Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in AtlantaGA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 67 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Atlanta, GA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlanta Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1,450 reviews of 67 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Atlanta,GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Atlanta, GA

  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 02/05/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need inspection for gas lines in a smaller carriage house
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 02/02/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Well actually I just bought the house and then it about months and I'm just trying to make sure before I start paying then up the remodeling but yes I want to dead baby hopefully sometime back sometime next week
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 02/02/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: closing
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 02/02/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 02/01/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Want to know what condition the roof is in
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/31/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/31/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Noticed a ceiling water spot in master bedroom Assuming roof leak About 2 years ago had a leak at the flashing around the chimney that was repaired. This leak is about 6 feet away along the same wall
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/29/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspect home repair
  • NewProject: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/29/23
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
  • NewProject: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/29/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Flat roof on a Passive Solar home with heat pump back up.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/27/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Don't know
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspector, want to put the house on the market but need to know the house state and if there is anything that needs repair.
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/24/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Radon testing
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/23/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/23/23
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: home is on the market inspection uncovered a gutter leaking into the attic
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/22/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Date: 01/20/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I need to get my roof inspected, I know about some damage that I am going to get fixed, but I had a roofer tell me that i need my whole roof replaced and want a nd opinion. thanks!

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.