Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Paul, MN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AC

    In business since 1990

    Saint Paul, MN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At America Central Inspection, it is our goal to provide you with the most cost effective and complete home inspection in the industry. We pride ourselves on the fast response we are able to offer clients with two offices located in the metro area. You will receive a complete, easy to understand report outlining the findings of our inspectors that is designed to offer clear comments that disclose, not discourage. We know that you can choose from a number of inspection services, but by choosing ACI, you can be guaranteed to get quality work done."

    CH
    Prior Lake, MN·

    Residential Construction, Home Inspection

    "He is awesome, quick to respond and gets the job done."

    Jeanne L. in April 2021

    TH

    In business since 2019

    Waite Park, MN·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of services that are customized to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    BH

    "Thorough inspection. Detailed report. Very responsive."

    Richelle K. in May 2024

    M.A. Braun, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, MN·

    Skylight Installs, Repairs and Resealing, Roofing Installs and Repairs

    "As a single mom, I was concerned about being taken advantage of. Mike is incredibly honest and completely trustworthy! I can’t say enough good things about him and his quality work! Kind of wish my roof would go out again so I could hire him again! But he did such an excellent job, that’s not likely to happen! Very satisfied and would HIGHLY recommend him!"

    Jenny L. in December 2018

    Ground Zero Home & Commercial Inspections Logo
    Brandon, WI·

    Home Inspections, Drone Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "They were very friendly and super helpful in the home inspection process"

    Caitlyn D. in May 2023

    AT
    Brooklyn Park, MN·

    Grout install/replace/clean, Bathroom remodels, Tile install/repair/replace , and 5 more

    "Argi was great to work with. He cared about the quality of his work and as very concerned that we were satisfied and happy with his work. He showed up for work when he said he would! His work included removal of existing floor and wall tile and the installation of new tile, which included both ceramic and natural stone products. His price was very competitive as well. I will certainly use Argi again and will recommend his services to others."

    bill B. in March 2015

    KW Exterior Property Consulting Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    Roofing

    "These guys are great! Professional, on- time high quality and fantastic customer service! Highest recommendation, from s picky customer!"

    Matt M. in June 2023

    The Duct Bros, LLC Logo
    Mendota Heights, MN·

    Clean unlimited return and supply ducts throughout, Clean furnace air handler and plenum, Clean Registers , and 1 more

    "Dwayne was great! We had to reschedule our first appointment but he made sure to get ahold of us to get another appointment scheduled. He explained everything he was doing and showed us before and after photos. He also explained steps we can take to save money in the future! Best of all there service was reasonably priced!"

    Amber K. in November 2019

    LL

    In business since 2014

    About us: "Wolf River Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    Solar Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Roofing Services , and 2 more

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Midwest Roof & Solar Logo
    Minneapolis, MN·

    "They did a great job for me. They are very good, at a very fair price. I was very pleased. I have a leak and they came right away and solved it fast as they could."

    Rick P. in April 2023

    MH
    Woodbury, MN·

    Home Inspections

    "We had a fantastic home inspection with Lee at a very reasonable price! The summary and full report were well-written, and he explained everything well during our walk-through. I feel confident in maintaining the home going forward with all of the extra tips that he gave along the way."

    Rael O. in February 2024

    Hoffman Weber Construction, Inc. Logo
    New Brighton, MN·

    Insulation, Roofing, Windows , and 1 more

    "The contractor arrived when they said they would and completed the work when promised. All debris was cleaned up and workers were polite and professional."

    Conrad M. in November 2007

    Property Doctors, Inc. Logo
    Maplewood, MN·

    Remodeling, Siding

    "They were very professional. Worked with my insurance company to get everything approved and ready for install. Highly recommended."

    Brian M. in August 2022

    EL

    In business since 2018

    Goodhue, MN·

    Solar

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SE
    Champlin, MN·

    Commercial Roofing

    "Very responsive service. Work was very well done."

    Bill E. in August 2003

    RE

    In business since 2009

    St Paul, MN·

    Siding, Roofing

    About us: "Rooster Exteriors is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Chaska, MN·

    Home Inspection, General Building Inspector, Commercial Property Inspection , and 4 more

    "Very thorough, caught several items that I think not everyone would gonna caught, satisfied with his work, very competitive price and very personable."

    Tom W. in March 2021

    PC
    Minneapolis, MN·

    "Excellent job, quickly done"

    ANNE C. in December 2023

    PE
    Burnsville, MN·

    ROOFING

    "Carey, Mary Beth and the entire crew were super friendly, super professional and the work was done quickly. The crew was very respectful of my time and property. I am so happy with the service I received from Premiere Exteriors!"

    Marilyn C. in December 2019

    GTA Services, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Osseo, MN·

    Roofing & Gutters, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    About us: "GTA Services LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    St.Francis, MN·

    Complete Home Inspection, Inspection - Roofing, Complete Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Jae Jae is a cost effective option that proved to have been more valuable than more expensive competitors. The detail in our report was beyond thorough and working with Janine was hassle free."

    Sam H. in May 2024

    EB

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    HI

    Sewer Line Video Inspections, Buyer Home Inspections, Seller Home Inspections

    "One of the best in the business, i use his Home Inspection service many many times, reasonably priced as well..."

    Velen A. in April 2024

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Paul Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 405 reviews of 405 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Paul, MN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Paul, MN

  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Condominium bldg 18unit three floors. Miesen has done back front parts now need them for middle
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Last week, we had a leak in our living room and some stains in other rooms. Mitigation came and took photos in the attic. It was wet. We need a roof expert to come and examine the roof for insurance.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/04/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/03/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Inspect roof on house and garage to see if claim with insurance (from 8-11-23 hail/storm damage) is appropriate.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/02/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need home inspection for home insurance with inspector having licensed number
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need inspection for home insurance for plumbing electrical and roof
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Selling my home. Need a truth in housing inspection
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: The roof is leaking
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: We have water and wet wood in the attic around the area fan is vented. We need the roof inspected and possibly interior wood replaced.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/22/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I have a leaking roof in an addition that was added to my house. It doesn't leak when it rains. It only leaks after we have hard freezes and then thaws.
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: St. Paul TISH inspection
  • Project Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying a mobile home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.