Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Oklahoma City, OK

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    EC

    In business since 2023

    Norman, OK·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Steel/Metal Buildings , and 1 more

    About us: "With over 50 years construction experience there is no project we can't handle. Our team has worked in new construction, whole home remodel, kitchen and bathroom remodels, exterior remodels, roofing, basement and attic renovations, windows and doors, commercial, and more. We focus on customer service and offer design services to remove many of the pain points experienced during a remodel in your home or business. We'd love to talk about your home or office needs with a free consultation. We are a locally owned business working out of Norman and north Oklahoma City to serve the greater metro area."

    Rose Hill Builders, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair

    About us: "Our mission at Rose Hill Builders, LLC, is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Rose Hill Builders, LLC, stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

    TCO Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Home Inspection, Residential Home inspections

    "Honest, friendly, high character. Highly recommend"

    Joshua P. in April 2023

    3GS Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Roofing

    "You can't go wrong with this company. They were great to work with from being to end. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job at a reasonable price."

    david W. in December 2015

    Sterling Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Kingston, OK·

    Inspection - Roofing, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), 26 years in construction , and 4 more

    "Very friendly service and timely"

    Sherry M. in November 2022

    Probuild Roofing And Construction, LLC Logo
    Bethany, OK·

    Oklahoma City Roofer, Asphalt Roof Installs, Asphalt Repairs

    "Their quality, efficiency, and expediency is second to none. They re-roofed my large home in one day and helped me navigate through the complexity of my insurance claim. The crew was well mannered, extremely polite and cleaned up very well, it is like they were not even there. I would HIGHLY recommend ProBuild Roofing and Construction to ANYONE needing help with their insurance claim."

    Michael C. in December 2023

    HH
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Flooring, Storm restoration, Drywall & Painting , and 2 more

    "Luke was one of the most professional persons I have met. From keeping to his word on arrival and alerting when he would be arriving. He listened to the inputs on the problem and worked to resolve them immediately. I would recommend him and would call him next time I require his services"

    Kevin D. in December 2019

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "They were not inexpensive but very professional. They did a thorough survey of our 70 year old home with a sensor device and gave a complete written proposal. Their workmen were very clean and hard working. They didnt just blow in a bunch of insulation, they addressed everything including can lights , cold cavities, etc. I highly recommend them!"

    David H. in December 2018

    RESCUE ROOFING AND RESTORATION LLC Logo
    TUTTLE, OK·

    "Rescue Roofing and Restoration LLC communicated with me during the whole process of replacing my roof. This family-owned business went above and beyond working between me and my insurance company to make sure things were done in a fair manner for the benefit of the customer. Once everything was worked out with my insurance company Rescue Roofing completed replacing the roof in a timely manner and did an excellent job on the roof replacement."

    Lydia M. in November 2023

    RL
    Guthrie, OK·

    roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our concrete and landscaping and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    LR
    Edmond, OK·

    "On time and did the work fast and efficiently."

    Margaret M. in February 2024

    SI

    In business since 2022

    Meeker, OK·

    About us: "Our mission at Smart-Home Improvements is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Smart-Home Improvements up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Average
    $273
  • Typical Range
    $223 - $323
  • Low End - High End
    $166 - $400

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oklahoma City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 186 reviews of 186 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oklahoma City, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Oklahoma City, OK

  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: need to get the vent on the roof repaired before it rains
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/14/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/11/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Boundary lines for property for private fencing. It's believed that the neighbors built on the property and a home is scheduled for demolition to build another house in place of it.
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.