Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Bowie, MD

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mark was very thorough kind and professional during the home inspection. I would highly recommend this service to anyone."

    Kimberlyn D. in December 2021

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "Scheduling was easy and Bart was flexible (given the property's utilities werent initially on). On the day of the planned inspection, Bart was on time, courteous and helpful. I received the report within just a couple hours. It was well done and comprehensive."

    Jacqueline S. in August 2019

    SR
    Ellicott City, MD·

    Wood, concrete, segmental, reinforced walls., County Permits for walls, additions, foundations for counties, Foundations settlement evaluation and recommendations , and 2 more

    "The engineer was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. They provided a detailed report and explanation regarding our concerns. We will definitely use them again in the future."

    Tim M. in May 2024

    SP
    Blanchard, OK·

    "Ken Sweet is very experienced and knowledgeable in all things construction. He did a fantastic job going through our new-build home and pointing out all that the builder needed to address and repair before we closed on the property. He is also a very nice man and easy to work with."

    Sidney H. in October 2023

    Maximum Restoration Logo
    Bowie, MD·

    Mold Testing / Indoor Air Quality Testing, Drying/Restoration Equipment Rental, Mold Inspections, Remediation & Prevention , and 2 more

    "We needed their immediate help and they came and resolved the issue."

    Merena G. in November 2020

    AE
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Engineer - Structural

    "Excellent service! We called many Structural Engineerging services and Apac Engineering was the only service that could come out to see the house within 24hours. We were very impressed with the timing of the service, especially since we were in a time crunch. Also, Robert seemed very knowledgeable. We highly recommend the service! Thank you!"

    Patty O. in December 2005

    ZeroMold Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Mold Removal, Mold Testing, Source detection , and 1 more

    "Taylor was great! The service was quick and efficient and didnâ t require a lot of hassle on our part. He thoroughly walked us through his entire process and it was well documented. He was also very communicative and available. Highly recommended!!"

    Angela L. in June 2022

    BH
    Baltimore, MD·

    Lead Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Mr. Wittstadt was quick and efficient. Photos were ready the next day. He was considerate of my long drive to the property. I will highly recommend to others."

    B C. in December 2008

    Messick Group, Inc. Logo
    Annapolis, MD·

    Land surveyor, Civil Engineering

    "Found and reached out to them on Angie and Homeadvisor and I received a call back the next day. Lisa was efficient and attentive as I told her about how we needed our land to be surveyed for a fence project. She gave me the quote in the same day, compare to other companies, Messick gave me a cost which I believed to be reasonable. The whole process from signing the contracts to setting up the appointment was smooth. I contacted Lisa through emails and continuously received replies within 24hrs. If you are not sure about what kind of land survey you will need, theyâ re more than happy to suggest and inform you. Mike and the team was very professional and friendly. The worked in a timely manner and I got the plat of the property within the same week that they surveyed the land. Overall, Iâ m extremely pleased with the service."

    Ivy P. in May 2022

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Bowie, Maryland Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $295 - $405
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Bowie, MD

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bowie Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 902 reviews of 902 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Bowie, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bowie, MD

    • Project Location: Bowie, MD
      Date: 02/05/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: For Adoption
    • Project Location: Bowie, MD
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: buying a house built in 2018
    • Project Location: Bowie, MD
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: New build - Ryan home. Pre-drywall inspection.
    • Project Location: Bowie, MD
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Pre-Drywall Inspection for new construction Townhome
    • Project Location: Bowie, MD
      Date: 01/22/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.