Compare Quotes from Roof Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Roof Inspection Services in Bellevue, WA

Where do you need Roofing Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Maritime Roofing and Construction Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Asphalt ShingleRoofing, Metal Roofing, WIndow Installs , and 2 more

    "The job was fast and well done in time promised. Recommend to everybody."

    Eva C. in October 2022

    HS

    In business since 2002

    BELLEVUE, WA·

    Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    TR

    "Josh did my inspection. He communicated well before and after the job. He took excellent pictures of the problems he found, and went over each one with me. We discussed the options of fixing the immediate problems vs doing a whole new roof. He explained the roof was at its end of lifespan and I needed it done soon whether we fixed the temporary problems or not. I didn't feel any pressure to give Trinity the work, whether I did the small repair or whole roof replacement. He did not treat me poorly because I am a woman."

    Patti S. in July 2024

    PS
    Woodinville, WA·

    Roofing Installs/Replacements

    "They did a great job and cleaned everything up nicely (even the neighbor's yard / roof / house which had splash debris)."

    Dave G. in July 2010

    ROOF4LIFE Logo
    Kirkland, WA·

    Roof Repairs, Siding Repairs, Roofing Installation , and 4 more

    "We needed to get our full roof replaced and I cannot be happier that chose Roof4Life. Replacing a roof is a costly job and we gave ourselves enough time to research and compare the pros and cons of multiple companies. Roof4Life has been efficient with communication and very competitive with pricing. Ben, Chris, and Gio are very delightful people to work with and have great teamwork. Their role is different but so transparent and prompts that it seems like I am working with a single person. I liked how they communicated very straightforwardly - there was no surprise, sales pitch, or any hidden cost. Gio came for the inspection, gave good recommendations for any issues he found on the roof, and explained their roofing materials with samples so it was very clear what to expect. It has been a rainy winter and had to wait for a clear day to start the job. On the day of the roofing replacement, it was sunny but very cold. I worried about the roofing crews and thought I had to reschedule, but they came prepared and worked very professionally. A lot of our plywood was damaged and we had to replace almost half of them. Their plywood replacement cost was also the most affordable compared to other companies. It took two and a half days to total to complete. They made sure the roof is covered up and cleaned up very nicely before they left each day. I am satisfied with the look of the new roof. and the warranty on roof material and labor gives me peace of mind. I highly recommend Roof4Life!"

    Hee K. in March 2023

    Lifetime Roofing & Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Lynnwood, WA·

    PVC , TPO, tapered insulation packages for pond removal, Flat Roofing

    "Joe contacted me right away and discussed what I needed to do and schedule next day to do the job. Showed up on time. Did the job in timely manner. Super easy people to work with. Definitely will call them for future projects."

    James L. in May 2023

    RR
    Issaquah, WA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "These guys are AMAZING. Professional, friendly and fast. Highly recommend to everyone trying to get high quality roof!"

    William B. in July 2024

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "Joe was a pleasure to work with. He was communicative, flexible, and easy to talk to. His report was extremely detail-oriented with pictures, and he provided helpful maintenance/repair recommendations for my roof and exterior of my home in order to pass inspection with my home insurance."

    Alejah Q. in June 2024

    Build Up Northwest, LLC Logo
    Federal Way, WA·

    "Carlos and his father did an excellent and professional job cleaning our pond in our backyard."

    Joseph J. in June 2024

Showing 1-9 of 26 results

How much do roof inspection services typically cost?

  • Bellevue, Washington Average
    $240
  • Typical Range
    $150 - $240
  • Low End - High End
    $125 - $425

Related Projects in Bellevue, WA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bellevue Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 382 reviews of 382 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Roofing Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Roofing Inspection Pros in Bellevue, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before You Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof in Bellevue, WA:

What kind of location is this?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bellevue, WA

    • Project Location: Bellevue, WA
      Date: 02/01/24
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
      Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
      Comment: We had someone install our roof and it was not a good experience. We are worried. We will pay someone to come and inspect the work of the brand new roof. Thank you, Amy Thompson

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.