Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Naples, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AI

    "Very helpful in scheduling a convenient appointment time."

    Nancy S. in November 2023

    Trade Secrets Inspections, LLC Logo
    Naples, FL·

    Project / Remodeling Oversight, Mold & Radon & other testing, 4 Point Certificates & Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Professional, thorough and courteous."

    Amy G. in November 2020

    YH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Insurance inspections, Home Inspections

    "Great customer service and reliable information"

    Pamela S. in July 2019

    IH
    Naples Florida, FL·

    Mold Surface, General Home Inspection, Mold Air Testing

    "Prompt, thorough and detailed report. Friendly service. Highly recommended."

    Josh L. in December 2023

    Above and Beyond Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Lehigh Acres, FL·

    "GREAT SERVICE. I WILL HIRE THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN."

    Ram P. in November 2023

    AC
    Naples, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "Antonio is very efficient and thorough. Pleasant experience."

    Carl S. in February 2024

    OU

    In business since 2020

    Fort Myers, FL·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on flexible pricing, reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today"

    AH
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Reports, Home Inspection/Commercial inspection , and 3 more

    "Randy was polite and very courteous!!"

    Claude S. in December 2023

    C&V Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Ft. Myers, FL·

    Wind Mitigation, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "Professional, thorough and courteous. Took the time to explain the whole home inspection process from beginning to the final written report. Gladly answered my questions about the results. Great experience. Would highly recommend."

    Don A. in December 2021

    Allstate Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Cape Coral, FL·

    Roofing

    "Your team did an Excellent job. Your Project Manager Brittany was very professional and very helpful resolving an issue. I would recommend Brittany in any capacity with Allstate. Overall I have rated Allstate and their technicians excellent and Brittany above and beyond!"

    Robert D. in December 2023

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    SW
    Ft Meyers, FL

    Roof Replacements

    About us: "Remedy Roofing is a leading, Houston-based residential and commercial roofing company, serving Texas & Louisiana since 2005. Our clients' homes are one of their largest assets, and we strive to make sure our team has the most advanced training and uses the best materials in the industry. When you choose Remedy Roofing, you will receive our best service at an excellent price. We are big enough to be able to handle any roofing project, and small enough to care."

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    LB

    "Very good, clean and timely. Everything was great."

    Tyler B. in June 2023

    Solar Power And Light USA Logo

    In business since 2023

    Naples, FL·

    BiDirectional Power modes H2G, H2V V2H V2V V2B B2V IoT, Solar panels, Inverters, racking, batteries, NetMeter hookup, Risk mitigation, Permitting and Insurance requirements , and 2 more

    About us: "At Solar Power And Light USA LLC, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are paramount. Our owner has been Involved in promoting and renewable energy startups since 1973. Our job is to discover your property site's built, and natural attributes presenting physical solar advantages, and then design a system to maximize those advantages for your energy and financial benefit. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust, delivering the best installation service AND followup. We're not done until you are satisfied! Call today for a quote."

    SS

    In business since 2022

    Port Saint Lucie, FL·

    Solar Panels

    About us: "After 17 years in the business, we know how to deliver the best prices and the best quality in the shortest amount of time. Based locally in Port Saint Lucie, and being able to fix everything from roofs to generator to AC units, we have been changing the solar game tremendously. If you and your home has an FPL bill that's getting out of hand in cost or if you are just interested in being energy independent, reach out to us and we'll set you up with a free appointment faster than FPL can add extra charges to your power bill...and thats saying a lot."

    Guerrero World Solar Pro Logo

    In business since 2016

    Fort Lauderdale, FL·

    Energy Audits, Solar Panel

    About us: ""We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.""

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Naples, Florida Average
    $320
  • Typical Range
    $263 - $388
  • Low End - High End
    $195 - $500

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Naples Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 127 reviews of 127 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Naples, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Naples, FL

  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need wind mitigation and 4 point inspections.
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Wind mitigation for insurance
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Condo in golf course community. Completely redone in 2020. New HVAC and water heater.
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Pre-warranty expiration inspection
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/28/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Purchasing this home, need roof inspection.
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Need a wind mitigation report and a 4 point inspection for homeowner insurance purpose.
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/17/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Homeowners insurance coverage discount
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need a home inspection done on a condo right under 1600 square feet
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a 4 point inspection to get insurance from citizens.
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: for insurance acceptance
  • Project Location: Naples, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: shopping for insurance for home. need 4 point inspection, and wind mitigation inspection.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.