Compare Quotes from Roof Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspectors in Chandler, AZ

Where do you need Roofing Inspection Pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Prescreened Roof Inspection Services in Chandler, AZ

    DT

    In business since 2023

    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    AH

    In business since 2012

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Vazquez Construccion Logo

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Our Mission statement is to provide excellent painting to our clients. we take pride in our work and guarantee or customers satisfaction. you will find us to be competitively priced. if you would like to reach out for a quote please call, text or email. thank you!"

    Roofing Experts, Inc. Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Flat Roof Installation/Replacement, Flat Roof Replacement/Repair/New installation, Tile Roof Installation/Replacement , and 5 more

    "They came and finished the job quickly and did a good job."

    Alan G. in August 2022

    ZCK Contracting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Gilbert, AZ·

    Roofing Repairs, Roofing Installs, Roofing Inspection , and 1 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our reputation of experience, expertise, quality, and customer service to meet our consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from the start to the completion of a project. We take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job is from start to finish. We look forward to working on your next project. Give us a call today!"

    RR

    In business since 2022

    Yuma, AZ·

    Roofing, Roofing Inspections

    About us: "Ramirez Roofing. Our passion is helping our customers create sustainable beauty by developing products that are as easy on nature as they are on the eye. Our mission is to offer the best products at the best prices with the best service. Our solutions beautify while saving water and energy for the environment and time and money for our customers. And our philosophy is simple ? we educate. You decide."

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "Have a new roof, thanks to Josh Harding and Gleason Roofing. Was impressed with the care and quality with which Josh and his team worked, double treating joints and using a reflective-type surface under the shingles, obviously a better-quality roof that installed by the original contractor."

    Kern N. in April 2022

    Franco Roofing Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Reroof, Repairs, New Roof

    "Franco Roofing quickly responded to evaluate the roof and provide an estimate. I had 4 estimates and only 2 of them actually found the leak via photos including Franco. They provided the most detailed repair plan at the lowest cost. They were very quick to repair the roof and fixed several extra loose tiles and repaired some roof caps free of charge. They were great and I would recommend them."

    Michael B. in December 2022

    SV
    Chandler, AZ·

    Gutter repairs, Roofing repairs

    "great job, great work, worked with in a good timely manner and great price."

    Elsie .. in December 2019

Showing 1-9 of 30 results

Out of Network Roof Inspection Services in Chandler, AZ

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Chandler, Arizona Average
    $288
  • Typical Range
    $133 - $300
  • Low End - High End
    $85 - $925

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chandler Roof Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 636 reviews of 20 featured pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Chandler, Arizona:

  • What kind of roof needs certification?
    Don't know
  • Has the roof ever leaked?
  • How many stories is your home?

Are You a Quality Pro?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

Join Our Network

Get Leads Like These

Recent Job Requests for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Chandler AZ

  • NewProject Location: Chandler, AZ 85224
    Date: 03/21/2023
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: The problem is my gable end. I have a wood pecker that ha eaten holes in my end gable. I would like to have vinyl siding put up to cover rge gable. thanks jim paire
  • Project Location: Chandler, AZ 85224
    Date: 03/08/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I'd like to know how much would it cost for check roofing under A/C units if there is something that needs to be repaired.
  • Project Location: Chandler, AZ 85224
    Date: 03/08/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I'd like to know how much would it cost for check roofing under A/C units if there is something that needs to be repaired.
  • Project Location: Chandler, AZ 85224
    Date: 03/08/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I'd like to know how much would it cost for check roofing under A/C units if there is something that needs to be repaired.
  • Project Location: Chandler, AZ 85224
    Date: 03/08/2023
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Comment: I'd like to know how much would it cost for check roofing under A/C units if there is something that needs to be repaired.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.