Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Laurel, MD

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "Excellent person to work with"

    DeAngelo B. in April 2023

    TB
    Gambrills, MD·

    Water Removal, Air Duct Cleaning, Mold Removal

    "Val and Zach did an amazing job with our vents, which hadn't seen a cleaning in almost two decades. They were prompt, friendly, done early, couldn't ask for anything more."

    Dean W. in March 2018

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Everything you look for when you hire a structural engineer. Reliable, knowledgeable, objective, really helpful. We almost made our decision based on the opinion of a home inspector. Paul came and showed us that there is a lot more to it. We are very grateful for finding him. We will use him for all our engineering consultations."

    Sid B. in March 2020

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very detailed report"

    Prince Y. in December 2022

    TDM Mold Inspection & Testing Services Logo
    Waldorf, MD·

    Electromagnetic Field evaluation, Mold inspection and testing, Indoor Air Quality Evaluation , and 3 more

    "Outstanding! Derrick was on time, very informative, gave exact details for everything. He really cared about my situation. Didn’t over charge and was done in great timing. Thanks Derrick."

    Carrie K. in February 2021

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Bart is a professional in his field. He is experienced and knowledgeable about his profession and it shows in his work. I would hire him again and again. Thank you Bart for proving me such kind and professional service. Your detailed report about my home was well done."

    Wanda J. in December 2020

    1st Choice Inspection Services Logo
    Edgewater, MD·

    Mold Testing, Roof Inspections, Septic Inspections , and 2 more

    "Excellent customer service. The representative was not only on time, but early, friendly, pleasant and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend !st Choice and my Inspector was the best!"

    Willie W. in September 2017

    SR
    Ellicott City, MD·

    Wood, concrete, segmental, reinforced walls., County Permits for walls, additions, foundations for counties, Foundations settlement evaluation and recommendations , and 2 more

    "Very fast response time and attentive to my questions."

    Courtney J. in November 2022

    Chesapeake Restoration and Cleaning, Inc. Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Mold Testing, Mold Testing, Air Quality Services , and 1 more

    "This was my first experience with mold remediation. So I reached out for few estimates through Home Advisor. Highly recommend Peake Restoration. Very satisfied with and most appreciative of the integrity and principled approach of Keith the owner. Work was guaranteed. Price was very competitive as well Thank you!"

    Nayereh M. in November 2019

Showing 1-9 of 43 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Laurel, Maryland Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $301 - $409
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

Related Projects in Laurel, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Laurel Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1166 reviews of 1166 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Laurel, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Laurel, MD

    • Project Location: Laurel, MD
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We just want our home to be inspected to know if there’s any key areas that need to be tended to

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.