Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fort Worth, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Peak Property Inspections Logo
    Arlington, TX·

    General Home Inspections

    "Mr. Norman is very competent and knowledgeable about his work. He is also very thorough in his report. I highly recommend his company."

    Nathalia O. in June 2020

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Same-day Inspection Reports, Specialized Inspection Equipment, Detailed Reports , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Fast Lane Roofing Logo

    In business since 2020

    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roof Installs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roof Installations and Repairs and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    Ogletree Inspection Services Logo
    Grapevine, TX·

    Home Inspection, General Contractor, Licensed Realtor , and 2 more

    "Very thorough inspection"

    Keith B. in December 2018

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Gary was very professional. He was able to work with our tight schedule. There were not many concerns with the house, but he took the time to show us many positives he saw as well. I would definitely recommend him"

    matt R. in November 2016

    CF
    Cresson, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Home Inspection

    "Kendal is very meticulous and thorough. He has a passion for quality work and seems actually frustrated when he finds "shotty" work. Highly recommend."

    Jerome K. in January 2024

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Super cool fella who was very thorough with my home inspection. He completed in a timely manner and showed me what needs to be worked on. Will recommend and hire again. Thanks Jason!"

    Stephanie B. in December 2021

    Kiaas Roofing Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Tile roof, Asphalt roofs, Full roof installation , and 1 more

    "It was a great experience dealing with Raymond and Kiaas Roofing. During the whole process there was great communication and I had all my questions answered with complete satisfaction. Raymond and crew did excellent work and I am completely satisfied with the job they did. I have no qualms in recommending Kiaas Roofing and I will certainly call them again when needed. Thanks Kiaas Roofing for a job well done!"

    Mitch L. in May 2020

    Smith Inspections and Appraisals Logo
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Cody was great! Very thorough and helpful! Also was able to squeeze me in and do the inspection within an hour of contacting him"

    Bryce R. in December 2022

    I & O Inspections, LLC Logo
    Arlington, TX·

    Home Inspections/ Warranty Inspections/Home maintenance Inspections/Thermal Imaging, Mold Assessment Technician, Certified Private water well Inspections/ Coliform testing/Water Quality testing / Plumbing Inspector , and 2 more

    "Great work. Fast and reliable."

    Miguel G. in December 2020

    AR
    Coppell, TX·

    Remodel, Roofing, Gutters , and 2 more

    "Cash and Paul were great to work with! Their crew was amazing and we will definitely be using this company for more home improvements. God bless Ascend!"

    Lindsay K. in March 2024

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    SS
    Allen, TX·

    2000 off new roofing installs 20k or more, Quality roofer in Allen - Plano - Richardson - Dallas - Frisco - Arlington - Garland - Carrolton - Lewisville - DeSoto - Cedar Hill - Mansfield - Grand Prairie., Insurance roofing & Insurance restoration

    "They performed the work in a professional manner. The work was thorough and of high quality. I will definitely recommend their services to others."

    Louis G. in January 2024

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Kenneth is a very conscientious worker. He maintained a standard of quality you dont see much anymore. He did an excellent job and clean2d up everything better than he found it.I would hire him again in a heartbeat. He was also extremely polite and kept us updated through the whole process."

    Terry M. in May 2020

    DA

    "I recently hired Dr. Air Duct for an air duct service, and I couldn't be more pleased with the exceptional job they did. From start to finish, their team demonstrated utmost professionalism and expertise. The technicians at Dr. Air Duct covered every aspect of the service meticulously, ensuring that no detail was overlooked. Their attention to detail and commitment to quality were evident throughout the process. The team went above and beyond to make sure everything was thoroughly cleaned and functioning optimally. I was particularly impressed with their dedication to customer satisfaction. Not only did they complete the job efficiently, but they also took the time to explain each step, answering any questions I had. The transparency and clear communication were greatly appreciated."

    Omer E. in November 2023

    PH
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection, Electrical Inspection, Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "I know Edward through a professional group weâ re in. We hired him to inspect a new construction house in Burleson. He was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. The builder was impressed. He noticed necessary code items and was kind enough to point out non code items we should be aware of in our walk through. Heâ s independent and can be a great advocate for the interests of any home buyer."

    Mike and Sarah B. in March 2024

    Texas Direct Roofing and Construction, LLC Logo
    Haltom City, TX·

    Roofing, Fencing, Fencing , and 4 more

    "Best roofing company out there, straight forward and great customer service !"

    James T. in December 2019

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    A&M Construction & Roofing Logo
    Watauga, TX·

    Roofing, Roof inspections, Roof repairs

    "Pricing was very fair. They were responsive and good with the follow up. I would recommend this company for your roofing needs"

    Craig L. in December 2015

    ARCO Roofing TX Logo

    "This company does more than just roofing. I originally hired them for some general contracting work and learned they also do home building. This company built an 1800 sq ft addition (roughly) to my house. This required the new roof to seemlessly match the existing roof. You can't tell! They did a good job on all the work and have recommended them to several people who have commented on the addition to the house."

    Chris G. in October 2023

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Homeimprove recently completed a roof repair for us and did an outstanding job. Francisco was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. We appreciate the high level of professionalism and would definitely recommend them to others."

    Richard W. in June 2023

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "Prompt, and reliable to do as say Great company with very reliable management and work crew. They did an excellent job as promised, I would highly recommend to anyone needing a new roof."

    Darrel D. in July 2022

    Craven Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Burleson, TX·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Construction , and 2 more

    "Friendly and professional"

    Jeanne D. in November 2023

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very polite and professional. Good value."

    Cathy H. in December 2016

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

Showing 1-25 of 42 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Worth Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 892 reviews of 892 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Worth, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Worth, TX

  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying new construction house. Need general inspection for buyer.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: The house is new home built in 2023
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking for Home Inspection sometime in early March, 2024 3 Bed, 2 bath, 1239 sq. ft. Has Attic
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Purchase of a new build home
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We have a 4 day option period, need a full home inspection within 2-3 days
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying a house
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a certified inspection providing proof that the dwelling has no damage that needs to be repaired. So that the home may get insured properly.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Completed new construction home. LGI 2023 Superior Plan 1017 Sleepy Owl Lane. Compared to History Makers Frankling Floor Plan. Requesting full inspection to include termite, roof, garage, water damage, energy efficiency. Contact Gregory Benjamin 2544004612
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: My home was broken into and sustained damages
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I’m purchasing a duplex and need someone to do a thorough check as I’m planning to also take up residency here
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am planning on buying a run down home and am planning o renovating it and need to know what all will nee to be fixed
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am purchasing a home and need an inspection.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.