Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Chandler, AZ

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I just wanted to say how thankful I am to Chris and the Rooftec team for their incredible roofing work in Chandler. Seriously, they really knocked it out of the park! Chris's dedication to doing a top-notch job and making sure the customer is happy is seriously something else. Kudos to you guys!"

    Bridget T. in December 2023

    Applebach Home Inspections Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott came highly recommended by our neighbors and we're so glad we took their advice. He came by to do our 1 year inspection and we had an excellent experience. He used a drone to check our roof (as to not void our roof warranty), thermal imaging to check our insulation, and took detailed images and notations of any and all defects. His inspection was extremely thorough (he even noted things we missed in our final walkthrough) and we had the report the same day! We definitely recommend using him if you're looking for an inspector!"

    Monika B. in December 2021

    Structural Technology Custom Homes, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Certified Storm /Wind/Hale/Fire/Flood - Licensed FEMA Inspector -, Insurance/Pilot Inc. Insurance Adjuster - license # 34205, SENIOR DISCOUNTS- Construction Manager- Certified Insurance Adjuster - A+ Rating BBB , and 2 more

    "Structural Technology did a very good job of preparing the weathered wood to be painted saving me the expense of replacement. A high quality acrylic paint was used. The house looks like new!"

    Chris M. in November 2016

    Safeguard Environmental Consultants, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Mold & Toxic Material Test, Asbestos - Testing, Test for lead based paint

    "Bruce did a fantastic and thorough job for our mold testing. He is highly trustworthy and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends or family."

    Katie S. in December 2020

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith was pleasant, informative, professional and completed the inspection well within the time scheduled."

    Suzanne S. in October 2023

    PS Appraisal & Consulting Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    For Sale By Owner, Market Value for Real Estate Listings, Luxury Homes , and 2 more

    "Patty was very prompt and really took time to educate me on types of Apprasil there are."

    Dianna H. in June 2023

    PS
    Miami, FL·

    "Pedro is very knowledgeable, patient and professional. He is available from the beginning to the end until I got my permit."

    Huguette E. in January 2024

    SA
    Tucson, AZ·

    New Construction Inspections, General Home Inspections, General Home Inspections , and 8 more

    "He arrived on time and got straight to work. When I asked him questions he was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a thorough job; not hesitating about climbing on the roof or sliding under the house."

    Kenneth S. in December 2010

    Emergency Evolution 247 Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    "Fast service, quick results and a fair price."

    Josh A. in November 2023

Showing 1-9 of 45 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Chandler, Arizona Average
    $308
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $343
  • Low End - High End
    $205 - $414

Related Projects in Chandler, AZ

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chandler Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 357 reviews of 357 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Chandler, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Chandler, AZ

    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 02/03/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/29/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Contract on buying a home in Chandler AZ. Need home inspection prior to closing
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/14/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Chandler, AZ
      Date: 01/12/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: I am planning to buy house and house under contract. I need service tomorrow Saturday morning. If you are available tomorrow morning and how much your charges? Please call 6027814964

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.