Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Lakewood, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Surelook Homes, Inc.  Logo
    Portorchard, WA·

    Professional, Full Time Property Inspector

    "Gary was very helpful in explaining what he was discovering in his home inspection. My husband and I were thankful we hired him because the home we were going to purchase had several problems we did not see!"

    Amy M. in December 2014

    Olympic View Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Port Orchard, WA·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very professional. He worked very well with my clients."

    Sarah D. in November 2019

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Galaxy Roofing Services Logo

    "We noticed a leak in our roof and we did not know what to do We put our request in Angies list and immediately we got phone calls from A lot of roofers That came out and could not find where the leak was coming from but then we got a phone call from John from Galaxy roofing services he came out very quickly and detected Where the leak was coming from they put a tarp over our roof that night and the very next day they were there early in the morning and worked on the roof for two days to stop the leak that other contractors could not point out where it was coming from but just wanna say thank you John and galaxy roofing for your Experience and your services"

    Marie F. in December 2023

    TR

    "Excellent team will recommend trinity roofing to any of my friends and family ext. josh and his team is professional and there timing was impeccable clean up after repair was finished, total job time was less then a day and price was excellent! Beat 2 other bids by 30%"

    Christian B. in June 2024

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Super happy with them we really appreciated the service fabulous service"

    Gina R. in December 2021

    FC

    "They showed up at 9:15. (Scheduled time was 9-10am.) They did the job well."

    Heather B. in November 2016

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "I recently had my roof replaced by Maritime Roofing and Construction. The communication was awesome. The owner, Robert Lyman, was always available and easy to reach by his cell phone. The crew was what I was most impressed with. The crew made this process very easy. The roof looks great and the clean up was spotless. If you're in the market for a new roof, gutters or windows, I highly recommend getting an estimate from Maritime Roofing and Construction.""

    Maria Q. in January 2024

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    NB

    In business since 2023

    Seattle, WA·

    Additions, Decks, Remodeling

    About us: "NIRVANA BUILDERS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals"

    PH
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection, 11th Month Warranty, Mobile Home , and 3 more

    "As home owners we need reference to good contractors. He was not able to do this."

    David B C. in November 2022

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Very efficient and knowledgeable."

    Richard C. M. in October 2012

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was communicative, flexible, and easy to talk to. His report was extremely detail-oriented with pictures, and he provided helpful maintenance/repair recommendations for my roof and exterior of my home in order to pass inspection with my home insurance."

    Alejah Q. in June 2024

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    SI

    In business since 2024

    Seattle, WA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Sound Insights Home Inspections is your trusted partner for providing comprehensive inspections and analysis of residential homes. We provide you piece of mind through the buying/selling process by working as a partner to fully understand your concerns, address all your questions, and provide you with a clear, easy-to-read, and detailed report (including pictures with annotations) that is delivered within 24hrs of your inspection being completed."

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    GH

    In business since 2003

    Tacoma, WA·

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    UR

    "Joe was friendly, prompt and professional. They were hard working, provided a quality product with great service. I will definitely use them again, as I have had a very difficult time finding a company that provides a quality seal, as they did today. I strongly recommend them if you want a professional product with a knowledgeable crew. I wish to thank them for their great work! You won't be disappointed!"

    Diane P. in June 2024

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "After trying to get three other roofing companies out for a fix, Dennis returned my call to show up promptly for quote and to do the work that was needed.- AWESOME!"

    Bryon H. in January 2020

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lakewood Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 380 reviews of 380 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lakewood, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lakewood, WA

  • Project Location: Lakewood, WA
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Need some one to come out and check roof for leak and house gutters
  • Project Location: Lakewood, WA
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.