Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tucson, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Golden Contractors Logo
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels

    "Gabriel the owner was very responsive, attentive to my instructions, very respectful, and took pride in his work."

    Lyndsey S. in October 2021

    SH
    Tucson, AZ·

    solar, roofing

    About us: "www.solterrahomes.com We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    RL

    In business since 2010

    Tucson, AZ·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Are you looking for a quality company ? If so, look no further. I have many years in this industry and can provide you with excellent customer service as superior work. Your satisfaction is very important to me. I will listen to your needs and then formulate a plan around those needs to make sure that they are met. I will also provide you with excellent prices. Please feel free to give me a call for more information. I look forward to speaking with you!"

    AR
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roofing

    "John Ast is a very responsive business owner. I hired his crew to do a new asphalt roof, a metal roof on my porch, 2 new skylights, and reside my house. The price was reasonable, his crew was on time, cleaned up after the day was done and I never worried about having them at my house. I recommend Ast Roofing without hesitation and have begun referring him to my family and clients."

    Gwen P. in December 2020

    CR

    "Promo and friendly and price wise is about right"

    carol K. in June 2023

    FD
    Tucson, AZ·

    "Kief was exceptionally professional during the entire process. He responded promptly, scheduled quickly, and gave the most detailed inspection results Iâ ve ever received. All done in a timely manner. Highly recommended."

    Jason M. in May 2023

    CA Roofing Logo

    "We needed to have our 23 year old shingle roof inspected. Cesar was quick to respond and schedule a time to come to our house. He provided a quote with photos to show us the condition of our roof. He and his crew were very detailed, professional, and responded to our questions. They did a great job on clean up after the work was complete. Cesar came by to make sure the work was done to our sat."

    Carrie M. in March 2023

    Certified Property Inspection Company Logo
    Elgin, AZ·

    Ranch and Equestrian Properties, Pre-1950's construction, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Kyle was able to schedule my home inspection the same week I called. He was on time and very curtious. His inspection was extremely thorough. Once he completed, he walked us through each and every thing he looked at, pointing out every flaw and everything we needed to keep an eye on. Later the same day, I received the entire 44 page report- photos and all! I cannot explain how comforting it is to have so much knowledge of a home I am purchasing, especially considering it was built in the 50's. I am now reassured on its structure and condition, and able to fix things I never would have noticed!"

    Erica W. in November 2015

    RC
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roof Repairs, Roof Coating

    About us: "Roof Coating Specialist is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Vail, AZ·

    11-Month and annual Inspections, Pre-Sale Inspections (sellers), Commercial Property Inspections , and 2 more

    "Great service and good communication skills."

    Margo U. in December 2022

    Mustang Roofing, LLC Logo

    "PENDING INS CO REVIEW, NO REPAIRS DONE AT THIS TIME, BUT INITIAL ROOF INSPECTION & CONTACT WITH MIQUEL WAS VERY INFORMATIVE & COURTEOUS, QUICK CALL BACK REPONSE TIME, AND BASED ON LIMITED CONTACT I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT MUSTANG ROOFING WOULD DO AN EXCELLENT JOB, WOULD RECOMMEND TO CUSTOMERS WHO SUPPORTS SMALL BUSINESS,,"

    JAMES C B. in June 2023

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections

    "Eric was professional and went places I couldn't go (roof and attic). His report gave us the satisfaction that even new home builders make mistakes. Thank you Eric!"

    Chet B. in November 2019

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tucson Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 158 reviews of 158 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tucson, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tucson, AZ

  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/22/23
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Comment: It is single ply material
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/21/23
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/21/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: addition to the house. Need a blower test to add to inspections for a final approval
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/20/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Tile
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/19/23
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/18/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Roof inspection. No leaks at this time but roof has not been inspected for several years
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/17/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: 1977 doublewide need inspected for a as is pur hase
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/16/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/16/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need an inspection for possible loose shingles.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/15/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/13/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: New white rubber installed 3ya on a flat roof. Since then HVAC copper tubing has harmed the rubber. Last known leak was more than 8ya. No current leaks. Need inspection and repair.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/11/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/11/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/07/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Been told we need new roof after a repair.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/06/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: looking for my home to be appraised
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/06/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: In need of a roof inspector. I believe that the roof is a flat/membrane and previously had the chimney removed and there was leaking. I am in the process of buying this home and need an inspection before June 12.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/06/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 06/04/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need someone for a home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.