Top Home Inspectors in Las Vegas, NV

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erica S. on 10/14/2021 Fantastic service! Thorough, professional, kind and courteous! We highly recommend and are very greatful!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim W. on 11/13/2020 Jesse is always very professional, very good with customers, breaks it down very easily for the client customer to understand the condition of which they purchasing a home, very open honest and transparent. I highly recommend him to all when purchasing a new home.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Odin Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (702) 848-3998 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan B. on 10/11/2021 Scott was extremely courteous and well-informed he inspected my roof under my mobile home in my drawers in the cupboards he inspected the appliances in the kitchen and the air conditioning and I am extremely happy with his price which was reasonable I'm very happy with what he told me
Call Now: (702) 371-9587 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bertrand B. on 09/11/2021 Ryan provided quick initial responses and scheduling organization. While on-site he took a thorough look of all exterior and interior variables utilizing high tech equipment. Communication during the inspection process was open and clear; he listened to everything we shared and made it a point to follow-up in-depth on those issues. He walked us through all relevant variables found after inspection and provided expert/experienced advice with each one. After we complete some fixes and upgrades, looking forward to bringing Ryan back out to the property to validate the changes!
Call Now: (702) 888-0947 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracy Stevens K. on 07/08/2021 Very thorough!
Call Now: (702) 239-1614 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Peter R. on 06/13/2021 Received a $25 discount on 1st inspection and $50 on 2nd one , reports were provided within 24 hours of inspection and were very detailed ...
Call Now: (702) 978-0170 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lena P. on 06/12/2020 Jason goes above and beyond, he met all my clients needs. He is very thorough, detail oriented and knowledgeable. He provides accurate inspections and will follow up with them and will to go back out to the property if need be. He handles all of my inspections and is absolutely fabulous. He has never had an issue of missing something.
Call Now: (702) 701-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by RONALD T. on 08/28/2021 Very professional. He went up in the attic to check structure in the heat of summer. He used professional survey equipment to measure elevations. We chose to include a "Stamped" report which added to the price, but believe we received a good value for the money.
Call Now: (702) 222-1522 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Las Vegas Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 595 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nevada Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Las Vegas, NV

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Las Vegas, NV

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: building a new home and need an inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: lookin to use inspection to have PMI removed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I understand that their is a position where you pay somebody to periodically check your new home?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Just renovated 2 bed room 2 bath town home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/9/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: need to have two or more tiles replaced. other inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: 2 Bedroom Condo Inspection needs to be completed prior to closing date of Oct 30

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Las Vegas, NV Date: 10/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home to be purchased as a Residential Assisted Living Facility for seniors.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Las Vegas

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.