Top Home Inspectors in West Palm Beach, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 36 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 "We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at The World Solar Pro strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction."
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pauline O. on 04/22/2022 Benjamin was great, he came out right away and was very professional and sent over the inspections right away.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miguel Z. on 02/23/2022 I highly recommend him and always suggest him to my customers!
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018 He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs.
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joseph d. on 10/15/2021 A+ service. Very quick to respond.
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riccardo L. on 09/08/2021 very easy to do business with
Call Now: (561) 704-9828 Call Now
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise E. on 04/28/2021 Accurate and fast to respond.
Call Now: (305) 799-4866 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay R. on 12/13/2021 Miles was very professional. He showed up at the scheduled time. I recieved the inspection report in three hours. I would highly recommend Miles for your home inspection professional.
Call Now: (561) 878-1202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey B. on 03/04/2022 Good service
Call Now: (561) 516-1090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carole B. on 08/17/2021 Easy and quick service
Call Now: (561) 985-5919 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose A. on 10/01/2021 Reliable, honest service. A true professional with the cheapest 4 Point & Wind Mitigation Inspections in the county. Eric even gave me a few money-saving pointers on how to prevent imminent problems that he discovered during inspection. I strongly recommend FECI.
Call Now: (561) 485-9595 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by tricia a. on 09/13/2021 Such a nice guy showed up on time followed up with me after I made my initial appointment just all-around great company
Call Now: (561) 298-3526 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Linda S. on 04/08/2022 Very prompt , professional service.
Call Now: (772) 626-0953 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Henry R. on 04/06/2022 Eric is truly a knowledgeable and well trained professional. He is respectful and honest and I know that his insight and understanding of how the systems in my new home work, will benefit us as we move towards taking possession. Eric takes the time to explain what he has discovered. His explanations are easy to understand and he speaks with us in a calm and helpful manner. I cannot it recommend him high enough.
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yolande B. on 11/18/2021 He was very professional. He explained clearly to me the job he was about to do. I will recommend him to others
Call Now: (561) 598-4929 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy H. on 09/02/2021 Showed up when they said they would. Very knowledgeable and help.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William E. on 02/08/2022 Hassel free professional
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Herb B. on 02/28/2018 They came when promised, from what i hear a rarebit for roofers. From the pictures they showed me of the work they did a highly professional job. When the foreman of the finishing crew told me he had been with the company over 16 years that helped explain the quality of the work. I would recommend Altec.
Call Now: (561) 747-1990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2022 We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!
Call Now: (561) 876-3111 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1992 We would like to take this opportunity to introduce Security Roofing Systems, Inc. We, at Security Roofing have been committed to quality workmanship since 1992. Security Roofing is experienced with all types of roofing such as: Tile, Flat, Shingle, Built-Up flat, Single Ply and Polyurethane Roofing & Coating Systems, for Residential, Commercial, Marine and Industrial Roofs. Security Roofing is proud to be a Certified Installer for: Polythane Systems, GAF, Firestone, Certainteed, Tamko, Owens Coring, and John Mansville. The Qualifier of the company Gerald Bidlofsky is a State Certified Roofing Contractor as well as a State Certified General Contractor, performing approximately 1000 + roofs annually, on a project and scattered basis, some examples are: Home Depot Installed Products USA, Sears, Lauderdale West Home Owners Association, Jacaranda Club Apartments, Housing Trust & Ramblewood East Condominium.
Call Now: (352) 317-2007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019 Great service
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in West Palm Beach

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

West Palm Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 827 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Palm Beach, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Palm Beach, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/13/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a, wind litigation
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/12/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a, wind litigation for my town house
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/10/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/9/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a 4 point inspection report completed on home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/5/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/4/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 05/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 04/29/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 04/29/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a 4 point inspection for under $60

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: West Palm Beach, FL Date: 04/26/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Installing Storm windows

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.