Top Home Inspectors in Fort Worth, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 74 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (817) 994-9975 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We bring old-world, quality craftsmanship to every unique project we take on. We specialize in a variety of major home improvement projects to include additions, kitchen and bathroom remodels, home energy audit, major renovations and home repairs. We work efficiently with our resources to ensure your project is completed on time and on budget. We’re licensed and insured & look forward to building strong, long-lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction.
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by carrie b. on 11/25/2020 (No comments provided)
Call Now: (817) 798-2056 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marian L. on 03/25/2021 Good
Call Now: (817) 614-1175 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019 Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes.
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
Call Now: (305) 200-7139 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Theresa B. on 10/04/2021 Josh 682-772-6123 was great to work with. I called to repair my loose stones and steps around the pool. He did such an amazing jobs I then hired him to put a landscape border in the front yard. I am very happy with the entire experience. Josh is great to work with. He understood what we were wanting because he listened to our plan. I was also very pleased that before they would leave for the day everything was cleaned up including the driveway was washed!! Thank you Autograph Construction!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan M. on 09/14/2021 Very professional, clean and quick!
Call Now: (817) 771-9543 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve R. on 09/26/2021 Marci will work with your insurance company to get you more money. We originally were only approved for a partial repair but she was able to get the insurance agency to replace the entire roof!
Call Now: (817) 253-9857 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin C. on 09/30/2021 Watson Building Inspections was quick and efficient when reaching out to set up a time for the inspection. During the inspection they were thorough and afterwards walked through the entire report with us and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommend them!
Call Now: (682) 500-1902 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 09/18/2021 As a Realtor from another state, I have never seen this type of outstanding customer service. Above and beyond the call of duty is just the tip of the iceberg. The knowledge and capacity to explain findings coupled with the extra time and care taken to do so were unmatched. I highly recommend Darren and Keith and will use them for all inspections in the future. Their company also came in with the lowest price.
Call Now: (682) 727-1943 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kara B. on 08/25/2021 Very nice and explained the inspection well. Arrived promptly and was extremely professional.
Call Now: (214) 770-3871 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 10/11/2021 Great experience. Down to earth and reasonable on their pricing.
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mohammed i. on 09/23/2021 Joe went out of the way to help me get my LVP and install for me. Joe prices beat the market and workmanship was beautiful. Thank you Joe from me and my family.
Call Now: (817) 725-7114 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020 We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar.
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jesse F. on 10/12/2021 Was very punctual (time started and estimated finish time).
Call Now: (682) 238-3844 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by MidAmericaMortgage T. on 09/03/2021 He was very thorough. We built a home and originally didnâ t think about getting it inspected, a friend suggested builders make mistakes, so we hired Joe. We were very glad we did, he found a couple large items snd a few small things the builder missed, including our AC set incorrectly!! Definitely worth the money!!
Call Now: (715) 491-2596 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018 Quick turn-around & great communication.
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Worth Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 2,338 reviews of 74 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Worth, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Worth, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need deep level inspection of home for builder defects.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/23/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: it is a home inspection
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/20/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/19/2021
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fort Worth, TX Date: 10/15/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fort Worth

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.