Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Springfield, MO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BI
    Springfield, MO·

    Radon Gas Testing, Mold Testing, Home Inspections

    "Dave was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all my questions. He also offered some advice with issues found during the inspection. The issues he advised me on later turned out to be very accurate and very helpfull . I would definitely recommend Dave to anyone needing a home inspection"

    Lawrence T. in October 2021

    BI

    "Very thorough and honest, will definitely be using again! A real pleasure to work with!"

    Taran E. in January 2024

    Checkpoint Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2023

    Joplin, MO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, and quality of the customer service we provide to meet our consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer satisfaction, from start to completion. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    RH
    Branson, MO·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)InterNACHI Certified for home inspection & maintenance

    "Randall was very good to work with, provided great service and communicated regularly with me about the process. Even returned to the house for a final inspection."

    Raymond S. in January 2024

    LR
    Republic, MO·

    Remodeling

    "Very knowledgeable and professional. I would have never known the damage if I did not ask for a crawlspace inspection. They also repaired the existing vapor barrier."

    in March 2024

    HR
    Joplin, MO·

    Roofing

    "Iâ ve used Hennessey Roofing on several of my own roofs as well as my clients. Every experience has been pleasant with professionalism, quality, installation, and fair pricing."

    Kevin K. in April 2024

    Austin Roofing Solutions, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Austin Roofing Solutions LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    RR

    In business since 1984

    Springfield, MO·

    Roofing

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SE
    Republic, MO·

    Energy Audit, Insulation

    "David went above and beyond. We were transforming a screened in porch into a sunroom. Spraying insulation under the existing deck with 22” of crawl space was challenging. He did an amazing job. Also the ceiling is now well insulated. He was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Show-Me Energy Solutions for any job. Thank you so much for making our vision a reality!"

    Donna R. in June 2024

    Deep Roots Construction Logo
    Strafford, MO·

    Painting, Siding, Decks , and 2 more

    "They did a great job!"

    Ashley K. in August 2022

    KC

    In business since 2024

    About us: "Welcome to Kam CC! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    DS

    In business since 2022

    Hartville, MO·

    Handyman

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business."

    Titan Commercial Roofing Logo
    Springfield, MO·

    Roofing

    "These guys are very professional and go through every detail and show you pictures of your project and everything they are going to do"

    Raymond C. in March 2021

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Springfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 30 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Springfield, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Springfield, MO

  • Project Location: Springfield, MO
    Date: 01/26/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Would like an estimate on my roofing situation
  • Project Location: Springfield, MO
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Just went under contract. Need total home inspection within the week.
  • Project Location: Springfield, MO
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I want a pre-inspection done on my home which I have now listed for sale.
  • Project Location: Springfield, MO
    Date: 01/13/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Springfield, MO
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am looking for rates for a home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.