Pool and Spas, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "I would highly recommend Justin to anyone in need of a home inspection. He was very professional, thorough and had good rates. Excellent communication throughout the process."

    Charles B. in March 2023

    JI
    Henderson, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Rick is very friendly, professional, reliable, and honest. He has a keen eye and is quite meticulous with the work he performs. I highly recommend him."

    Debora D. in March 2023

    Las Vegas Risk Management Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Ryan provided quick initial responses and scheduling organization. While on-site he took a thorough look of all exterior and interior variables utilizing high tech equipment. Communication during the inspection process was open and clear; he listened to everything we shared and made it a point to follow-up in-depth on those issues. He walked us through all relevant variables found after inspection and provided expert/experienced advice with each one. After we complete some fixes and upgrades, looking forward to bringing Ryan back out to the property to validate the changes!"

    Bertrand B. in September 2021

    HouseMaster Logo
    Las Vegas, NV

    Home Inspection, Seller Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspections , and 7 more

    "I had an excellent experience with Shawn. He was on time, professional and thorough."

    Herbert F. in December 2021

    CM

    In business since 2022

    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Shamrock Home Inspection Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Roof Inspection (Not Repair), Comercial Inspection, Home Inspection

    "Very thorough inspection. Made sure he covered everything, top to bottom, before he left and explained everything he found. Both my realtor and myself were very impressed. We would both use him again should the opportunity arise."

    Robert D. in December 2016

    PGS Adjusters Logo

    Asphalt Roofing, Roofing Inspection, Drywall Repair , and 1 more

    "Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone, they move fast and know their stuff! Took care everything from A to Z handle everything."

    Luke R. in October 2022

    CH

    In business since 2022

    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Welcome to Clifford Home Inspections LLC! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Las Vegas Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 169 reviews of 169 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nevada Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Las Vegas, NV

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Las Vegas, NV

  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/23/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I had my tenants call about a leak in the roof. I would like to find out what the issue is and the most cost efficient way to get it fixed. Middle of the house above the bonus room.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/20/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Mobile home
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/19/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: There are 3 water stains and water running down the ceiling through the side wall when it rains. We need the roof checked for estimate.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/19/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Recent appraisal for refinance indicates a roof indirection is needed
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/17/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: I need a estimate
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/15/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/14/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: My home was newly constructed in July 2022 and my 12 month builder's warranty is soon to expire. I would like to have my home inspected for any issues that may be covered under that warranty.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/13/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/13/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: need a home inspector to do a thorough inspection of a 1780 sq ft unit at 2700 Las Vegas Blvd that I am purchasing.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/12/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Business
    On-going: Yes
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: weather, storm has damaged the tile and parts have blown off.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/12/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Business
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: i am new on this and i need to know the average rate
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/12/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Don't know
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/09/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/09/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Inspecting a new built home, making sure everything is good.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/08/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: We have at least I tile that has slipped out of position and fell to a lower area. Tiles are slipping / misaligned over garage door eyebrow.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 06/08/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Our home warranty is getting ready to expire and we want to do a complete inspection before it ends

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.