Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Nashville, TN

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    IP
    Nashville, TN·

    Roofing, Painting

    "Gabby and her team did an amazing job on our trim. Brought our trim back to life. We also had two bathroom painted. Phenomenal job!"

    Charles J. in February 2024

    PH
    Lascassas, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "Meagan Peay is fantastic. She was thorough and detailed. The report was perfect."

    Sandra S. in September 2017

    MH
    Nashville, TN·

    "Incredible experience, I booked online and. Andrew was super professional and thorough. We received the report the same day and he answered all the many many questions we had. Highly recommend this group!"

    Steve L. in January 2024

    Hill's Top Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Antioch, TN·

    Home Inspections

    "Very nice guy! It is so easy to work with him, and he also teaches me a lot about a house. Very appreciated his help! Would recommend to everyone who needs a house inspection!"

    Nicole Z. in December 2021

    TH
    Clarksville, TN·

    Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Waterproofing Inspection

    "Very Respectful and Professional. Also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend."

    Mando W. in January 2024

    HomePoint Inspections, LLC Logo
    Spring Hill, TN·

    Radon Gas - Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "HomePoint was very professional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any of your home inspection needs!"

    Scott B. in November 2023

    AL
    Nashville, TN·

    Home Inspection

    "I recently hired American Legacy Inspections for a home inspection, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. Dustin demonstrated exceptional professionalism and a keen eye for detail throughout the entire inspection process. In addition to Dustin's overall expertise, he displayed a genuine commitment to client satisfaction. He addressed my follow up questions, and offered guidance on prioritizing necessary repairs. I was very happy with the entire process!"

    Callie B. in January 2024

    A2Z Inspection Services Logo
    Springfield, TN·

    energy audits, mold certified, Radon gas testing , and 2 more

    "your survey is too long"

    jordan B. in August 2021

    Aspen Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Mt Juliet, TN·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing

    "This is not a local company and we thought we were contacting local roofers but they came out promptly (some local roofers did not), completed the work in good time, and were reasonably priced."

    Guy D. in December 2021

    Goat Restoration Logo
    Hendersonville, TN·

    Roofing, Windows, Siding , and 1 more

    "I got several estimates and I am so happy that I chose Goat Restoration. Best price and they did a fantastic job with the roof and clean up. Went above my expectations."

    Deloris P. in February 2020

    YR
    Cumberland Furnace, TN·

    Roofing commercial

    "Does great work and great prices. Works hard"

    Vicky W. in March 2018

    TE
    Lebanon, TN·

    Roofing, Flooring

    "Hard working country boys"

    Thomas P. in February 2024

    PR
    Thompson's Station, TN·

    Roofing

    "Very happy with the job they did to repair my roof"

    Mark M. in December 2023

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Nashville, Tennessee Average
    $317
  • Typical Range
    $274 - $364
  • Low End - High End
    $225 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Nashville Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 134 reviews of 134 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Nashville, TN

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Nashville, TN

  • Project Location: Nashville, TN
    Date: 01/12/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Water is coming from around the chimney. Could be a leak in the roof, but I’m not sure what the issue is.
  • Project Location: Nashville, TN
    Date: 01/09/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I just want to check the roof to see if there is storm damage

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.