Top Home Inspectors in Olympia, WA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim L. on 12/30/2020 Responsive to our need, thorough in his attention to detail and a valuable product to support our purchase.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wasif A. on 06/29/2021 Added 1000 sq feet addition to our house. Total roof area came out to 16 squares (1600 square feet). The owner Randy was just a gem of a guy. Respectful, polite, cared about his employee and completed the job with heavy concrete tiles in a timely manner. Excellent rates. Highly recommend this company and the owner has over 30 years roofing experience.
Call Now: (866) 728-5652 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eligio C. on 04/21/2021 This company is worth its weight in gold!
Call Now: (253) 414-0094 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Edward Y. on 11/27/2021 In you want an honest inspection report the value exceeds cost or rather your investment.
Call Now: (360) 790-7593 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandi H. on 09/23/2021 Great!
Call Now: (360) 670-8621 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa A. on 12/15/2021 Titan Home Inspections is hands down the best in the PNW. My real estate clients (buyers and sellers) have hired them to perform home inspections & sewer scopes. Sellers will often offer these inspection reports to potential buyers when selling their home in this competitive market. I completely trust Titan and their savvy team of inspectors. They are thorough, great communicators and will provide honest answers to questions during and after an inspection. They email a user-friendly report the next day with pictures and helpful tips. They're so responsive and available, as often we are in a race against time to get an inspection scheduled and they're schedulers are on top of it! I'm so appreciative of their professionalism and top notch work and good humor. Often it's a dirty job, getting into crawl spaces, and yet I've never heard any inspector complain. They provide a summary at the end of the inspection to explain how to read the report they will receive the next day and they ALWAYS answer questions and go above and beyond. Brian and his team provide excellent service. You will NOT be disappointed! I will always recommend them to my real estate buyers and sellers.
Call Now: (206) 460-1904 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gina R. on 09/30/2021 Great service and prices were great. I’ve been in the home for months now and he seemed to have caught everything. No surprises.
Call Now: (206) 607-0549 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon L. on 06/12/2021 Honest, good communication, friendly, timely, did great work
Call Now: (360) 836-9050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by EIKO M. on 11/20/2021 Communication was great, showed up on time, very informative. Would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (253) 376-6659 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie P. on 10/13/2021 This company was incredibly professional, affordable and quick. They finished my large home and shop in 3 days time. The owner personally sat with me to discuss all my options and costs. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great service.
Call Now: (360) 324-2709 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Jose G. on 05/30/2019 I worked directly with the owner and executive Mr. Humphry, and working with someone like him on the job was excellent. His personality, attention to detail, and work ethic are all attributes you can look forward to when hiring Mr. Humphry!
Call Now: (253) 495-5186 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our professional Services and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
Call Now: (253) 392-5843 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff A. on 12/22/2020 Friendly, onetime and very responsive
Call Now: (425) 610-9643 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019 The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gina R. on 12/03/2021 Super happy with them we really appreciated the service fabulous service
Call Now: (253) 242-9337 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah H. on 12/22/2021 Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on.
Call Now: (360) 334-9780 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 What We Do. At SolarSmart we are energy experts; not just a company that sells panels and systems to homeowners. That means we'll provide you with the best information on how to choose the perfect installation for your lifestyle, rather than simply selling you 'a thing'. It'll start by an energy pre-consultation to understand your home energy needs. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service at every touch point - online, over the phone, and in person - ensuring your expectations are exceeded. Solar Panel Installation. Every homeowner has their own opinion on what a solar array should look like, and they all have good points. We design an optimal system and customized energy solution for you based on property specifics, utility rates, shading among other factors. We work with utilities and our city inspector partners ensures all proper permits and approvals are in place. SolarSmart understands, solar installation's no longer a luxury item: It's a smart economical decision.
Call Now: (360) 310-7611 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Asaf G. on 01/07/2022 Good service, good price, on time.
Call Now: (747) 254-0000 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Olympia

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Olympia Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 547 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Olympia, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Olympia, WA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/19/2022 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a roof inspection done as I am planning to replace the roofing
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/14/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/11/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/9/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/9/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/8/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 01/3/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 12/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: the house in question is a duplex built in 1957, and full of conditions I consider to be code-violations.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 12/9/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Olympia, WA Date: 12/9/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.