Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tucson, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TA

    Explanation of roofing terms and process, Roofing Services replace and repairs, Video walk throughs , and 1 more

    "Marco was great to work with. He answered all my questions and explained the problem I was having after he inspected it. He took pics and videos to point out the situation. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him highly."

    Penny E. in March 2024

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Appreciated his though explaintions of the entire step by step of the project"

    Wendy W. in October 2022

    Certified Property Inspection Company Logo
    Elgin, AZ·

    Ranch and Equestrian Properties, Pre-1950's construction, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Kyle was able to schedule my home inspection the same week I called. He was on time and very curtious. His inspection was extremely thorough. Once he completed, he walked us through each and every thing he looked at, pointing out every flaw and everything we needed to keep an eye on. Later the same day, I received the entire 44 page report- photos and all! I cannot explain how comforting it is to have so much knowledge of a home I am purchasing, especially considering it was built in the 50's. I am now reassured on its structure and condition, and able to fix things I never would have noticed!"

    Erica W. in November 2015

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "Eric was professional and went places I couldn't go (roof and attic). His report gave us the satisfaction that even new home builders make mistakes. Thank you Eric!"

    Chet B. in November 2019

    Arizona Premier Roofing, LLC Logo
    Tucson, AZ·

    35 Years Experience, Finding exactly where your leak is and repairing it at a fair price,im a actual roofer of 35 years so it is easy for me to detect where your leak is., Roofing

    "Highly recommended. Thorough and excellent work. This was an excellent experience with a courteous, professional owner and crew. Michael explained the process and executed at our convenience. The work was done at the agreed upon dates, with a high degree of pride of workmanship, reports/photos of progress, availability to answer all questions and concerns at a fair price."

    Maria K. in November 2022

    RC
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roof Repairs, Roof Coating

    About us: "Roof Coating Specialist is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Golden Contractors Logo
    Tucson, AZ·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels

    "Best experience from a company I've experienced in a long time! Highly recommend Gabriel and his team! Great price and workmanship! Roof looks great thanks to Golden contractors llc! Steve and Paulina Payne"

    Steven P. in March 2024

    Mark Timpani Logo
    Tucson, AZ·

    Commercial Building Inspections, Home Inspection

    "Good job, easy to schedule, good report."

    Andrei T. in September 2017

    GR

    In business since 2000

    TUCSON, AZ·

    About us: "GLM Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Eagle Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Vail, AZ·

    11-Month and annual Inspections, Pre-Sale Inspections (sellers), Commercial Property Inspections , and 2 more

    "Great service and good communication skills."

    Margo U. in December 2022

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "We needed to have our 23 year old shingle roof inspected. Cesar was quick to respond and schedule a time to come to our house. He provided a quote with photos to show us the condition of our roof. He and his crew were very detailed, professional, and responded to our questions. They did a great job on clean up after the work was complete. Cesar came by to make sure the work was done to our sat."

    Carrie M. in March 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tucson Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 196 reviews of 196 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tucson, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tucson, AZ

  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Need a roof inspection
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 02/03/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Bought this house September 2022. My realtor had a roofer do some repairs before I moved in but I've never really had it inspected and it's the first time I've had a house with a flat roof and want to educate myself on maintenance.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/30/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Estate sale - unsure of age of roof or repairs. Currently 2 skylights with broken glass and leaking in garage. Need assessment for immediate repairs and overall condition of roof
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 1971 Mobile home w/ 2 bathrooms & 2 bedrooms 880 Sq. Ft.(20' × 44') 4001 East Blacklidge Drive, Tucson, AZ 85712
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: A simple roof inspection.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I need a thorough written roof inspection and then I need it repaired or, more likely, re-roofed.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: looking at an older, somewhat remodeled trailer/manufactured home. Want to especially look at the roof, walls, and mechanical, and the foundational support required for a trailer house.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/23/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/22/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: We're interested in getting some price quotations for Analyzing and inspecting our roof.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/21/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I have a small leak above my bathroom. I am looking to get a quote to send into the insurance company, but ultimately I would like to replace the whole roof.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/20/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Inspect moble home to buy Complete inspection
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking to buy the property we are currently renting and want to see if it's worth pursuing
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/17/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: I have a leak somewhere over the garage. Looking for someone who is good at figuring out where the water is getting in.
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 1974 double wide, 1440 sq ft, looking for military discount. Total time, one hour
  • Project Location: Tucson, AZ
    Date: 01/16/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: We are buying a house and would like a pro to inspect the roof.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.