Top Home Inspectors in Sacramento, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry H. on 07/26/2021 Very thorough
Call Now: (831) 318-3128 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2008 Advantage Solar Energy take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we are transparent and take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job. Call us today!
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and achieve customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (916) 501-1277 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronald R H. on 04/05/2021 Great service and quality work!
Call Now: (888) 210-0725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020 Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
Call Now: (530) 210-3695 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020 Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zarati D. on 04/03/2021 A Good honest guy who knows what he is doing, and not in it just for the money. That's hard to come by these days, I really appreciate this company. the info provided about the house I'm looking to buy as a first time buyer is extremely valuable. He is really knowledgeable and and not afraid to get dirty. I recommend this Company.
Call Now: (530) 617-1802 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Free Estimates
Posted by allah b. on 04/30/2021 they were really great called to make an appointment really efficient and fast. and they found a %30 leaked. Great company
Call Now: (916) 517-8743 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020 Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection.
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Frank Q. on 10/31/2021 Mark was amazing. He took his time to explain any concerns. His company is highly recommended for future inspections within our neighborhood. I will definitely use him on our next home purchase.
Call Now: (530) 619-2250 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
Call Now: (925) 719-5597 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by andrew c. on 01/23/2021 were able to do inspection same day that i called. great service and good price!
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia L. on 11/04/2020 Sean inspected two residences and one office building for us. He explained the process and goals of data reports. He identified potential problems that we we unaware of and provided recommendations for repairs. Sean is pleasant and professional. We recommend him to others who need mold and air quality testing.
Call Now: (707) 408-4234 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We invite you to experience a tradition of customer satisfaction that will exceed your greatest expectations. Our professionalism and quality workmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle. From conception to completion we work with you until the job is done. We thrive to take care of all of our clients unique needs. We are ethical, honest and easy to communicate with. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you
Call Now: (209) 639-4845 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 471-3440 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas C. on 04/03/2020 I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection.
Call Now: (707) 803-8920 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by NATASHA B. on 11/16/2021 Hunter & Cassie are amazing to work with. They went the extra mile to makes sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend them and will definitely keep them on my speed dial whenever I need inspections.
Call Now: (209) 625-5544 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Cong Ly is the best energy consultant in the Yuba City metro area. We take pride in our honesty and being knowledgale in all avenues of solar. We want to help make your home work the best way possible. Call us today.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Norcal Energy Management Consultants, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (916) 696-1995 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sacramento Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 378 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sacramento, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sacramento, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 12/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Floor in a section of the house, which was an extension of the house or an add on, collapsed in one room.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/30/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wood roof inspection is required by insurance company
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/29/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect a home.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: fix a fence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/23/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: roof leaks around roller vent in bathroom

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sacramento, CA Date: 11/23/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sacramento

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.