Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Charles, MO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TK
    Lake Saint Louis, MO·

    Owner Operated, All Aspects Of Inspection

    "I would be happy to recommend Turn Key. James did a great job. He's friendly, professional, thorough and great with time. He went above and beyond to work with our schedule, and had the report to me in less than 24 hours, on a weekend."

    Jeff B. in November 2017

    Intelligent Roofing and Exteriors Logo
    St. Louis, MO·

    Doors - Patio Doors - Entry Doors - French, Siding - Soffit & Fascia - Gutters - Roofing, Thermal Windows , and 7 more

    "Very professional, punctual, precision work quality and done within our budget. Options were suggested before the work began and once the deck was finished, we were very pleased with how it turned out. Have recommended this company to our neighbors, family and friends should they need these types of services in the future!"

    Jim B. in October 2019

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very professional & knowledgable. Arrived on time and took the time to ensure that I completely understood both the inspection process and his findings."

    Bill D. in September 2019

    CI
    Alton, IL·

    Inspections

    "Chris was very helpful working with the insurance company. He kept me informed with the process and took pride in his service."

    Byron H. in January 2024

    DOW Enterprises, LLC Logo
    St. Louis, MO·

    Ashpalt Roofing Installs & Repairs, Siding Installs & Repairs, Gutter installs & Repairs

    "Danny was on time, very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. I would recommend him for inspection or roofing work."

    Michelle K. in August 2020

    Goat Roofing Co Logo
    Wentzville, MO·

    Siding, Roofing

    "Professional, quick response, attention to detail, reasonable price and he made suggestions on how to save money on services in the future."

    Dixie G. in May 2022

    WR
    Labadie, MO·

    Residential and Commercial Roofing Contractor

    "Working with Elliot was a great experience, he took care of everything and his crew did a very professional job and cleaned up completely when they were finished. The whole roof was done in one day. Fantastic job!!"

    Andy G. in April 2024

    Pet Peeve Property Maintenance, LLC Logo
    Overland, MO·

    Home repairs - Major and Minor, Commercial & Residential, Exterior & Interior , and 2 more

    "I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR WORK. IF I COULD GIVE THEM A 10 I WOULD.. FANTASTIC JOB."

    Jennifer W. in May 2022

    PR
    O'Fallon, MO·

    m-f 9-5, Specialize in storm related roof replacements, We have a 97% insurance approval rating meaning, we get your insurance company to pay for your roof to minimize your out-of-pocket costs , and 4 more

    "Matt and his crew did a superb job. Install and cleanup were done in a speedy and professional manner. I highly recommend them to anyone with roof issues."

    Richard T. in March 2023

    KC

    In business since 2024

    About us: "Welcome to Kam CC! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    Tailored Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Dardenne Prairie, MO·

    James Hardie siding installation, Gutters, Roofs

    "Great job and very good to work with. Always on time, daily cleanup. The fit and finish was better than brand new and results are wonderful. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

    Mike T. in October 2020

    RR

    In business since 2000

    Elsah, IL·

    Taping, Remodeling, Roofs , and 2 more

    About us: "Resistant Applications, Inc. is your very best option for all your painting and coating needs. We always offer the very best pricing, excellent customer service and superior workmanship on every job we do."

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Charles Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 351 reviews of 351 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Charles, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Charles, MO

  • Project Location: Saint Charles, MO
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Needing an inspection for insurance claim.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.