Top Home Inspectors in Columbia, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike T. on 12/10/2021 I hired them when I got quoted a crazy high amount from a large national company. They were quick to get me a quote and get the work done in 1 day!
Call Now: (877) 209-0410 Call Now
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 K-Seven Properties is a locally owned and operated company with over 25 years of experience and a member of the "BBB". We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the needs of the consumer. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (573) 673-6250 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (314) 501-4006 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor D. on 10/03/2021 Easy to work with and Tyler is knowledgeable
Call Now: (573) 975-0532 Call Now
Posted by Tina Marie R. on 07/09/2021 very knowledgeable
Call Now: (573) 808-0249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John J. on 12/07/2021 Super friendly, prompt, and polite. Answered all questions throughout the process and provided solutions to issues.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by don c. on 09/17/2018 Randall went above and beyond what I thought would be done for a home inspection, was willing to crawl into small spaces. He did a very thorough job, and his report was very detailed, and that's why we appreciate his work.
Call Now: (573) 864-7169 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Levi B. on 01/28/2021 Great company to work with. Definitely recommend
Call Now: (800) 723-5535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brianna M. on 11/05/2021 Very professional and thorough. Fast and friendly service. Would definitely hire again!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger C. on 01/07/2022 Work was done on a timely basis, at a good price.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Columbia

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Columbia Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 28 reviews of 15 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Columbia, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Columbia, MO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 01/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspection of condo located at Off Broadway Condominiums under contract.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 12/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Single family home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 12/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 12/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 11/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need an inspector to look at my apartment as I’ve found mold in a room on the trim and carpet. I notified my property management when I found it back in September. They sent a building inspector of theirs in October, and it was determined it was mold. I now need someone that I can hire to look at it as they’ve not done anything to fix the issue.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 11/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm buying my first home and need a very thorough inspection of the entire home as well as the roof. I want to find everything that could pose a problem, so that I can be as prepared as possible.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 10/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 10/12/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: It's not a project. Just want the roof inspected for a refinance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 10/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 10/4/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 09/21/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 09/17/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Student housing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Columbia, MO Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 1650 Sq. Ft. Condo. Without any obvious issues

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.