Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Miami, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Certified Inspections, LLC Logo
    Miami, FL·

    Florida 4- Point Inspection, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Wind Mitigation Reports

    "Communication was impressive. Dave kept us informed about price, time frame (working around weather conditions), and final reports. Very satisfied with report."

    Jean M. in June 2020

    AH
    Miami, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "I've used their services for 8yrs. Very thorough, accurate, and true estimate of the cost of repairs."

    Tony S. in November 2012

    MD
    Miami, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "The guy is just great very satisfied."

    Tom C. in August 2021

    SI
    Miami, FL·

    General Home Inspection Reports, Four point Inspection Reports, Wind Mitigation Reports

    "Excellent service really realable person and professional service!"

    Elias M. in February 2024

    HH
    Boynton Beach, FL·

    4 point insurance inspections, Roof certification, Wind mitigation inspections , and 2 more

    "Jason was great! Very friendly and easy to work with. His inspection was thorough and he patiently answered all of our questions. Highly recommend!"

    Nelson M. in May 2023

    BV

    In business since 2022

    Miramar, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    RI

    In business since 2017

    Hialeah, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    About us: "Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!"

    360 Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2022

    Hollywood, FL·

    Roof Certification Inspections, Home Inspection

    About us: "At 360 Inspection Services you can trust us to perform a high-quality and thorough home inspection. Consider hiring us for your home inspection, and we can guarantee peace of mind, a comprehensive report, and excellent satisfaction. Home inspections are a vital part of your buying, selling, or maintenance experience, and we're here to ensure you get the most out of this opportunity."

    FC
    Miami, FL·

    "Excellent roof contractor. Hired them twice for two different roof repairs jobs after another contractor didn't really fix all the damage. Fair price, prompt response and fast availability. Very punctual and organized workers. They took their time to find and remove all the damage parts of the roof and completely replace/repair them. Very satisfied with their job."

    Yara R. in September 2016

    TH

    In business since 2020

    About us: "At Truth Home Inspections, we pride ourselves on being the best in the business for a multitude of reasons. Our unwavering commitment to excellence sets us apart, as we strive to exceed our clients' expectations at every turn. We bring a wealth of experience and innovation to the table, ensuring that every solution is not just effective but also cutting-edge. We prioritize client satisfaction above all else, and our personalized approach guarantees that each client's unique needs are met with precision and care. Moreover, our track record of success speaks for itself, with countless satisfied clients and remarkable achievements in the industry. Trust us to be your home inspection company providing best service in the industry."

    KR
    Miami, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very honest, and top notch work, 5 stars"

    Oscar M. in February 2024

    Jerry LeNoir dba Action Inspections Logo
    Lauderhill, FL·

    Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Definitely would use them again. They are reliable and friendly."

    Antoine F. in December 2022

    CityCurrent Inspection, LLC Logo
    North Miami, FL·

    Comercial inspection, Condo apartment inspection, pool inspections , and 1 more

    "Ivan contacted me immediately after I submitted the request. We made an appointment for the next business day. He showed up on time and conducted the inspection professionally and knowledgably. He said I would have the report later that afternoon and he sent it before the end of the day. It was a seamless experience from start to finish. Thanks!"

    Matthew P. in May 2022

    CI
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Remodeling, Painting, Additions

    "The owner is very responsible and warranties his work. Highly recommended"

    María B. in March 2024

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    Rooftop Tech Logo
    Hollywood, FL·

    Reroof, Repair - Painting, Commercial roof repair/ reroof , and 2 more

    "They are very reliable and professional! Great customer service. Extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future! Thank you!!!"

    Denise S. in September 2019

    FE

    In business since 2023

    MIAMI, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    LE
    MIAMI, FL·

    Electrical

    "I highly recommend Lumix Electrical. Marcello and Carlos were extremely professional and easy to work with. Marcello immediately returned my call for an estimate and showed up later that same day to meet me and review the job. They came the very next day to start (and finish) within 3 hours and did excellent work. I will definitely call them again for future work."

    Michael H. in May 2024

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

    Pro Home Inspection Logo
    Doral, FL·

    "He was on time and honest"

    ROBERT B. in November 2023

    JI

    Home Inspection

    "This company is really great enjoyed having them do the work, fair and honest."

    Yonathan J. in December 2017

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AC
    Delray Beach, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

    TJ S. in October 2017

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Miami Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 101 reviews of 101 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Miami, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Miami, FL

  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I have funding available on ygrene plus I have other resouses I need some work urgently done in mt home.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: wind mitigation inspection. Impact windows & doors installed
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Looking to get independent home energy audit including blower door testing
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Shopping for homeowners insurance coverage
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/28/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Looking for a company that will go around my house and find where energy is leaking, like from front door, and seal it with caulking or weather stripping etc.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/27/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: House was constructed in 1999.Roof has had prior leaks and has some present moisture penetrations. I need a comprehensive evaluation of exterior and interior roof situation to include moisture barriers, sheathing, trusses, drywall, any apparent electrical material corrosion, insulation damage, etc. If possible, an estimate of how much it may cost to repair from local damage to global complete replacement and or explore various options.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/26/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Home insurance purposes
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: get a new insurance company - new roof
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/19/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Address: 16042 SW 86th Ter, Miami, FL 33193
  • Project Location: Miami, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need both a wind mitigation and 4 point inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.