Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bellevue, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was communicative, flexible, and easy to talk to. His report was extremely detail-oriented with pictures, and he provided helpful maintenance/repair recommendations for my roof and exterior of my home in order to pass inspection with my home insurance."

    Alejah Q. in June 2024

    GH

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Remodeling, Home inspections

    About us: "GUARDIAN HOME INSPECTION SERVICES has earned a reputation for excellence in home inspections. Whether you're a first-time homebuyer, a seasoned investor, or a seller looking to gain a competitive edge, our team brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to every inspection. Combining cutting-edge technology with time-tested methodologies, we deliver thorough, accurate assessments that give you the clarity and confidence you need to move forward with your real estate transaction."

    SI

    In business since 2024

    Seattle, WA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Sound Insights Home Inspections is your trusted partner for providing comprehensive inspections and analysis of residential homes. We provide you piece of mind through the buying/selling process by working as a partner to fully understand your concerns, address all your questions, and provide you with a clear, easy-to-read, and detailed report (including pictures with annotations) that is delivered within 24hrs of your inspection being completed."

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Excellent customer service! I called because my roof was leaking. They came out the same day and Ben gave us an estimate for the roof. They prioritized our roof, ordered the materials and replaced my roof in less then two weeks. The crew was very hard working and extremely fast. They worked from early in the morning to when it got dark,. They left my yard very clean. I highly recommend this company!!"

    Letitia F. in December 2020

    RR
    Issaquah, WA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "These guys are AMAZING. Professional, friendly and fast. Highly recommend to everyone trying to get high quality roof!"

    William B. in July 2024

    Galaxy Roofing Services Logo
    Puyallup, WA·

    "We noticed a leak in our roof and we did not know what to do We put our request in Angies list and immediately we got phone calls from A lot of roofers That came out and could not find where the leak was coming from but then we got a phone call from John from Galaxy roofing services he came out very quickly and detected Where the leak was coming from they put a tarp over our roof that night and the very next day they were there early in the morning and worked on the roof for two days to stop the leak that other contractors could not point out where it was coming from but just wanna say thank you John and galaxy roofing for your Experience and your services"

    Marie F. in December 2023

    H

    "They were prompt (day and time), asset the problem and fixed it quickly. I certainly will use them again."

    Jacqueline L. in October 2023

    BH
    Seattle, WA·

    Kitchen Remodels, Deck Building, Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "Best company! Very reliable, work completed on time, incredible service and very professional."

    Zach M. in May 2024

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "The job was fast and well done in time promised. Recommend to everybody."

    Eva C. in October 2022

    TR

    "Josh did my inspection. He communicated well before and after the job. He took excellent pictures of the problems he found, and went over each one with me. We discussed the options of fixing the immediate problems vs doing a whole new roof. He explained the roof was at its end of lifespan and I needed it done soon whether we fixed the temporary problems or not. I didn't feel any pressure to give Trinity the work, whether I did the small repair or whole roof replacement. He did not treat me poorly because I am a woman."

    Patti S. in July 2024

    NB

    In business since 2023

    Seattle, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    Build Up Northwest, LLC Logo
    Federal Way, WA·

    "Carlos and his father did an excellent and professional job cleaning our pond in our backyard."

    Joseph J. in June 2024

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    1st Choice Home Construction Co. Logo
    Marysville, WA·

    Metal Roofing, Flat Roofing, Seamless Metal Gutters , and 2 more

    "We had leaking in the second floor den and first floor garage ceiling 1 week ago. Our HOA hired a roofing company, they put tarp on the roof. They don't know how to repair tile roof. But we still had leaking after they put tarp. It's very difficult to find a roofing company available this year, especially in winter season. Everyone is busy. I found 1st Choice at Home Advisor. Joe contacted with me quickly. He communicated with me and HOA president very well. He explained the reason we had leaking after we sent him some pictures. Then he sent a technician to help us do the emergency dry in. Very professional work. We are very satisfied with 1st Choice. Our tenants are very happy as well. Will hire 1st Choice again in the future for other properties' roof repair and replacement. 1st Choice is on my top list now. Thank you again Joe."

    Sophia Z. in November 2021

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Hired Darby to perform a bathroom leak/floor damage inspection after a major overflow in a 2nd Floor bathroom and realizing one of my kids had not been putting the shower curtain inside the tub since we moved into our home three years ago. Darby quickly identified the key issues with the 2nd Floor subflooring and 1st Floor ceiling sheetrock damage. He was also lighting-fast on calling me after I submitted my bid request, as well as prompt, pleasant, and professional onsite."

    DIANE L. in October 2020

    OR

    In business since 2017

    Federal Way, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofing to gutter cleaning. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Olympic Roofing a call today! We look forward to working with you!"

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    Lifetime Roofing & Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    PVC , TPO, tapered insulation packages for pond removal, Flat Roofing

    "Joe contacted me right away and discussed what I needed to do and schedule next day to do the job. Showed up on time. Did the job in timely manner. Super easy people to work with. Definitely will call them for future projects."

    James L. in May 2023

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    PH
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection, 11th Month Warranty, Mobile Home , and 3 more

    "Joe was very skilled, prompt, friendly, and affordable. He's a great problem solver and had a lot of good ideas on the design of our deck. We're very pleased with how the project turned out and will be calling him again for future projects."

    Craig R. in September 2016

Showing 1-25 of 36 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bellevue Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 591 reviews of 591 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bellevue, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bellevue, WA

  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: We are looking for a speciality inspector who is expert in epoxy hold downs. Two locations: Bellevue, WA and Seattle, WA
  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 02/02/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: We had someone install our roof and it was not a good experience. We are worried. We will pay someone to come and inspect the work of the brand new roof. Thank you, Amy Thompson
  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 01/29/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for do a home energy audit of the home.
  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 01/20/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
    Date: 01/13/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 years
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Want to do a home energy audit of the home.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.