Top Home Inspectors in Miami, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
Posted by Tony S. on 11/11/2012 I've used their services for 8yrs. Very thorough, accurate, and true estimate of the cost of repairs.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Carlos V. on 10/15/2021 Mr. Negron was very accommodating to my schedule and more than reasonable with his service fees. I highly recommend his services.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eduardo P. on 12/29/2020 VERY HAPPY WITH THE JOB WILL USE THEM AGIAN THANK YOU.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Valerie R. on 07/16/2020 Dave was very responsive and well informed. He got us the report right away.
Call Now: (305) 680-8383 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Manuel R. on 06/14/2011 Prompt, efficient and great clean up
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jasmin S. on 09/30/2021 Jerry Lenor with Action Home Inspection is your company and your guy.
Call Now: (305) 522-4675 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riccardo L. on 09/08/2021 very easy to do business with
Call Now: (561) 704-9828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joseph d. on 10/15/2021 A+ service. Very quick to respond.
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Orlando R. on 07/06/2021 When I first met Alex at my open house he showed professional and knowledge. I must of asked him 100 questions on the new home I was about to purchase. I highly recommend using Skyline. Thanks again Alex
Call Now: (305) 351-1597 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Radius Home Inspection is the premier Home Inspection Inspection company offering the most detailed and fastest Inspection services on the Golden Coast. We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your home health our number one priority. Please email or call today to request information on how to work with Florida's true professional at work for you! We promise to go above and beyond for you.
Call Now: (786) 547-5364 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Iwan v. on 06/17/2021 Capstone pro was very responsive and helpful throughout the inspection process.
Call Now: (786) 578-3892 Call Now
Posted by Deb J. on 09/16/2020 I was contacted by Dominik within minutes of requesting a quote. The price was fair and his attention to detail was very thorough. I received the report results within a few days, which was critical due to a hard deadline. Will 100% be contacting him again for any future needs!
Call Now: (305) 414-9596 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rae K. on 10/05/2021 Responded immediately to my call. Carried out requested service the following day. Excellent job and highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (305) 413-8916 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph A. on 10/09/2021 I am very pleased with the service. Next time I need an inspection, I will call Joseph without hesitation.
Call Now: (786) 227-2541 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 AP Home Inspections is the premier professional Home Inspection company offering the fastest and most detailed services in Miami-Dade County . We are known to pay attention to detail, while making your satisfaction and your project our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with a true professional and I will promise to go above and beyond for you!
Call Now: (786) 308-7524 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by armando t. on 05/15/2021 Clear transaction and very communicative
Call Now: (561) 515-4788 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
Call Now: (305) 903-7250 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Property Inspection Consultants LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of business. I uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. My distinction is the quality of service I bring to my customers. Above all, I am watchful of my customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of my business. Call us today
Call Now: (754) 240-0192 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1999 Industrial Commercial Roofing is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn j. on 02/08/2021 Nothing
Call Now: (407) 564-3331 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Zafras Property Services is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Miami Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 364 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Miami, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Miami, FL

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/28/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: Yes Comment: Camillus Health Clinic https://camillushealth.org We are a private, non-profit organization that provides comprehensive health care, behavioral health and social services to men, women and children. We need an energy assessment to become energy efficient and sustainable.
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/28/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Would like to know if there is a way to make house more energy efficient so as to reduce electric bill.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need home inspection for new home purchase, currently in contract.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: leak detection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/26/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/22/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have a small leak and I need I need some fascia and soffit and screening.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Miami, FL Date: 10/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Miami

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.