Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Chandler, AZ

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I just wanted to say how thankful I am to Chris and the Rooftec team for their incredible roofing work in Chandler. Seriously, they really knocked it out of the park! Chris's dedication to doing a top-notch job and making sure the customer is happy is seriously something else. Kudos to you guys!"

    Bridget T. in December 2023

    Structural Technology Custom Homes, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Certified Storm /Wind/Hale/Fire/Flood - Licensed FEMA Inspector -, Insurance/Pilot Inc. Insurance Adjuster - license # 34205, SENIOR DISCOUNTS- Construction Manager- Certified Insurance Adjuster - A+ Rating BBB , and 2 more

    "Structural Technology did a very good job of preparing the weathered wood to be painted saving me the expense of replacement. A high quality acrylic paint was used. The house looks like new!"

    Chris M. in November 2016

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "Excellent customer service. I would recommend them and will use them again."

    Brad T. in July 2022

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "Thanks for the professional service provided on our roof. Work was completed on time and at a fair market price. The roof looks great and I cannot speak more highly of Tom and his crew."

    Alexis K. in May 2024

    DC
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    "I need work done fast, he was right there looked it over covered up work, then came by the next day and did the work quickly. He was straightforward and a man of his word."

    Laine T. in October 2022

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Tibb did a great job on our minor roof repair. Resonable rates, quality service, and great communication!!"

    Sarah M. in December 2022

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin and his crew were great to work with. Justin was very knowledgeable and professional and keep me informed on everything. I would definitely recommend. It was an absolute pleasure working with this company !"

    Shanon R. in December 2023

    Prowest, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Sam Eid 602-790-4378 (Prowest LLC) was great to work with! He helped with my insurance co. Allstate, after they sent a claims adj from an outside vendor who spent under 10min on my roof! The original claim went through for missing roof shingles based on this incompetent estimate, when in fact I needed a new roof. Sam went above and beyond, giving Allstate proof that I needed a new roof. Thanks Sam Eid for incredible customer service."

    Deborah F. in November 2020

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Alex the sales rep for Gleason Roofing is AMAZING! He was very communicative and helpful throughout the entire process, and the install team did a wonderful and fast job on my tile roof.I canâ t recommend this company enough! The process was easy and painless, and Iâ m happy to work with a solid reputable company like this. Iâ ll surely be using them for any future roofing needs."

    Aimee L. in May 2024

Showing 1-9 of 18 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Chandler, Arizona Average
    $288
  • Typical Range
    $133 - $300
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $925

Related Projects in Chandler, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chandler Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 805 reviews of 805 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Chandler, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Chandler, AZ:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Chandler, AZ

    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/29/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: We have noticed small water leaks in the home- near shower baseboards and the adjacent room near the AC vent on the ceiling. I cut out some of the drywall and noticed some rot in the wood and dampness so this seems to have been going on for awhile. Looking to see if its the roof or a leak somewhere in the house
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/29/24
      Location: Home/Residence
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: Would like roof inspection for leaks. Including facia, soffet, and trim inspection.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/28/24
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/22/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
      Comment: We have a leak by the garage area. Leak is in the garage.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/11/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
      Comment: I had water come into one of the bedrooms and there is bubbling on the ceiling of another bedroom and I had water on the garage floor.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.