Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything that he discovered during his inspection and walked us around the property. He does great work with a great attitude at a great price! We highly recommend Scott for all of your home inspection needs."

    Robert F. in March 2017

    NP
    Tempe, AZ·

    Pool/Spa Inspection, Termite Inspection, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very professional and thorough"

    Steve C. in March 2024

    SR
    Florence, AZ·

    Tile, shingles, foam, Full roof replacement, Roof repairs , and 2 more

    "Tommy was responsive, arrived on time, finished on time, documented the work done and explained everything clearly. He also saved me from a $16k re-coat that a different contractor insisted was necessary. Tommy's opinion was confirmed by a third contractor, but I hired Tommy because I just knew he was going to do what he said he would."

    Andie E. in March 2024

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Todd had technical issues with his reporting software, not his issue. However, he worked to insure we got our report fully and was consistently reporting progress throughout the issues. That, coupled with the thorough job, professionally completed, I will completely recommend."

    donald P. in April 2024

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I recently hired this company for tile roof repair services and I must say they went above and beyond my expectations. They precisely matched replacement tiles to my existing roof, resulting in seamless repairs. My tile roof looks as nice as the day it was installed."

    Sherri H. in December 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Review of AZ Pro Roofing & Construction, by Paul Federico Independent Construction Project Manager. This was my first time working with this company and with Justin and Ramone. I was the project manager on a major residential remodel project in Tempe AZ, where AZ Pro performed a complete R&R of the existing (approximately 4600 SF) Spanish clay tile roofing system. Before recommending this company to the homeowner, I visited one of their other active projects to see the crew in action. I was positively impressed with how that project was being handled. I then went to see a project that they had recently completed and found the finished project to be clean and nicely done. I shared my findings and opinions with the owner and recommended AZ Pro for our project. They showed up on time and ready to go. Various trucks and trailers were coming and going from the project throughout the day to take away what was being removed and would return with new materials to be installed. After removing all of the existing roofing, we found approximately 17 sheets of damaged and/or rotted plywood and nearly 100' of 2x facia and trim that needed to be replaced before installing the new roofing system (underlayment and then architectural asphalt tiles). The wood replacement on this project ended up being about 5x what was expected (due to existing deteriorated roofing underlayment) but that did not slow them down. A call to one of the trucks and the needed lumber was there within the hour. We had a tight schedule and they had promised to do the whole job in 2 days. Even with all of the extra work they managed to complete the work in 2 days as promised. It took a large crew of hard-working fast and capable workers and 2 long days but they did it. In doing so, they impressed not only myself and the homeowner but many of the neighbors as well. These are busy, hands-on, hard-working guys but they still make time to appropriately attend to your project needs. They have shown me that they can adjust to and handle hurtles (uncovered surprises) along the way and still maintain the construction schedule. I had many trade contractors on that project but only 2 stood out as top-notch and recommendable in my book and AZ Pro was certainly one of them. --paul Federico, Ph/txt: 925.269.7140 (texting much preferred)"

    Paul F. in August 2023

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Very prompt and responsive!"

    Leanne T. in December 2022

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "Danny was prompt on coming to give us a estimate on the work required. Work was finished when they said it would be and workers were very contentious and left no sign they had been there. Price was as quoted and would highly recommend their service."

    Joe T. in October 2023

    Elite Roofing & Remodeling, LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Traditional Tile Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Great to work with and efficient. I am very happy with the service that was provided and would recommend them to anyone looking for roof repair."

    Cameron J. in October 2017

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. He went out of his way to inspect our home 2 hours away"

    Rose W. in December 2022

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "From quote to completion Gleason Roofing was outstanding"

    Brian M. in March 2023

    CA Roofing LLC Logo

    "I needed to have a roof replaced on a rental house I own. I couldn't find anyone to return my calls. I ended up on a site called The Porch, that put the word out. Cesar at CA Roofing was the only person who called. In fact, he called before I was done entering my information. He met with me the next day to check out the roof. A couple of days later, he and his crew were replacing the roof. It took two days to do the whole thing and it looks beautiful. If you need a new roof, skip all of the searching, and call Cesar. They are in the process of expanding their area, so don't hesitate wherever you are in AZ. 520.247.7395. You won't regret it."

    Marla C. in November 2023

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    ""The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!""

    Pablo M. in November 2023

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Fair trustworthy roofing business that fixed a roof leak in time before a forecast of rain."

    Don E. in December 2021

    VE

    In business since 2023

    Glendale, AZ·

    roofing inspectiom

    About us: "Welcome to Vertical Edge UAV! At Vertical Edge UAV, we pride ourselves on being at the forefront of the ever-evolving unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) industry. As a leading drone services company, we cater to a wide range of sectors, providing innovative solutions that harness the power of drones. Roof Inspections. With our cutting-edge drone technology, we make roof inspections safer, more accurate, and cost-effective for homeowners and insurance adjusters. Damage due to weather or roof age can easily go unnoticed until serious problems arise such as leaks. We can perform roof inspections as part of a preventative maintenance program or after a sever weather event occurs."

    SV

    In business since 2010

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Phoenix, AZ·

    Remodels

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Job done and I am happy"

    Kenneth L. in November 2020

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

Showing 1-25 of 30 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tempe Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 931 reviews of 931 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tempe, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tempe, AZ

  • Project Location: Tempe, AZ
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.