Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lawrenceville, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    ARG CONTRACTORS LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing.

    "Can not get better than them everything was perfect and professional very trustworthy they did a great job."

    Soni S. in September 2021

    IH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Our top priority is you! We will be your first choice for excellent customer satisfaction. We are locally owned and operated and our professionals are always prompt, clean and friendly every step of the way. Call us today for a free estimate!"

    JH
    Norcross, GA·

    x

    "He found quite a few issues with my home that I would not have known about otherwise! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Very fast to respond and was very flexible on the scheduling. Provided a great report that was easy to read through."

    Matthew C. in October 2021

    RR
    Snellville, GA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Modified Bitumen roofing, Cedar shake roofing , and 6 more

    "Excellent job renovating our home for us to prepare it for sale. We added extra jobs as the renovation evolved, and Stan coordinated everything for us without a hitch (all done long distance, as we live in another state). Top notch work all around, and we highly recommend Riteway."

    Jackie S. in December 2020

    RH
    Lithonia, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Classic City Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Athens, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "Great service, professional and thorough. Was able to come out in less than 24 hours AND on a Sunday at that. Not only was he friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, but the service was economical as well."

    Ben M. in July 2018

    FP

    "Trey was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and confident about the whole process. He was very professional and I would definitely recommend!"

    Brittney T. in February 2024

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Shaw Home Inspection Logo
    Snellville, GA·

    Radon Gas- Testing Service, Termite testing, mold testing , and 1 more

    "When you get with Earl, you will get someone honest, thorough and the price is very affordable."

    Nancy .. in November 2019

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Honest and true to their word. Highly recommend these guys."

    Daniel R. in January 2024

    Q17 Roofing LLC Logo
    Monroe, GA·

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters , and 1 more

    "Q17 Roofing was fantastic! They were very patient and answered all my questions. They were also punctual and hardworking. They did a great job and even cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend them!"

    Robin L. in December 2022

    PP
    Peachtree Corners, GA·

    Basement Remodels, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels , and 3 more

    "The contractor sent another Carpenter to remove my old bathroom floor and put down lvp laminate vinyl planks. The work was flawless !!!!! The professional personality was a arm and he was very knowledgeable and took great pride in his ability to lay the planks perfectly.. I would absolutely recommend this Company Picture Perfect Construction company. It was very. comfortable having them in my home. Thank you for a superior job. Melanie BURNEY Rn"

    Melanie B. in October 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    CC

    In business since 2010

    Grayson, GA·

    HVAC, Plumbing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Silver Creek, GA·

    "They was great love. The work very efficient"

    Clara J. in January 2024

    GV
    Lithonia, GA·

    Plumbing, Home inspection, Plumbing , and 5 more

    "I called for and complete home inspection, GoodVibes was able to do a same day service and gave me the report that following morning."

    London H. in January 2024

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "He was very precise and professional. He is the Best home inspector who included pictures, arrows and video footage!!! Absolutely amazing work! Donna S."

    Donna S. in December 2017

    SP

    In business since 2014

    Buford, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "At Superior Property Home Inspections, we strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service-oriented company with our focus being customer satisfaction. We are committed to excellence in every aspect of the business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our customer interest and make their concerns the basis of our business. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time a project is needed there will be no question on who to call. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "DOES GREAT WORK! VERY DETAILED!"

    Milan B. in December 2023

    DR
    SnellVille, GA·

    Roofing (Repair and leak testing), Pressurwashing, Sand Blasting Graffitty, Former Home Inspector, Capeable of doing take offs for large projects, job sight management, and inspections., Windows and Doors - Replace, Repair and Install. Siding Repaired, Locks Replace , and 2 more

    "The only thing that I have is I would like a receipt."

    Warren H. in December 2011

    Red oak renovations Logo

    In business since 2022

    Marietta, GA·

    About us: "Roof Specialist for Perimeter Roofing FREE Roof Inspections for all property owners to get better help you get approved for full roof replacements through insurance Biggest re-roofing company in the state of Georgia"

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Lawrenceville, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $368
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lawrenceville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 407 reviews of 407 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lawrenceville, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lawrenceville, GA

  • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We just submitted a contract and need to get this home inspected within 3-4 days

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.