Top Home Inspectors in Saint Paul, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 55 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David N. on 04/07/2021 Carey, Mary Beth and Clay are extremely customer oriented and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Premier Exteriors.
Call Now: (612) 524-4317 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan J. on 06/14/2021 I couldn’t be happier. They presented written contracts to protect me, the homeowner, not just them. The contract clearly outline payment schedules and roofing material used (brand, type, and colors). They worked with our insurance company and pointed out things the insurance inspector did not take into consideration. Pro Custom Builders filed for the permits and are licensed and insured. They have the right tools and safety equipment. The roofers were experienced. We are very satisfied with the work. Even though, they did a good job cleaning up afterwards. The next day, a different person came out to check the yard, again, looking for nails. It is great to have a perfectly done roof.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Salvador .. on 09/17/2020 They always do great work for us!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet M. on 02/11/2021 I was happy to have Derek so involved with the work that was being done. He stopped by to make sure the job was progressing as it should and to explain to us what was being done. I was relieved that he worked with the insurance company to make sure that they covered the expenses involved in getting what we needed.
Call Now: (612) 276-6006 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Top to Bottom Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Top to Bottom Home Inspections LLC certified & insured home inspectors will provide complete, accurate, and unbiased information about your home from our thorough home inspection. Our honest and accurate home inspections will provide you peace of mind and the details you need to make successful and informed investments as a homeowner. Top to Bottom Home Inspections LLC inspectors have had experience building and remodeling homes. They have been formally trained and, most importantly, they pride themselves in the honesty and integrity provided to our clients. Inspecting the home as if it is the home we were purchasing is the value reflected in our work.
Call Now: (952) 807-8110 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 At America Central Inspection, it is our goal to provide you with the most cost effective and complete home inspection in the industry. We pride ourselves on the fast response we are able to offer clients with two offices located in the metro area. You will receive a complete, easy to understand report outlining the findings of our inspectors that is designed to offer clear comments that disclose, not discourage. We know that you can choose from a number of inspection services, but by choosing ACI, you can be guaranteed to get quality work done.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2011 Welcome to Grundligt Inspections! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail, while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help
Call Now: (612) 247-6707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020 Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects. Sincerely, Jauna Fultz
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chase T. on 08/24/2021 Jake's proposals are well structured and he gets the work done as promised. ALSO, I appreciate his explanation of innovative repair strategies I had not realized were possible -- and they were good for reducing environmental damage!
Call Now: (612) 518-8598 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan V. on 08/02/2021 Very timely. Gabe had my report back by the next day.
Call Now: (612) 804-9953 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Denise D. on 06/04/2021 Wonderful, great experience, highly recommended to everyone.
Call Now: (888) 256-6003 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose .. on 06/11/2021 J.A.S Sheet Metal is very attentive and great workmanship and truly cares about the quality.
Call Now: (651) 468-4665 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary P. on 08/18/2021 great
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanne L. on 04/27/2021 He is awesome, quick to respond and gets the job done.
Call Now: (612) 237-9576 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sherome M. on 09/12/2021 Richard was first class when it came to professionalism. He was very nice and personable. Me end my wife were pleased with the quick turnaround with the inspection and testing he gave. Richard gave us sound advice and helped us out when it came to a decision on buying our first home. We trusted what he told us, and he kept it real with us. We appreciated that a lot. I would recommend him and I will use him on future home investment properties.
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
Posted by Michael K. on 07/14/2021 My relator had Emerald inspect a condo I was considering buying. I had some initial concerns and Emerald did just an outstanding job. Her report was extremely through and had supporting documentation video, and still photos. I ultimately chose not to purchase the property likely saving me in thousands of dollars. Yes I highly recommend Emerald.
Call Now: (651) 206-4450 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet Q. on 09/07/2021 On time. Geat communication. Gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing. Would definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (612) 418-9384 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 Shae is committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harley G. on 07/02/2019 Very personable and responsive. Was able to the job quickly and was very thorough.
Call Now: (763) 250-0845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick C. on 04/11/2021 Great communication, great price, very gator with the job they did
Call Now: (651) 528-7451 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 05/19/2021 Rolain was very professional and easy to work with! They did a great job replacing my roof!
Call Now: (952) 237-0262 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Craig N. on 06/28/2021 Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (651) 774-5582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Krystyne P. on 08/11/2021 They were very knowledgeable and accommodating. Super kind and extremely professional. My house looks amazing with the new roof and siding. Not many places will indulge in 100 questions with patience but they did. They were there every step of the way to help with anything we needed which included helping pick colors lol. If you need any work done this is a great company to go with! Scott will go above and beyond to ensure you get help with whatever you need done! Definitely recommend!
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020 They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kimmie C. on 05/14/2021 The tech was very knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure all of our questions were answered in detail. Very personable we enjoyed conversing with him.
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Paul Home Inspectors are rated 4.73 out of 5 based on 807 reviews of 55 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Paul, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Saint Paul, MN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for an inspector for a walk-through on a perspective purchase.
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/23/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Looking to complete an energy audit to find where our home needs additional insulation and/or sealing. Looking to make the house more efficient with minimal part/labor cost. It has generally been pretty drafty in the winter.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Oakdale, MN Date: 09/20/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1916 Craftsman I would like inspected before making an offer.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: We want a professional roof inspection done. We found a large puddle on our bathroom rug. We are not sure where it came from. We have been told previously our roof is in great shape snd we don’t need a nee one in the near future. However, we don’t know where the water came from.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Wind damage and need to have the roof inspected.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I want someone to inspect my attic for any potential issues and necessary repairs. I had it insulated a while ago, but not sure if other things need attention. The roof seems fine and I am not looking to replace it. I just want to know if there are any problems I need to be aware of.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Saint Paul, MN Date: 09/13/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I have an attached garage and the rooms next to it and above it are cold. I question if the installers of my new windows properly insulated around the new windows before replacing inside trim.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Saint Paul

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.