Top Home Inspectors in Atlanta, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 82 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charla H. on 04/06/2018 They were amazing, very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Firefly Solar, LLC proudly serves our customers with pride, integrity and attention to details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are woman owned and operated so give us a call today.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cori B. on 04/20/2021 They were professional.
Call Now: (678) 755-1721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy D. on 01/19/2021 They were prompt and walked me through the whole process. Everything was easy to take care of, they showed me things I didn't know or notice.
Call Now: (404) 392-9210 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn G. on 10/14/2021 He is a very personable and knowledgeable professional with the necessary certifications/background to provide the most topnotch service required.
Call Now: (678) 953-8380 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Heather S. on 03/31/2020 No.
Call Now: (804) 512-3388 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yoncela S. on 02/08/2021 Very Detailed and professional
Call Now: (404) 781-7402 Call Now
Posted by Christopher B. on 07/19/2021 Well knowledgeable, and is willing to teach you and give you a clear breakdown on what’s going on and how the process will go. I will recommend anyone to go with him.
Call Now: (404) 860-2559 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Y H. on 09/27/2021 They were very communicative and accommodating to my schedule. They did a very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (404) 804-0684 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jheri H. on 04/17/2021 Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He was punctual and very informative. He went above and beyond. I felt at ease with the work performed and definitely will recommend him to others.
Call Now: (770) 912-3350 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zedri C. on 07/26/2021 Excellent! Professional, customer focused. Very thorough as well
Call Now: (404) 507-4890 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandy G. on 04/21/2021 Carl is super professional and thorough! He made my new homebuyers feel at ease. He was prompt and able to fit us in on a tight schedule. Thank you, Property Geekz!
Call Now: (470) 594-5551 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaTonia S. on 06/03/2021 John was prompt and professional.
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020 He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020 Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward!
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020 He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful!
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by L.C .. on 12/17/2020 His customer service made his work so much better! Out of all the home inspectors I have used, he is by far the best! His work ethic is unmatched and he provides real quality work! I was really impressed!
Call Now: (404) 401-4807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael G. on 07/30/2021 All good
Call Now: (770) 743-2123 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole W. on 06/14/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlanta Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 2,138 reviews of 82 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Atlanta, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Atlanta, GA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New Construction Home. Buyer is in need of a pre-drywall inspection. Home is located in fairburn, ga.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/18/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/18/2021
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/17/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: We moved into the house in late 2019 and our energy bill was extremely high last winter and the house was very drafty, especially on the first floor
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: There are several issues and possible mold in my apartment. I want an inspection for proof to break my lease.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm purchasing a new home. My closing date is November 19. I need a new home inspection performed. The house has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. It's around 3,100 square feet. The address is xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Atlanta, Georgia 30349.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/14/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: A tree fell on my house need to rebuild it
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Atlanta, GA Date: 10/13/2021 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for source of moisture.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Atlanta

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.