Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bowie, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Scheduling was easy and Bart was flexible (given the property's utilities werent initially on). On the day of the planned inspection, Bart was on time, courteous and helpful. I received the report within just a couple hours. It was well done and comprehensive."

    Jacqueline S. in August 2019

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Denton, MD·

    Construction Draw Inspections, Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "Here at National Property Inspections we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    LE
    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Rebates, BPI Certified Auditors

    "I highly recommend Lumeco Energy. They did my home energy audit and gave me some good recommendations. We chose to air seal our attic and add more insulation. They were able to get me some rebates from BGE so the pricing was discounted."

    Sam O. in April 2024

    Champion Home Improvements, LLC Logo
    College Park, MD·

    Roofs & Gutters & Downspouts, Decks, Sunrooms & Screened Porches , and 2 more

    "The deck was designed to our specification. Champion Windows, Inc did a great job."

    Willie G. in July 2008

    GMP Construction LLC - Halaman Utama  Facebook Logo

    In business since 2015

    Elkridge, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Torch Down, gutters, Siding and much more.

    About us: "GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    SP
    Blanchard, OK·

    "Ken Sweet is very experienced and knowledgeable in all things construction. He did a fantastic job going through our new-build home and pointing out all that the builder needed to address and repair before we closed on the property. He is also a very nice man and easy to work with."

    Sidney H. in October 2023

    JG
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Painting, Roofing, Drywall , and 10 more

    "First of all let me start off by saying he installed a whole new countertop with a kitchen sink. Mr Kim went to Lowe's picked out what I needed all of the supplies at a cost efficient price and not overpriced and removed my old countertop and sink replaced it with my new one in no time. Cleaned up all of his mess left my place looking very neat and clean thank you Mr Kim"

    Cheryl S. in May 2024

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mark was very thorough kind and professional during the home inspection. I would highly recommend this service to anyone."

    Kimberlyn D. in December 2021

    Storm Ready Exteriors, LLC Logo
    North Beach, MD·

    Windows, Roof Repairs, Siding , and 2 more

    "One thing I noticed about them is that they did not seem rushed to finish the job. They were very proficient! He went through everything with a fine tooth comb. I value that about them. -Chuckie"

    Chuckie G. in October 2020

    LH
    Laurel, MD·

    "Great quality and efficiency, very professional and personable."

    Sarah H. in May 2024

    7th State Builders, LLC Logo
    Owings, MD·

    Roofs , gutters and siding, Decks & Fence, Sunroom additions,Full renovations,Full interior and exterior remodeling , and 2 more

    "I would like to thank the management and all the team members for the wonderful drywall repairs, painting & floating hardwood floor installation they provided. Throughout the entire process the team lead kept me informed of progress. The team was knowledgeable and made every effort to make my vision for my home's new look come to life. The services were performed and completed in a timely manner. The team was punctual and respectful of my property. I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship and would use them again and recommend them to friends and family."

    Leeza E. in November 2021

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    BH
    Baltimore, MD·

    Lead Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Mr. Wittstadt was quick and efficient. Photos were ready the next day. He was considerate of my long drive to the property. I will highly recommend to others."

    B C. in December 2008

    Reliable Roofers, Inc. Logo
    Gambrills, MD·

    Siding, Gutters, Roofing Repairs

    "I was very pleased with this company's timeliness, professionalism & price. I didn't see before & after pictures nor was I on the roof when the repairs were done. So I can only assume the work was done properly. I guess time will tell."

    Kim D. in November 2014

    EnLight.Energy Logo
    Austin, TX·

    Lowering gas bills, Producing cheaper, cleaner electricity, Lowering electric bills , and 2 more

    "He is very personable. Always puts his customers first. He is very timely."

    Andre D. in January 2017

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    NC

    Gutters, Interior, Siding , and 1 more

    "Project not started yet but I am impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, & handling insurance claim process so far. They are explaining what will be done & what is happening with the roof of my mobile home."

    Denise R. in December 2023

    J & D Remodeling Svcs, LLC Logo

    In business since 1980

    Riverdale, MD·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Marin Construction Logo

    In business since 2006

    About us: "We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 25 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    AG

    In business since 2021

    Annapolis, MD·

    Energy Audit

    About us: "Advanced Green Home Solutions is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Advanced Green Home Solutions is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!"

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    SE

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job."

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

    YH
    Upper Marlboro, MD·

    Radon, Mold, Termite , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, very affordable, very professional!!"

    Kevin F. in January 2015

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bowie Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1969 reviews of 1969 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bowie, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bowie, MD

  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: For Adoption
  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: buying a house built in 2018
  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New build - Ryan home. Pre-drywall inspection.
  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Pre-Drywall Inspection for new construction Townhome
  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 01/17/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
  • Project Location: Bowie, MD
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Lower roof leak due to rain.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.